Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Teebo Pump

Impo Impo Teebo Pump

Impo Teebo Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1573%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Teebo Pump
Review 1 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cutefeet
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 9, 2012

Very Stylish

" I wasn't sure if I would like this shoe when I ordered it, but I was not dissappointed. This shoes is absolutely stylish and classy. I can wear to work or for a night out. Great purchase! "
Review 2 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RLM23
Location: SE Michigan
 October 25, 2012
" The picture doesn't do these justice - they are REALLY cute in person, and the heel and platform are higher than they look here. They do run a bit narrow in the toe, but not so much that they were too tight to wear - overall a snug fit that was fine for standing & walking for a few hours. I was glad not to have to deal with the extra heel space that normally comes with my 11M heels, they might run just a bit short for others but were perfect for me. "
Review 3 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BecShoes
Location: St Louis, MO
 October 25, 2012

Very Classy

" Love this classic look of this shoe-great for work. Read reviews about running narrow but I have wider feet and had to go down from size my normal 7 1/2 to 7! Really comfortable and get tons of compliments! "
Review 4 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coffeyburns
Location: Irvine
 October 18, 2012

Cute but strange fit

" These were so adorable, but when I put them wear them, they are slightly long and slip of my smaller foot... but they are awfully cramped at the toe - too tight. So are they too big or too tight? I'm going to stick my husband's shoe shaper and see if that helps at all. "
Review 5 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HotChildInTheCity
Location: Chicago
 October 17, 2012

Not what I expected

" Though still a nice show, I thought the pictures looked better and it does run slightly narrow. Unfortunately I had return this pair. "
Review 6 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mwilli
Location: Minnesota
 October 15, 2012
" Absolutley adorable shoes, but definitely too much of a heel for work. I walk too much to be able to wear these all day. I was hoping the platform would account a bit more for the heel height, but it didn't. Very cute shoes though! "
Review 7 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: habjab8706
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 11, 2012

cute but not comfy

" very cute shoes but fit about a half size too long so they slipped off my heel when walking in them. Also fit very narrow around the toes. I couldn't even have these on my feet for half a day. "
Review 8 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AdrianaUSA
Location: Riverside, CA
 October 10, 2012

Very Cute

" Very nice pair of shoes. Cute but classy enough for work. Glad I ordered them. "
Review 9 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeloversteph
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 October 10, 2012

Not too impressed...

" First of all, these shoes are beautiful on. I've received so many compliments on them the two times I've ATTEMPTED to wear them. These are going to take a long time to break in. They severely cramp my feet/toes and overall pretty uncomfortable. I'm hoping they will ease up a bit with wear. "
Review 10 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: runner82
Location: Connecticut
 October 10, 2012

Cute!

" Very cute/comfortable shoe. A little snug on the toes but not enough for me to consider the shoe uncomfortable. Once I break them in, I'm sure they'll be fine. Great quality. Received compliments on them from people I work with! "
Review 11 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lfdrexler
Location: Texas
 October 9, 2012

Impo Teebo Pump

" I love the look of these pumps. They care perfect for work or weekend wear. They are a litte short and slightly uncomfortable. After wearing them a few times they are broken in and are a lot more comfortable. I give them a big thumbs up! "
Review 12 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YoderCar
Location: Raleigh, NC
 October 4, 2012

Almost perfect

" I ordered these shoes to match a navy dress that I am wearing for my wedding rehearsal + rehearsal dinner. They're a perfect match and very vintage looking (which I love!), but I was disappointed to find that they didn't fit. The size 8.5 was a tad short and quite narrow, making for lots of toe squeezing. I'll be on my feet for several hours for the rehearsal and dinner so I definitely need something comfortable. I'm exchanging for a half-size up. "
Review 13 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: waiterslady
Location: Brooklyn NY
 October 3, 2012

Great Shoes

" Love these shoes.The hidden platform and the slightly rounded toe rmakes them very comfortable. Wish they had this shoe in lots of colors. I would buy them all "
Review 14 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blue9396
Location: California
 October 2, 2012

Cute but...

" I just received this shoe and really hoped it would fit, because it is really cute. But the front is a bit short so my toes were a bit squished and the cracks of my toes showed at the edge, which I don't like at all. It's a comfy shoe, but that one flaw killed it for me. I have to return them. A side note: the description lists these shoes as suede upper with patent leather cap toe. This is incorrect. The label in the shoe states it is a fabric upper and the rest is man-made. DSW should make a correction as the info on the website is a bit misleading for those who prefer leather shoes rather than man made. "
Review 15 for Impo Teebo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChicCollegeGirl
Location: PA
 September 22, 2012

Perfect Buy!

" I was so happy when I found these shoes in store. I had seen them online, but didn't know what size to buy and I got them in a 7.5. They fit true to size and are easy to walk in. They are high enough to wear out and to wear for an interview. I love these! "