Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Lasky Bootie

Me Too Me Too Lasky Bootie

Me Too Lasky Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
72 of 7596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Review 21 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Loyo
Location: Houston
 January 1, 2013

Love the Bootie HATE the color!!

"I have these booties in black and LOVE them. I wear them to work and I am on my feet 10 hours/day, so they are confy. My ONLY issue with thses is that I ordered gray and they ARE NOT GRAY. The bootie is some weird color between light gray and cream. I will be returning them to the store!!"
Review 22 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: CA
 December 30, 2012
"Thought these would be a true gray color, but they're more of a beige/taupe instead. I almost returned them because of the color, but I just love the style and comfort on my feet, that I just couldn't part w/them."
Review 23 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SweetO
Location: Memphis, TN
 December 26, 2012

Nice!

"I absolutely love this Bootie. It is very classy and comfortable."
Review 24 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlFinny
Location: NJ
 December 26, 2012

Adorable Shoes!!!!

"I ordered these booties in black with a party in mind, and they exceeded my expectations!!! They are comfortable to wear, don't pinch or rub at all. They got a little uncomfortable after about 4 hours of walking around and mingling, but I think an insert would fix that problem! I wore them with lace tights and a dress, and got so many compliments. I have also worn them with skinny jeans and they really punch up any outfit. The suede upper is super soft, and the tassle is adorable. I want to buy them in the grey color next!!!"
Review 25 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Smaritza
Location: NY
 December 24, 2012

These Rock!!!

"I haven't worn heels in a very long time. However, I was able to dance the night away in these. I didn't feel like I was gonna fall over and they did not bother my knees.. LOVE,LOVE these shoes!!!
I own Me Too flats and knew these would be comfy.
"
Review 26 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dukegradshopper
Location: Herndon, VA
 December 24, 2012

Great Bootie

"Surprisingly comfortable as the slightly thicker heel width provides a stable platform given the height. I purchased the "grey" which is almost a nude color in reality. A great neutral color that looked super with a royal blue dress for work, yet dresses up jeans for a night on the town. This was my first purchase of Me Too shoes and I'll be on the look out for more."
Review 27 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootiesLover
Location: North Carolina
 December 22, 2012

Gorgeous, Comfortable, and Safe!!

"I don't wear heels often and when I do I look like someone who doesn't wear heels! Needed heels for a wedding. Tried these on in the store and I could walk run and dance!! I had the Sales people laughing. I love them! They make my legs look long and sexy too! Can wear them all day. They put rubber on the soles so you can't slip even trying on carpet. The hidden platform is what works the magic of being able to walk like I'm in sneakers. The suede is good quality and helps them form to your feet so I don't get any sore spots on my feet or toes. Wish they had more colors. I'm a size 6 so the black ones in the store were the last pair and when I went on line they had 1 pair of size 6 left in the grey which I grabbed. They look great with dresses or jeans. I will get my moneys worth with these. If you don't wear heels and want some that you can actually walk in these are the ONES!!"
Review 28 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sassythang80
Location: Houston
 December 17, 2012

Second pair in my future?

"Let me first say thank you to all of the fellow shoe lovers that left such detailed reviews on this bootie - they were ridiculously helpful. I usually don't make a habit of buying shoes without trying them on first but I couldn't resist after reading about how comfortable and durable these shoes are.
I received my pair on Friday and tried them out over the weekend - let me say that I'm in love. I have worn them with/without socks and not had any issues. The chunky front makes them deceivingly tall but you're standing almost flat foot in them. The shoe is true to size (I'm a 7.5) and can be worn for just about any occasion. I will be wearing mine mostly at work but they'd look adorable with a pair of nice shorts or a skirt as well. The bottoms of the shoes are practically skid resistant which, for a klutz like me, is essential. I'm pretty sure I'll be ordering this pair in tan sooner rather than later."
Review 29 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JPAC
Location: Buffalo
 December 16, 2012

Cute but not so comfy.

"I love the look but while standing for a while, my toes actually went numb. This won't stop me from wearing them but it will be short term."
Review 30 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: shopping4shoes
Location: Mclean, Va
 December 13, 2012
"Cute booties in a versatile grey but the edge of the side hit right into my ankle bone so these will have to be returned."
Review 31 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunnyBunnies
Location: New York, NY
 December 13, 2012

Love the look but not very comfortable :(

"I love the color and I love the detail of the pair but it's too narrow for my wide feet. I don't usually wear this tall hills ( it feels like 5") so maybe it's not too bad for the people who wear high hills all the time."
Review 32 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: feistybutcute
Location: DFW, TX
 December 8, 2012

Comfy booties

"I bought these yesterday and I worn them today. They are super comfortable and cute! Highly recommend them."
Review 33 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PattiFromPhilly
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 5, 2012

I wish they had more colors - LOVE this shoe!

"I got these in grey and black, I absolutely love them. They're super comfortable and can be worn all day long."
Review 34 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jma1957
Location: Boston
 December 4, 2012

Love the shoe-fit not right for me

"Bought this in Black- size 11M. Love the way it looked out of the box and on. It comes up just at my anklebone, and was rubbing too much to be comfortable. It is a little narrow in the foot for me, but I would defiinetly recommend."
Review 35 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TrishK
Location: Happy Shoe Shopping
 December 3, 2012

Very stylish

"Bought these for a wedding - love the style & the tassle!"
Review 36 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DLMoes
Location: Macon, GA
 December 3, 2012

Great shoe!

"Super comfortable and goes great with so many things! Loved them so much I bought them in black as well!"
Review 37 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BookDiva7
Location: Florida
 December 1, 2012

I'm in <3 with these!

"Omg! I dreamed about these booties when I saw them! I went to the store & tried them on and was in heaven! I am on my feet all day working with kids, and these booties are great! The hidden platform gives you the lift without so much arch on your foot. They look great with skinny jeans, skirts, and ankle length pants. At first I was apprehensive to expose the top of the bootie, but oh, boy, it looks so darn cute! You will not be disappointed!"
Review 38 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lenchik
Location: Michigan
 November 29, 2012

Me Too Lasky Bootie

"This is my second pair by this brand. The heel is high but the hidden platform makes them very comfortable."
Review 39 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcvh
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 November 29, 2012

Comfortable but an odd fit

"Of the 3 black booties I ordered this was the most comfortable however the fit was a little odd. There was a pretty big visible gap at the back of where my heel met the shoe, but yet it didn't slip up and down. The hidden platform in the shoe made it comfortable to walk in along with the stability of the thicker heel. I'm on my feel alot so I'm still going to continue my search for the perfect bootie that is both sexy and comfortable."
Review 40 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rst12
Location: VA
 November 27, 2012

Perfect Black Bootie

"This was my first purchase through DSW and I could not be more pleased. The Me Too black suede bootie is very comfortable and surprisingly easy to walk in. The fit is spot on (I wear a 7.5), with just enough room to comfortably wear dressy socks or tights. These will be my go-to shoes through winter!"