Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Raja Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Raja Bootie

Franco Sarto Raja Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Raja Bootie
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Raja Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ECB1
Location: PA
 December 7, 2012

Great for the office

"These shoes are perfect for the office, Look great with a dress pants!"
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Raja Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oddugie
Location: LOS ANGELES, CA
 November 27, 2012

too short..

"I usually wear 6.5 and this shoes runs short with my size. Since I ordered it online without trying it, I need to return it. You might want to order 0.5 or 1 size bigger than your normal size."
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Raja Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AuntCarrie
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 26, 2012
"These shoes run slightly smaller so I ordered 1/2 size larger. The look great with my work outfits."
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Raja Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BB125
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 10, 2012

Cute Booties

"I actually love these booties and have received a lot of compliments at work. I can't stay in them for a full 8hrs as they began to squeeze and pinch. They definitely need to be broken in. I would recommend these as long as you wear thin socks or hosiery."
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Raja Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: VURunner
Location: Blue Bell
 November 5, 2012

Noisy shoe!

"These fit true to size, and are very comfortable. However, I noticed when I wore them to work for the first time that they are incredibly noisy! They have a squeak to them, and I was embarrassed to leave my desk. Too bad I threw the box away, because I can't return them. They are made with man made materials ~ maybe that's why."
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Raja Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reader67
Location: Columbus OH
 October 25, 2012

Perfert non-pump work shoe

"I bought this in brown b/c I needed a shoe to wear at work with pants. This is perfect. I get the heel of a pump but more coverage of the foot so it looks great with pants. I've worn these with jeans too and they look equally good. I thought they were leather b/c they were so comfortable, but was surprised that they were not leather. Vegan-friendly! another plus. I'm going to buy another pair in black. I highly recommend this shoe."
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Raja Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CLSG
Location: Schaumburg
 October 24, 2012

Franco Sarto Raja Bootie

"Fits well, great color. Looks really sharp with dress pants or jeans!"
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Raja Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lathropzoo
Location: Vancouver,WA.
 October 18, 2012
"Great Shoes! Very comfy for a 3 " heel. Will be buying in all available colors!"
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Raja Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MBall
Location: Minnesota
 October 17, 2012

Great Stylish shoe

"Absolutely love this bootie. Great for work and can be worn with jeans too. Very quiet when walking."
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Raja Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dl24
Location: Cranston, Rhode Island
 October 8, 2012

Versatile Bootie

"I bought these booties in place of the usual ankle boots I wear. They give the look of an ankle boot but the comfort of not having something around my ankle. I have not worn them yet but plan to wear them to work. I have always found Franco Sarto shoes to be very comfortable, and I hope these will stay comfortable through a day of work."
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Raja Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ana1234
Location: Miami, FL
 September 18, 2012

Franco Sarto Raja Bootie

"Love these shoes, or booties. They are confortable and can be worn both at the office with dress slacks and on the weekends with a pair of jeans. The heel is the perfect height and is a great look for the fall. I will be getting them in brown also..."