Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Kavit Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Steve Madden Steve Madden Kavit Pump

Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
44 of 4794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Review 21 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HEMED
Location: St. Louis
 November 26, 2012

Gorgeous

" LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes. They are very classy, but the gold toe makes them special. I wore them to a wedding recently and they were completely different from everyone else's shoes. They looked absolutely stunning!!! "
Review 22 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueenCityPrincess
Location: Cincinnati
 November 21, 2012

Gorgeous!

" These shoes are even better in person. I love Steve Madden shoes, they never disappoint. Fits true to size and are quite comfortable. "
Review 23 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ntescobar
Location: New York, NY
 November 13, 2012

Beautiful Pumps

" These pumps are gorgeous, runs true size and are comfortable. I would pair these with a little black dress or even skinny jeans. I definitely recommend this purchase "
Review 24 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adiaz
Location: Miami, FL
 November 11, 2012

Fabulous Shoes!

" These shoes are absolutely amazing. I love Steve Madden and these are very comfortable to walk in. The gold detail in the front is perfect. I highly recommend these shoes! "
Review 25 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CandyPants
Location: DMV
 November 5, 2012

Love them!

" Comfortable, good option for wider feet. Get them! "
Review 26 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GabbyShoeLover
Location: Houston
 November 4, 2012

MY FAVORITE SHOES!!

" Hands down my favorite closed toes shoes I EVER bought. I love SM because they are always true to size. These pumps look like they are 6 inchers on size 11s. However, they are so confy and sexy, that it doesn't matter. "
Review 27 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aimee82
Location: Tampa, FL
 October 29, 2012

Beautiful!!!!!!

" These shoes are unbelievable beautiful!! I was looking for the perfect shoes for this elegant, tight, not too short black dress and just found them! I was a little scared cause I ordered them online. I'm a size 7.5 but on heels I'm usually size 7 so I ordered a size 7 and they were just perfect. They are very comfy and despite the high heels, they are no difficult to walk with. I really like them. "
Review 28 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLover817
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
 October 28, 2012

I LOVE these shoes!!!

" I loved these shoes the minute I tried them on. They are comfortable and totally completed my outfit. Don't hesitate..buy them!! <3 "
Review 29 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kqua
Location: New York, NY
 October 25, 2012
" Pictures don't do these shoes justice. They are very beautiful!!! I wish they came in another color because I'd buy those too. "
Review 30 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Love2
Location: Miami, FL
 October 22, 2012

Sophisticated Shoes

" These shoes are a must to glimmer & shine all night long.
They are comfortable to wear and fit true to size
You will definitely get noticed in these shoes
They are high heals that you will not want to cover up
"
Review 31 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Italibella83
Location: Las Vegas
 October 21, 2012

LOVE!

" Gorgeous heel, stands out and got numerous compliments on them! "
Review 32 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gunnysf
Location: Tampa, Fl
 October 13, 2012

Great for event!

" I bought these shoes for my daughters homecoming. She was able to wear them all night! They fit perfectly. Looked great on her and she is looking for more dresses to match her shoes. "
Review 33 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AivyDee
Location: Annapolis, MD
 October 9, 2012

LOVE IITTTTT!!!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I never shop at DSW but I needed silver shoes for a wedding so I decided to try my luck at the last minute. After getting my silver shoes I spotted this sitting nicely. I was reluctant to go for it because I got a pair of SM as a gift but it was so tight. Once I tried this on, I jumped for joy, I bought it and I have rocked it very well w/o pains. Its a must have ladies, I promise you, you wont regret it. "
Review 34 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caseyn
Location: Austin,TX
 October 6, 2012

Elegant and Edgy

" These shoes are even prettier in person than online. I didn't realize how shimmery the toe was going to be until I opened up the box! They are very elegant and are well made.
They are also very comfortable and the platform is very stable (unlike some platforms that feel like they wobble/aren't flat.)
I recommend these shoes to anyone looking for a great black pump but with a pop of something different.
"
Review 35 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: indy25
Location: new jersey
 October 5, 2012
" shoes are cute but looks better in pic then in person "
Review 36 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLASSYJESS07
Location: RALEIGH-DURHAM,NC STAND UP!!!!!
 October 2, 2012

GOLD TOE BEAUTY!!

" FOR ANY SOPHISTICATED DIVA, I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THESE PUMPS. I BROUGHT THEM FOR MY BDAY PARTY, AND HONESTLY I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE COMFORTABLE, AND THE PLATFORM REALLY REALLY HELPS. I WORE THEM THAT NIGHT FOR 6 HRS, AND NOT ONCE DID MY FEET HURT. WHETHER YOUR 4' OR 6' FEET, THESE SHOES ARE BOUND TO BE THE CENTER OF ATTENTION ALL NIGHT LONG; ONE OF THE BEST PRODUCTIONS FROM "SM" YET!!!! "
Review 37 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dragonflyluver
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 2, 2012

One hot pump

" These shoes are even better in person. They are a little high but they are very stylish, I can't wait to wear them out. I'm sure I am going to get a lot of compliments. "
Review 38 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Luxelover78
Location: San Diego ca
 September 28, 2012

O-M-G

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Fiercely fabulous....no more words need to be spoken! True to size and comfy to walk in if you are used to sky high pumps "
Review 39 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wandashoe
Location: oxon hill, md
 September 25, 2012

Big flare

" Make a statement, wear these. Bling "
Review 40 for Steve Madden Kavit Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KiaW
Location: NJ
 September 22, 2012

Love these

" I bought these shoes to wear to a banquet last night and I absolutely love them!!!!!! They were super comfortable all night, I just wish my pants weren't so long so everyone could have seen them. "