Customer Reviews for Born Born Milari Buckle Boot

Born Born Milari Buckle Boot

Born Milari Buckle Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 4696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Review 21 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoannaP
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 1, 2012

Instant comfort fit

"These boots were comfortable from the minute I put them on. No wear in time required. They look great and I can walk around in them for hours without problem!"
Review 22 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovebornboots
Location: va
 November 30, 2012

third pair of born boots

"Incredibly stylish and very comfortable. Also great customer service. First pair arrived with a broken zipper, and I got a new pair in 2 days. Love them"
Review 23 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GiGiCurls
Location: Alabama
 November 30, 2012

Perfect Fit!!!

"I cannot tell you how many pairs of boots that I have tried on that did not fit properly (I have a high arch and flat shoes/boots does not work for me) but after trying on this boot at the DSW store, I was sold! Unfortunately, they did not have my size in the black (only saddle). I am happy that I order them and have worn them all day with comfort. The important thing for me is comfort.....my arch is supported and my toes are not smashed. This boot fits the bill!!!"
Review 24 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SophieFace
Location: Michigan
 November 26, 2012

Best boot I've ever put on

"These boots are amazing! These are the most comfortable boots I have ever put on my feet. They are just a bit loose in the calf on me (I have pretty average sized calves) even with tightening the adjustable straps, but not so loose that they look sloppy. I did find that the foot stretched quite a bit after wearing a couple of times. So even though the fit was almost perfect when I first tried them on, I might size down when I buy the brown pair now that I know they give a lot. They are worth every penny!"
Review 25 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kirstyn
Location: New york
 November 24, 2012

Awesome!

"I love these boots because they are so comfy with the heel, and they fit perfectly. Usually boots that fit my calf are huge in the ankle and look funny, but these actually have a good calf width and are thin enough in the ankle that they make your legs look great. Plus I love all the buckles and the zippers on both sides."
Review 26 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChemGrl
Location: NV
 November 23, 2012

Ladylike but still a little tough. :)

"This boot is lovely. Real leather and just enough detail to get you noticed among a sea of other brown riding boots. Very comfortable and well made. A little wide at the calf for me but it seems like that's how they're all running this year."
Review 27 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Deegs
Location: Vermont
 November 23, 2012

Stylish

"Gorgeous stylish boots and very comfortable. Not too wide or too tight around the calf. Great detail. Zippers on both sides"
Review 28 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joy2298
Location: North Jersey
 November 17, 2012

Love these boots!

"These boots are so comfy and I received so many complements on them I bought another pair!
1st Brown, now Black.
Very happy!"
Review 29 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jjtmom
Location: Glastonbury, CT
 November 15, 2012

The Best Boots Ever!

"Words cannot express how wonderful I found these boots! From the styling (very trendy) to the comfort (out of this world) I would wear these boots all day, everyday. They are not too tight on your calves, which can be a problem if you have muscular legs, and the heel is the perfect height to remain comfortable. If there is one small complaint, it would be that the top buckle can sometimes leaves marks on your legs if you cross at the knee."
Review 30 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cybilline
Location: CT
 November 13, 2012

Great boots!

"When I first got these boots, in black, I almost returned them because I thought they were *too* cool for me, LOL. Then my husband saw them and said how much he liked them. So I ordered them in brown, too! I love the buckles, and the heel is a perfect height to be flattering but not too dressy."
Review 31 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nonicknameslefttopick
Location: Des Moines, IA
 November 7, 2012
"These are very comfy and cute. I sometimes have trouble with regular boots being too wide. The buckle can be adjusted to make more narrow in the calf if needed so can fit well."
Review 32 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kikilag
Location: Roselle
 November 1, 2012

Sexy with an edge!

"Absolutely love these boots. I love to push the limit on style but at work style is super professional business atire. These boots can pull that look off but the dual zippers and buckles add a touch of attitude to my look."
Review 33 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Denrodi
Location: MA
 October 30, 2012

Born Women's Milari Buckle Boot

"Born makes the most comfortable boots and shoes. DSW has the best selection and they always have size 8. These boots are true to size, no pinching, and they feel like a glove when you put them. The leather is soft no need to break these in, they feel great immedicately. I LOVE my Born boots"
Review 34 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bootsfit
Location: Milwaukee,wi
 October 27, 2012
"Love these boots! I have muscular calves, so I have had trouble finding boots that fit. These are comfortable even with my jeans on. I can wear them all day long without getting sore feet. So happy I bought them!"
Review 35 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimleyy
Location: Long Island, New York
 October 24, 2012

Most Comfortable Thing You Could Put on Your Foot!

"These are the most comfortable things I have ever put on my feet! With inside cushioned pillows each step is a joy! Will have to get in black as well!
Opening is not so wide which is great for smaller calves. Boots run true to size, no need to go up a half size because it is a boot, actual sizing applies."
Review 36 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Missyoung23
Location: Michigan
 October 18, 2012

Amazing boots!!!!!

"So comfortable, outstanding quality, super fast shipping! DSW never disappoints!"
Review 37 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: alexliz
Location: Cleveland Ohio
 October 17, 2012
"I had to get these 1/2 size larger than usual - the toe was tight. The leather is so soft and pretty on the brown pair. I was happy the heel doesn't look or feel like it's 2-1/2." Love them!"
Review 38 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Derricksmom
Location: Baltimore, MD
 October 17, 2012

Nice boot

"Nice leather but not what I was looking for."
Review 39 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmilesJ
Location: VA
 October 15, 2012

Love it!

"These boots are super comfortable and just perfect in every way possible."
Review 40 for Born Milari Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tecnokitty
Location: Anna, Texas
 October 15, 2012

Great Boots

"There are Born quality and comfort and the style is great. Love the soft leather and I have thinner calves but these would fit those who have larger calves as well since I have plenty of room."