Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot

Me Too Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot

Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
80 of 9089%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Review 21 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ljay83
Location: Latham, NY
 December 27, 2012

Love these boots

"Bought these for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves them! Look great with skirts or pants tucked in...very comfortable. Definitely would buy again and might even by a pair for myself!"
Review 22 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sh0eWh0re
Location: St Petersburg, FL
 December 20, 2012

Love My Boots!

"Ordered these in the store for home delivery. Was worried about them showing up all scratched like the ones in store (even the ones not on display) and about the size. I usually wear a 6.5. The store only had a 6 that I couldn't get my foot into. I ordered a 7. They came in the mail yesterday and they're perfect! Color is a rich dark brown, NO SCRATCHES!, and I'm glad I ordered the 7. There's room for socks AND room to fold my straight legged jeans into (skinny jeans will look even better!). Yes, the weather does get cold enough here in FLA for socks and boots! I love these boots and can't wait to wear them this weekend!"
Review 23 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nyvivi
Location: Staten island
 December 18, 2012

comfortable riding boots

"very affordable price, very comfortable boots!"
Review 24 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sooknation
Location: Philadelphia
 December 16, 2012

Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot

"These boots fit perfectly. I like the wider calf because they leave a little more room around the calf then the regular width boots. So comfortable, perfect height, would recommend them to anyone!"
Review 25 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melmo
Location: san antonio, tx
 December 12, 2012

finally!

"After ordering several pairs of boots and sending them back, I got these. Love, love, love them! They fit like a glove and are oh so comfortable. They do scuff up easily but that just adds to the overall look of a riding boot. I absolutely did not want a non-leather boot. This is a nice leather boot at a man-made material price."
Review 26 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AjGrL
Location: Chicago
 December 11, 2012
"Great looking and feeling boot!"
Review 27 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lpacowta
Location: CT
 December 11, 2012

Love love love

"I'm a size 8 shoes and these boots fit true to size. I have an average calf size but I had to get the wide calf size 8 and they fit perfect with skinny jeans. I wouldn't be able to wear any other size pant besides skinny or cigarette and fit into these boots. There just isn't enough room. Very comfortable to walk around in too!"
Review 28 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arynn2012
Location: Alabama
 December 11, 2012
"Love it! Fits tight around the ankle and foot."
Review 29 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marven123
Location: Warrington
 December 9, 2012

Comfy and Simple!

"I was looking for a pair of boots that was simple enough to not go out of style but had a little bit of detail. These are perfect! Super comfy and go with anything. The heel isn't too high. Only thing that might be a bother is the top is a bit narrow, but worked for me because my calves aren't big. The foot was narrow too, but stretched to be a good fit. Love them overall!!"
Review 30 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cal433
Location: New York, NY
 December 8, 2012

Perfect fit for wider calves, beautiful boots

"I love these boots. I've been looking everywhere for a great leather boot that would fit my wide calves with hardly any trouble zipping up.
These boots look beautiful and elegant, and are very comfortable."
Review 31 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 3Divas
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 December 7, 2012

Too small :-(

"These boots are super cute, unfortunately they were too tight and had to be returned. However, I would recommend these shoes to a friend."
Review 32 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JB529
Location: VA
 December 6, 2012

Perfect!

"After several months of purchases/returns looking for boots that would fit my wider calves, these finally fit the bill! Not only are the beautiful, quality shoes, but they are extremely comfortable. All shoes by Me Too that I have owned have been noticeably more comfortable than my other shoes. Great brand, wonderful boot. And, for $99 (minus some coupons), I think it was an excellent value. Will be wearing these often!"
Review 33 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ATran
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 December 6, 2012

Good basic boot

"The Wide Calf fits my larger than average calves. I would've liked to see it a tad smaller but it is hard to find a perfect fit. It is a good basic black boot."
Review 34 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alex700
Location: Sacramento, CA
 December 5, 2012

Not Wide Enough

"I don't have super wide calves but I measured mine before buying these boots. Even with my measurement (with Jeans on!) I got these boots in the mail and couldn't zip them up. They're cute otherwise but there's no way they are 16" circumference."
Review 35 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Elease
Location: Indianapolis
 December 5, 2012

nice boot, calf too wide

"Boot is very cute but the wide calf version is extremely wide. I usually have to look for wide calf boots but these were ringing around mine. I'm going to return them but nice quality."
Review 36 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eewilliams
Location: NYC
 December 1, 2012

Awesome!

"I am beyond thrilled with these! I have a 16 inch calf and these *just barely* zipped up on my bare legs. Then I bit the bullet and tried them over a pair of super skinny jeans - and they zipped! Because they're leather I feel like they'll strech a little bit more too with wear.
The other thing that I like is that they're not huge at the ankles - they look like a normal riding boot for a normal person - they're very comfy in the foot area - true to size - I'm just happy and grateful!"
Review 37 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jesslynn143
Location: Boston, MA
 November 30, 2012
"I love these boots! They fit my wide calves with room to fit skinny jeans. So far I have worn them to work and everyone loved them. They were comfortable all day and I plan to wear these boots when we go sight seeing in NYC in a couple weeks. Would definitely recommend these boots to anyone."
Review 38 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: powpow
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 November 29, 2012

Great boots!

"This is a great pair of boots. They are very comfy and easy to walk in, and great for fall/winter! The only thing that surprised me was the calf--I must have extra wide calves, because the calves on these are a little snug. Still comfortable, though, and I'm sure they'll stretch!"
Review 39 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: NYC
 November 25, 2012

Great boots after you break them in

"They're definitely cozy, but you've got to break them in first. The first few times that I wore them, the backs rubbed against my heels and left small blisters (they weren't terrible though) but after a few uses, they broke in and don't rub anymore. I have narrow and finicky feet so maybe not everyone will have the same problem with first use. Also, the sizes are true and narrow so if you are a true 8, like myself, and plan to wear these boots with semi thick to very thick socks (I usually wear my boots with my snowboarding socks) I would suggest that you get a half size up for comfort. Overall, these are great boots and I am happy with my purchase."
Review 40 for Me Too Dee Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HurricaneSandy
Location: Vancouver
 November 25, 2012

Wide calf - AMAZING FIT

"AMAZING - I have the biggest calf!! What is amazing, i can wear a pair of skinny cords and still zip up!! I've never found anything close to this. When i get them in wide calf, the ankles are out of proportion, or the calf is tight and eventualy they gather around the ankle. i bought them in size 7 black, i'm not going to order them in brown!!! They are classic looking!!"