Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Dee Riding Boot

Me Too Me Too Dee Riding Boot

Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.384 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
81
4 stars
50
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
2
137 of 14694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Review 1 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AMAMay
Location: Amarillo, TX
 October 15, 2013

Bigger sizes not for thin/skinny/narrow calves

"I am tall (5'10") and thin. I ordered a size 10 expecting (or at least hoping for) a 14-inch calf circumference as stated in the product detail. The size 10 has a 16-inch calf. Swallowed my legs with inches to spare! I wish sites would indicate narrow (12" - 14") calf boots like they do wide calf boots. Sooooo hard to find, especially in a larger size. Back to the drawing board."
Review 2 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellars
Location: Seattle
 August 2, 2013

Love these boots!

"Fabulous price, fabulous boots! Fit great, super stylish. Can't wait to wear these in the fall!"
Review 3 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tracifm
Location: ar
 June 9, 2013

Me Too boots

"look great, very comfortable"
Review 4 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMCH
Location: New Mexico
 March 20, 2013

Love these boots

"Bought them in brown, wear them with jeans, skirts & dresses. Never fail to get compliments."
Review 5 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Boots123456789
Location: Windy City
 March 13, 2013

Leather

"the material gets ruffed up really easily and is kind of floppy so you have to be careful. but they are really cute :)/"
Review 6 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: runningL
Location: Raleigh, NC
 March 12, 2013

Comfortable and quite

"These boots are super quiet walking on hard surfaces and very comfortable."
Review 7 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cambro
Location: eugene, or
 March 11, 2013

go to every day riding boot

"This boot is classic. Can be casual, or Chic. Very easily broken in and looks great even after rainy season. fit is perfect and i have medium calves. can be worn all day with comfort"
Review 8 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Rose78
Location: San Diego
 March 6, 2013

So close...

"I've been looking for riding boots for a long time because i have thick calves so i bought the wide calf boots (15 inch) and they technically fit, but the top of the boot near the knee was too wide and they ended up looking like rain boots :( I had to return it. Other than that, the material, fit and height of the boot was good for the sale price."
Review 9 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshleyRu
Location: Richmond, VA
 March 1, 2013

Love These!

"I have bunions, so I usually have to order a size up in boots. I normally wear an 8 so I bought a 9 and the fit is great. I will say I wear double socks though. Very comfy and great for wide feet."
Review 10 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mochie93
Location: Texas
 February 20, 2013

LOVEEEE IT

"I absolutely love these boots. i get many compliments and they are super comfortable! I have them in brown and they are definitely worth it!"
Review 11 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frugalgirl
Location: Dublin Ca
 February 9, 2013

Boots

"Ok, Ok everyone has to have a pair of black boots. Must have for every look these days. These are comfortable an versatile, dress up and dress down. I get so many compliments!! and after all what a girl wants."
Review 12 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennnnnnnnnnnn
Location: Hicksville, New York
 February 6, 2013

Love Them!!

"I bought these in December and I absolutely love them. I wear them often and they are so comfy! In Uggs I'm a size 8, but in these I'm a 7.5. Another reason I love these boots so much; the calf circumference is small. It's taken me a long time to find boots that fit my calves because they are so petite, but these fit perfectly. I have no complaints about these boots whatsoever! I absolutely love them and I highly recommend them!"
Review 13 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rawgoddess
Location: Southwest
 February 2, 2013

Stylish boot @ great price

"I'd been looking for a pair of riding boots for awhile but didn't want to spend a lot. These boots came very well packaged but did have some minor scraps but not really noticeable, I assumed it was due to normal shifting in the box. The hardware was wrapped very well.These boots look great and I can wear with skinny jeans, I don't believe I'd be able to wear straight legged jeans with these. One boot is a bit tighter but I am assuming it'll stretch out with a bit more wear. Overall these are comfortable and fit my calf without feeling too tight. Great boot, great price."
Review 14 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AZAKWA
Location: Tacoma, WA
 February 2, 2013

Fantastic boots!

"The gold-tone buckle is not a deal-breaker for me. They are as comfy as everyone says and they fit over my skinny jeans, AND I have larger calves that have finally found boots that fit!"
Review 15 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suzyqz
Location: Idaho
 January 31, 2013

Love, love, love

"I love my new boots. I wore them with skinny jeans and got lots of compliments on them. They are comfortable, my heel doesn't slip, and the right amount of tightness on my calves. I can't wait to wear them with a skirt."
Review 16 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lesl
Location: Dallas
 January 30, 2013

nice

"nice boots. look really good but are really easily scuffed"
Review 17 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SimplyShannon
Location: Texas
 January 30, 2013

Love <3

"Not only are these boots cute but they are so comfy. I have worn them for hours at a time and my feet haven't even thought about hurting. You won't be disappointed with this purchase. Love them."
Review 18 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dee6
Location: Cincinnati
 January 29, 2013

Love These!!!

"These boots are amazing! They're really comfortable. The only thing I don't like is that they are a little tight on my calf. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."
Review 19 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cuteshoesrequired
Location: New Orleans, LA
 January 29, 2013

Cute and comfy!

"I'm really liking these boots. The ones I originally wanted didn't come in my size so these were the ones I ended up with. They look great with skinny jeans, leggins, and my denim pencil skirt too! They are definitely versatile and I love how comfy they are! Would definitely recommend grabbing a pair!"
Review 20 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chicago72
Location: california
 January 25, 2013
"The reason why these boots have a 2 rating is because they wouldn't zip up my calf so I had to return them. The boots are cute and comfy. I would recommend these to a friend who has small calfs."