Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Lasky Bootie

Me Too Me Too Lasky Bootie

Me Too Lasky Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
72 of 7596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Review 1 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Colorado
 August 12, 2013

So cute!

" Bought these in black to wear with black tights and really like them. Super cute and fairly comfortable. Since they are platform, they don't feel too hard to walk in, either! "
Review 2 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MonitorLizard
Location: Washington, DC
 July 5, 2013
" Fabulously comfortable and stable for having a heel. "
Review 3 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TattooBabe
Location: Pavilion, NY
 April 5, 2013

Lovely

" The Me Too Lasky Bootie is very stylish. They are comfortable, dressy and unique. The suede is very soft, the tassels are just quirky enough and you can wear this shoe with jeans or a dress or skirt. The ball of the foot is well padded and cushy. You really should give them a try. Just wish they were offered in more of a range of colors so that I could buy more. "
Review 4 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Queenbean
Location: Washington
 March 17, 2013

Another Great Pair of Me Too's!

" I love this shoe and I love Me Too! These are so comfortable and with the platform I can enjoy a high heel without having throbbing feet at the end of the day. Suede is very soft and these booties go with jeans, slacks and dresses. I may have to spring for the tan ones too, I bought black since I thought they would be more versatile but for lighter colors the tan would be perfect. If you want fashion and comfort I recommend this bootie. "
Review 5 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JWOW
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
 March 7, 2013

LOVE!

" I love these booties!! I have them in both colors and am thinking of buying spare pairs of them just incase they discontinue them or I can never find them again! That's how much I love them! They are comfortable, true to size and not too high, I can still walk in them LOL. Great price too! "
Review 6 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMinkus
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 27, 2013

Must Have

" This shoe is a true must have. It is very stylish while being very comfortable. I was able to walk, dance and truly enjoy my night, can't wait to take them out again for a spin. "
Review 7 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tibsy
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 21, 2013

Loved this bootie!

" I purchased this shoe as a 6.5 in black and I loved everything about it. Yes, they are very high, but I found the boots to be extremely comfortable and attractive. I loved that the zipper was on the inside and not the back. "
Review 8 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JobiFlava
Location: NY, NY
 February 18, 2013

Nice

" These booties are comfy enough to wear for 5 hours straight dancing. They are true to size. I love the look and feel of them. "
Review 9 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Ecogirl1368
Location: Vancouver, BC
 February 15, 2013

Cute bootie

" Usually 8.5-9, bought the 8.5, they are a snug fit (not in a tight way), and definitely not wide. The colour is a taupe -tan, the heel height is fine, with a platform, so expect it to be comfortable. One drawback is that the material across the bridge of the foot was slightly wrinkly when wearing them. Not sure if those will work their way out over time or not. Appear well made otherwise. "
Review 10 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SWells
Location: Virginia
 February 1, 2013

Need Cushion

" Comfortable, but wish there was more cushion in the inner sole. After a day of walking, the pad of my foot starts to go numb. I had to put a gel pad in to make them bearable for an eight hour day. Once I did that, they were great. Despite that I had to add the gel, I'd still recommend them as a great shoe. "
Review 11 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoegal4
Location: Scranton, PA
 January 28, 2013

Ah-mazing

" I am in love with these boots. I got them in the black and have received tons of compliments. They are incredibly sexy, comfortable, and easy to walk in. I am a teacher and wear them all day with ease. I love them with dresses and pants. Get them! "
Review 12 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CorrieD
Location: Long Beach, CA
 January 27, 2013

Super Comfy!

" They're also cute and versatile. They go great with jeans and I'm loving them with my colorful tights! "
Review 13 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Atlshoppergirl
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 21, 2013

Cutie bootie

" I bought these in black. They are very sleek and sexy. The wide heel makes them great to walk in. I feel supported. I have gotten numerous compliments on these. They are very comfortable. "
Review 14 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teach4evr
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 20, 2013

Cushion-y

" Wow, the moment I saw these I knew I had to have them - and put up with any uncomfortableness. When I put my foot in the shoe, I couldn't believe how firmly comfortable they were - standing and walking for long periods of time and no pain? Love the style, LOVE the comfort! "
Review 15 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HoagieB
Location: Pensacola
 January 20, 2013

Great Bootie!

" I wore these last night, very comfy bootie. I ran earlier in the day and was having some ball of the foot issues so I put anti-slip gel pads in the shoes, worked great and didn't 'crowd' my pigs. The heel / platform combo is very stable and put me right at 6 feet, awesome! "
Review 16 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TxGirl03
Location: Austin, TX
 January 16, 2013

Cute and relatively comfortable

" These are cute and pretty comfortable for the height. I was looking for something cute to wear with leggings and jeans. "
Review 17 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ECleveland
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 16, 2013

Super Cute!

" This was my first purchase of booties and I am very happy. The color will go with many things, the construction and materials are good quality and they look really cute with skinny jeans. "
Review 18 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 January 15, 2013

Tan color! Cute and Comfortable!

" I wanted the black color, looked everywhere for my size but it was sold out and the only color in my size was in tan color. Decided to get them anyway, when I got home I tried them on with a dress, and legging, It looked perfect with both, Black would've match more with everything but this tan color also looks as cute you just have to know how to match it and you ready to go! ...the hidden platform makes shoe very comfortable with the heal size, Got size 6.0 and fits perfectly with "no look" socks. If you use pantyhose or no socks with these style bootie then I would recommend to go half size smaller. Fits perfectly with no socks on. Tried both so I can say you can take my word for it. "
Review 19 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aodango
Location: Norfolk, VA
 January 8, 2013

Cute and Comfy

" I bought this boot in black and I love it! It's my go-to heel for winter and I've already worn it to multiple events and nights out. It's sleek, elongates my short legs (especially when worn with black tights), and is a soft buttery suede.
The only problem I have encountered is that this boot is not very comfortable when standing non-stop for more than 6 hours. I work in retail, and have worn this boot twice to work. But after that 5/6 hour mark, my feet start screaming at me. That's probably true for most heels, anyway. However, if you're going somewhere were you're alternating sitting and standing for long periods of time, this boot is wonderful. Again, that's true for any heel you wear. But I think the comfort level for this when used on an average night's worth of walking, wining and dining, and having fun is at a higher level. The hidden platform helps make you feel like the 4 inches of heel is more like 2 inches. I've been tempted to run in it.
Overall, I love this bootie! "
Review 20 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: monw
Location: Phoenix
 January 4, 2013

LOve Them!!

" These shoes are great!! They look wonderful and are very comfortable. I wore these in Vegas and walked up and down the strip. They are very tall but the larger heel made walking in them easy. I may have to get them in the other color! "