Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Tally Loafer Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Impo Impo Tally Loafer Pump

Impo Tally Loafer Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Tally Loafer Pump
Review 1 for Impo Tally Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes4Cat
Location: Mountain House, CA
 April 6, 2013

Business with style

"I love the look of these classic loafers. They are comfortable and stylish. I could run the world in these."
Review 2 for Impo Tally Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EJ1279
Location: Killeen, TX
 March 25, 2013
"I purchased this shoe in the bordeaux color with my rewards points for under $6. It is perfect for a casual look with slacks or dressier look with nice jeans. I needed a shoe that wasn't a ballet flat or a pump and this was exactly what I had in mind. It looks great and is comfortable, definitely worth the original price but glad I was able to get it at the DSW price."
Review 3 for Impo Tally Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CK123
Location: Germantown, MD
 January 27, 2013

Great for the price

"I got this shoe in the metallic brown. Great color! This shoe adds a great 'punch' to any outfit with fall-like colors. In addition, it is a very comfortable shoe. I would recommend it to anyone!"
Review 4 for Impo Tally Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teach4evr
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 20, 2013

Practical Comfort

"Such a cute shoe for that certain prep/academic look - very comfortable - the type of "practical" grandma shoe I swore I would never buy, let alone wear.
And here I am, loving the look, fit and comfort in my practical years!
"
Review 5 for Impo Tally Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mommatotwins
Location: Buffalo, NY
 December 6, 2012

Runs LONG

"I am a 9 1/2 in pretty much every shoe I buy. Well, as another reviewer posted, these shoes definitely run long and slide off the back of my foot. Annoying. I went back for the 9, but it's sold out (figures). I put in some heel inserts that seemed to help a bit. The shoe fits great in every other area of my foot. Other than the running long issue, these shoes are gorgeous! I bought the brown ones for all the brownish pants that I wear to work."
Review 6 for Impo Tally Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 December 4, 2012

Pretty Pump

"I bought this pump in the pewter color but had to return them. The heel is a bit too high for me and just couldn't walk around in them comfortably."
Review 7 for Impo Tally Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sammygal
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
 December 1, 2012

Great pair of heels for the office!

"I bought these shoes in grey/pewter and absolutely LOVE them! I had been searching high and low for the perfect grey shoes for work! They are PERFECT for the office! Very comfy and great for wearing long hours! I highly recommend these loafer pumps!"
Review 8 for Impo Tally Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: J41Love
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 November 26, 2012

Want all colors!

"I love these! I have them in silver.... I will soon be buying ALL available colors! Perfect with my work clothes, but SUPER cute with jeans as well!"
Review 9 for Impo Tally Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jarviska
Location: Omaha, NE
 November 5, 2012

Cute shoe, BUT...

"I loved these shoes when I saw them online! I've been looking for a pair of loafer-style heels for a year or so now, and when I saw these I thought that they were perfect. When I got them, I tried them on barefoot and walked around the house. They seemed to fit great, and I was in love. However, I wore them to work with tights, and they were slipping off the back of my heels like crazy, and there was a huge gap in the back, because my feet were sliding forward in the shoe. I got some heel inserts, and that helped, but they still didn't fit the best. I'll try them again without tights and see if they fit a little better... Cute cute cute, but not the most comfy."
Review 10 for Impo Tally Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 3ssa
Location: Bloomington, IL
 October 28, 2012

Love these shoes!

"Very comfortable and true to size fit. Got several compliments when I wore them. The color is rich and works well with dress pants or dressing up your jeans!"