Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie

Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.162 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
34 of 3792%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Review 21 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rainydays828
Location: Delaware
 December 3, 2012

Funky

" I wear these boots with leggings, jeans, and tailored crop pants. No matter the look, the boots work! I love these boots and have received so many compliments! I am not into wearing heels but I can wear these boots for a night out on the town, at work, or shopping at the mall! "
Review 22 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shortyone
Location: Los Angeles
 December 2, 2012
" I was worried after reading some of the reviews, but I love these shoes! I hate heels most of the time because I detest wearing uncomfortable shoes, but I can wear them all day at work or on nights out with no problems! They look great with dress pants or jeans, or with tights and a skirt. I have small and wide feet, and I feel they run pretty true to size. I gave 4 stars ONLY because I feel like the suede will wear down quickly; it could be better quality in my opinion. However, I'm hoping I can find them in black, as I will buy those too! "
Review 23 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SFVBIKERMC
Location: Canoga Park, CA
 November 30, 2012

Love the distressed look. Extremely comfortable.

" I would suggest getting this boot 1/2 larger. "
Review 24 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: J1029
Location: GA
 November 25, 2012
" The heel was a good height and overall comfy, but for some reason, sometimes made the bottom of me feet sore. Wish the strap was not velcro though. "
Review 25 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snailgirl
Location: Austin, TX
 November 16, 2012

Not compfy

" These boots hurt the top of my foot due to the way the boot is sewn. I only wore them once and will never wear them again. Bummer. "
Review 26 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Akron Ohio
 November 9, 2012
" Love the look. But not quite me once I saw them in person. "
Review 27 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boysmomma
Location: Valencia
 November 9, 2012

These are great!

" I typically have a hard time finding shoes that fit. These fit perfectly and are very comfortable. They are the perfect height to wear with longer jeans. I am glad I got them! "
Review 28 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hlfinn
Location: new york
 November 5, 2012
" i got these last week. they are super cute (one of my guy friends even loved them) but they were just too tight at the top of my foot. i didn't think i had super fat feet but maybe i do. they looked like they were going to pop the seam at the bottom of the tounge part. not a good look. so back they went. i can see how people would love them though. the heel especially is great. "
Review 29 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amusingamazon
Location: Irving, TX
 October 31, 2012

Love, love, LOVE these boots!

" They have the appearance of a much more expensive boot. The picture on the web site accurately represented the color. These boots are comfortable for days and feel like "buddah" oh the feet!
Purchase them...you won't be sorry. "
Review 30 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Figgirl
Location: Lakeland
 October 29, 2012

Comfortable and stylish

" These are so comfortable and stylish. I bought these a few days ago and have worn them twice. I do think they run true to size as I always go a 1/2 size up when buying boots to allow for socks. They are sturdy and look great with my straight leg jeans. I work at a construction site so they offer a sturdy heel yet I can look cute at the same time. "
Review 31 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jabot
Location: Nebraska
 October 27, 2012

Affordable stylish bootie

" I actually am head over heels in love with this pair of booties. I got them in brown, which is a true dark chocolate color. I was surprised how comfortable they are. I just ordered them in black! I got lots of compliments on them. I paired them with cream colored sweater tights and a nice plaid skirt with a dark brown top and scarf. They perfected the look! "
Review 32 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvSchuhe
Location: albany, ny
 October 25, 2012
" I was looking for a casual booties that I can wear this fall & the mockingbird is perfect! Will look great with a pair of folded skinny jeans. The inside of the shoes feels so soft on my feet, very comfy. Love it! "
Review 33 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Michigan
 October 23, 2012

Fabulous Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie!

" I purchased this boot in the black. I wanted an ankle boot that would be cute with jeans or pencil skirt, and this fit the bill. I too was not concerned with price, but after trying on at least 10 other pairs of ankle boots, I finally reached for these and was amazed at how awesome they looked on. I avoid anything that has Velcro, but was satisfied that the Velcro fastener stays hidden when properly lining up the closure at side of the boot. The stacked 3" semi-chunky heel helps to stabilize you in the boot, and yes, they are pretty comfortable! Would I recommend this boot? Absolutely! Also, I preferred the black to the brown, for it has a much richer appearance. "
Review 34 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lindav
Location: salinas, ca
 October 23, 2012

Cutie Bootie

" Love to wear these out on the weekend. Cute and comfortable to wear all day. "
Review 35 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BritGolden
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 22, 2012

Comfy, but a little snug

" I originally bought these in my normal size (9), but I ended up having to exchange them for a half size larger because they pinched my toes. They are extremely comfortable and they look awesome with skinny jeans. I will also be able to wear them throughout the winter, since there's space for socks with them now. "
Review 36 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jurisdiva
Location: Long Beach, CA
 October 6, 2012

Mockingbird rocks

" I love these boots. They are comfortable to walk in despite the three-inch heel, because of the tough and thick soles. They are narrow enough to fit inside regular boot cut jeans and the dark brown looks rich. "
Review 37 for Crown Vintage Mockingbird Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JD1985
Location: Dallas
 September 30, 2012

You have to try this on

" I went with the intention of finding the perfect ankle boot in black. I was not concerned about the price. I was shocked when I saw these and tried them on. The fit is great! A sales person and another customer complimented. There is velcro under the strap. If you have a small ankle thye will fit perfect because you can adjust them.
I could not beleive these were under $50. I bought boot in black.
"
21-37 of 37