Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Kavit Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Steve Madden Steve Madden Kavit Pump

Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
44 of 4794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Claud1021
Location: Methuen
 January 31, 2013

Show Stoppers

" These shoes look even better in person and more glamorous on my feet. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase! "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: rlustig
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 January 28, 2013

Poor Quality

" These shoes are so cheap that the heels feel like they are bending when you walk. The last thing I want to think about when walking in 5 in. platforms is my heel breaking or twisting an ankle, don't waste your money on these. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: loloRI
Location: rhode Island
 January 28, 2013

In love!

" my feet have never looked so great! I wore these to a wedding paired with my beautiful Sue Wong dress, the combination landed me a lawyer. I definitely recommend these shoes! "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LVB1
Location: Tallahassee
 January 23, 2013

Pretty Shoes

" These shoes are great and go with everything. They are actually quite comfortable as well. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suzie2211
Location: CT
 January 17, 2013

Great Shoe

" Better in person, very comfortable! "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IVANICIOUS
Location: NEW JERSEY
 January 14, 2013

SM KAVIT PUMP

" LOVE THESE SHOES, VERY CUTE AND COMFY "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lust4pumps08
Location: Delaware
 January 14, 2013

Closet must-have

" THESE SHOES ARE SOOO CUTE. The picture doesn't do them justice! The toe is much shinier (?) than in the picture. I can say they are not the mist comfortable on the ball of your foot after a while, but then again most high heels aren't. They go with a lot of things especially if you like to go out. I have worn them a few times and get compliments every time. NO complaints over here! "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandibambi
Location: Texas
 January 9, 2013

Absolutely Love

" You can never go wrong with shoes by Steve Madden!! I ordered these shoes to complete my New Year outfit and I was very pleased when I received them. They are beautiful. And they didn't even hurt my feet =D I'm not really in to gold but these shoes had the perfect classy gold tone. "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ceci2386
Location: Miami, Florida
 January 8, 2013

Just Love them!

" Amazing shoes!! Really pretty, classy and comfy, don't miss them. "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoestenista
Location: Woodland Hills CA
 January 5, 2013

Sexy Pump

" I love these shoes! Super sexy and super comfortable!!.. Nuff said. "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NUMBER1SHOES
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 December 24, 2012

Steve Madden never disappoints!

" Not much to say except "these are classy and perfect fitting shoes.
I LOVE THEM! They are a perfect fit, perfect heel height and a beautiful shoe.
"
Review 12 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FashionableOne
Location: Chicago
 December 21, 2012
" Love these shoes. Had my eye on them for a while and I snagged them when they went on sale. I've always been a huge fan of Steve Madden and these are gorgeous. It's a fresh take on a pair of black pumps. These run kind of big because I did have to go a half size down from my normal size. "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ValleyBoy92
Location: Sun Valley, Ca
 December 16, 2012

Amazing!!!

" These are my first 5 inch heels and they are perfect. They are so comfortable and sturdy, get compliments every time I wear them. "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Anonymous
Location: Florida
 December 14, 2012

Gorgeous Shoe

" I love these shoes! I wore them to dinner last week and they were so comfy! Everybody was giving me compliments because nobody has them! I had to put inserts in the ball of the shoe just so that they would fit a littler better. The toe doesn't look like the picture though. Its a GOLD and not like a grayish gold in the picture and the sequins are more defined, but they are still a GORGEOUS pair of shoes! Id recommend them to anyone! "
Review 15 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tfinn123456
Location: Pennsylvania
 December 12, 2012

I Like :)

" I am a Steve Madden fan and this spin on a simple black pump definitely caught my eye! After receiving them I instantly have to do a walk around the house (different floor types). They are pretty comfy and after 45 mins I forgot I still had them on. Great Buy for a Great Price! "
Review 16 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMD39
Location: Massachusetts
 December 10, 2012

Amazing heels!

" You might want to get a half size smaller than your usual size, but other than that, these heels are cute for any occasion! They are also comfortable too, which doesnt seem like they would be! MUST HAVE! "
Review 17 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pats1215
Location: Dallas
 December 9, 2012

Fab.U.Lous

" I absolutely love these shoes! I purchased them for my birthday and the shoes compliment my outfit perfectly. These shoes make your legs look so sexy and you feel like an absolute diva. I didn't want to take them off. I actually did house work and cooked dinner in them. The only negative thing I can think of about these shoes is they are not extremely comfy at the ball of your foot but that can be easily fixed with a padded insert. I'm telling everybody about these shoes. Must buy!! "
Review 18 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tammy92
Location: baltimore
 December 7, 2012
" these shoes are really hot i bought these last week and i already wore them. "
Review 19 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rmbf
Location: louisiana
 December 4, 2012
" absolutely stunning shoe. saw in store and tried on just for fun. wasnt sure about the glitter...but then was instantly hooked. this shoe looks amazing. very classy. not too flashy as oppossed to some other shoes with gold accents. looks good with jeans, slacks and of course with the lbd. did have to return 9 for 9 1/2. (but i think my foot is growing) "
Review 20 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoezers
Location: Newark, NJ
 December 4, 2012

nice!

" i bought these shoes cuz they were pictured in an email w/ the free tote they came w/ at the time. love them! they're so freaking cute and they feel good. the gold tip add just the right amount of punch (and they are more gold than they look in the picture). they're on clearance now so buy them ladies! "