Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Dee Riding Boot

Me Too Me Too Dee Riding Boot

Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.384 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
81
4 stars
50
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
2
137 of 14694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Review 41 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: MHFever01
Location: Arlington, VA
 January 9, 2013

You get what you pay for

"I shop at DSW all the time and I'm rarely disappointed. But I should have known that $99 for these boots was too good to be true. The description claims they're leather, but they smell like plastic and they feel like other boots I've had that were a pretty good imitation of leather but still definitely fake. They also arrived with a significant scratch on the toe of one of the boots and they sag a lot around the ankles. These will be going back to the store tomorrow."
Review 42 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kooper
Location: Warrington, PA
 January 8, 2013
"These boots are very comfortable, true to size,and the height is nice (they come up to the bottom of my kneecap; I'm 5'7"). The sole is quiet while walking, toe box is roomy but not too big. Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend them!"
Review 43 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ckalcookie
Location: MD
 January 8, 2013

Good Purchase!

"I really like these boots. I got a good discount on the price about 33 bucks and was very pleased with what came in the mail. A true staple. The leather is soft but it looks like it will respond well to polish if scuffed. Also I got a half size smaller and it was the right call. The gold buckle is different but it is a pale gold. Good for the price!!!"
Review 44 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emankcin
Location: Seattle
 January 8, 2013

Me Too Dee Riding boot

"Looks great. Nice fit. Very comfortable."
Review 45 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ducksmom
Location: Bethlehem
 January 8, 2013

Pretty Boots

"Went looking for a pair of boots and fell in love with these. So glad I did. They're comfortable and pretty--with jeans or with a skirt."
Review 46 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ak15
Location: Atlanta
 January 5, 2013

Love them!

"These are the most comfortable boots ever! No breaking in required. Look cute with skirts/dresses and jeans."
Review 47 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: challigan
Location: New York, NY
 January 4, 2013

Great Boots!

"I had been on the search for a pair of riding boots for my sister, who is a minimalist & has narrow calves. These fit nicely, are perfectly stylish but not too much, and she loves them. Actually, I might want to steal them out of her closet!"
Review 48 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AquaGir
Location: LA
 January 2, 2013

Calf too wide and buckle is gold

"I liked the boot but ordered it online and didn't realize the buckle was gold. Also, the calf is way too wide and I ordered the regular one, not even the wide calf"
Review 49 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sappleby
Location: winston, GA
 December 30, 2012

Boots

"cute boots, but the buckle was gold. looked silver online. just not crazy about the golg buckle. returned them."
Review 50 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MommaS
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 30, 2012

Great Boot

"I bought these in brown and they are a great casual boot. I did not buy wide calf and they still fit perfectly over jeans. I got the brown and they are very dark and I agree that they scuff easily, but I like the distressed look!"
Review 51 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EMG123
Location: NEW JERSEY
 December 28, 2012

VERY COMFY

"I love these boots so cute and comfy...i got my normal size 8 1/2 and def could have gotten away with a 8 but couldn't be bothered to return them..."
Review 52 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lizzie2004
Location: WASHINGTON
 December 28, 2012

Love these boots!

"They are so cute and comfortable! I get compliments on them all the time. Have worn them all winter and they are holding up great. Love them!"
Review 53 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ReviewerofBoots
Location: New York
 December 27, 2012

Great Boot

"Got these as a Christmas Present for my daughter and she loves them! She says they fit perfect and they are very comfortable."
Review 54 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SB1829
Location: CT
 December 27, 2012

LOVE THEM

"I got these in the brown and absolutely love them. They're so cute and really comfortable. A great buy! Get them!"
Review 55 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fraufritzie
Location: New York
 December 27, 2012
"Black riding boots are a staple in my winter wardrobe, and I love these ones so much that I may very well order a second pair to have in reserve. These are so classic and made of really nice leather that breaks in within a day of wear. Mine have picked up a few scuffs from walking the streets of New York (and I walk a lot), but nothing that can't be buffed away. I've worn them with jeans, dresses, and even a pencil skirt and they look great with all of them. Definitely recommended."
Review 56 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMK2778
Location: PA
 December 25, 2012

Love!

"I got these boots in brown, wide calf. Absolutely love them! The leather feels wonderful and they are super comfy ( even more than my sneakers)!"
Review 57 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jerseyshoefanatic
Location: North Jersey
 December 25, 2012

Comfortable & Gets Complimented

"I bought these boots for the simple styling with the buckle and low heel. They are very comfortable worn with jeans tucked in or out and the leather is prime. Every single time I wear them, I get compliments on them! They are now my "go to" boots and I have protected the leather so that they will last longer during Northeast winters. Highly recommend."
Review 58 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: arsts
Location: Noblesville
 December 23, 2012

Great boots

"They are great boots, but they do run a little bit narrow though. The quality seems to be good so far."
Review 59 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootLover199
Location: Indiana
 December 22, 2012

Love my Me Too Riding Boots

"I love my Me Too Riding Boots. They are super comfortable and stylish. I wear them with pants and skirts and love the look both ways!"
Review 60 for Me Too Dee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: GlitzyJY
Location: New York, NY
 December 22, 2012

Good Buy

"I bought these boots with a gift card and it was a really good deal; however, I thought these boots run at an extremely small size because I'm usually a size 6 but for boots I tend to buy a bigger size, and therefore I bought them in Size 7. After I received these boots, I felt they were a bit tight in the feet
Nevertheless, these boots are really classic and they are a must-have to your wardrobe! Make sure you buy a bigger size! :)
"