Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Teebo Pump

Impo Impo Teebo Pump

Impo Teebo Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1573%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Teebo Pump
Review 1 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cutefeet
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 9, 2012

Very Stylish

"I wasn't sure if I would like this shoe when I ordered it, but I was not dissappointed. This shoes is absolutely stylish and classy. I can wear to work or for a night out. Great purchase!"
Review 2 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RLM23
Location: SE Michigan
 October 25, 2012
"The picture doesn't do these justice - they are REALLY cute in person, and the heel and platform are higher than they look here. They do run a bit narrow in the toe, but not so much that they were too tight to wear - overall a snug fit that was fine for standing & walking for a few hours. I was glad not to have to deal with the extra heel space that normally comes with my 11M heels, they might run just a bit short for others but were perfect for me."
Review 3 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BecShoes
Location: St Louis, MO
 October 25, 2012

Very Classy

"Love this classic look of this shoe-great for work. Read reviews about running narrow but I have wider feet and had to go down from size my normal 7 1/2 to 7! Really comfortable and get tons of compliments!"
Review 4 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coffeyburns
Location: Irvine
 October 18, 2012

Cute but strange fit

"These were so adorable, but when I put them wear them, they are slightly long and slip of my smaller foot... but they are awfully cramped at the toe - too tight. So are they too big or too tight? I'm going to stick my husband's shoe shaper and see if that helps at all."
Review 5 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HotChildInTheCity
Location: Chicago
 October 17, 2012

Not what I expected

"Though still a nice show, I thought the pictures looked better and it does run slightly narrow. Unfortunately I had return this pair."
Review 6 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mwilli
Location: Minnesota
 October 15, 2012
"Absolutley adorable shoes, but definitely too much of a heel for work. I walk too much to be able to wear these all day. I was hoping the platform would account a bit more for the heel height, but it didn't. Very cute shoes though!"
Review 7 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: habjab8706
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 11, 2012

cute but not comfy

"very cute shoes but fit about a half size too long so they slipped off my heel when walking in them. Also fit very narrow around the toes. I couldn't even have these on my feet for half a day."
Review 8 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AdrianaUSA
Location: Riverside, CA
 October 10, 2012

Very Cute

"Very nice pair of shoes. Cute but classy enough for work. Glad I ordered them."
Review 9 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeloversteph
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 October 10, 2012

Not too impressed...

"First of all, these shoes are beautiful on. I've received so many compliments on them the two times I've ATTEMPTED to wear them. These are going to take a long time to break in. They severely cramp my feet/toes and overall pretty uncomfortable. I'm hoping they will ease up a bit with wear."
Review 10 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: runner82
Location: Connecticut
 October 10, 2012

Cute!

"Very cute/comfortable shoe. A little snug on the toes but not enough for me to consider the shoe uncomfortable. Once I break them in, I'm sure they'll be fine. Great quality. Received compliments on them from people I work with!"
Review 11 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lfdrexler
Location: Texas
 October 9, 2012

Impo Teebo Pump

"I love the look of these pumps. They care perfect for work or weekend wear. They are a litte short and slightly uncomfortable. After wearing them a few times they are broken in and are a lot more comfortable. I give them a big thumbs up!"
Review 12 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YoderCar
Location: Raleigh, NC
 October 4, 2012

Almost perfect

"I ordered these shoes to match a navy dress that I am wearing for my wedding rehearsal + rehearsal dinner. They're a perfect match and very vintage looking (which I love!), but I was disappointed to find that they didn't fit. The size 8.5 was a tad short and quite narrow, making for lots of toe squeezing. I'll be on my feet for several hours for the rehearsal and dinner so I definitely need something comfortable. I'm exchanging for a half-size up."
Review 13 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: waiterslady
Location: Brooklyn NY
 October 3, 2012

Great Shoes

"Love these shoes.The hidden platform and the slightly rounded toe rmakes them very comfortable. Wish they had this shoe in lots of colors. I would buy them all"
Review 14 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blue9396
Location: California
 October 2, 2012

Cute but...

"I just received this shoe and really hoped it would fit, because it is really cute. But the front is a bit short so my toes were a bit squished and the cracks of my toes showed at the edge, which I don't like at all. It's a comfy shoe, but that one flaw killed it for me. I have to return them. A side note: the description lists these shoes as suede upper with patent leather cap toe. This is incorrect. The label in the shoe states it is a fabric upper and the rest is man-made. DSW should make a correction as the info on the website is a bit misleading for those who prefer leather shoes rather than man made."
Review 15 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChicCollegeGirl
Location: PA
 September 22, 2012

Perfect Buy!

"I was so happy when I found these shoes in store. I had seen them online, but didn't know what size to buy and I got them in a 7.5. They fit true to size and are easy to walk in. They are high enough to wear out and to wear for an interview. I love these!"