Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Lasky Bootie

Me Too Me Too Lasky Bootie

Me Too Lasky Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
72 of 7596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Review 41 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BuzyMom
Location: Utah
 November 27, 2012

Lovely and Comfortable

" I'm in love with these gorgeous booties. They are the perfect beige color and have a sassy style that goes well with a skirt or pants. Be aware that they do run a little small and narrow. I typically wear a size 7 and had to exchange these for a 7.5. Highly recommend these shoes. "
Review 42 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luv2ShopMama
Location: Wilmington Delaware
 November 26, 2012

Like Walking on Air

" Me Too never disappoints. These booties are well made and so comfotable- Wish I had got them in black too. "
Review 43 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict717
Location: Alexandria, VA
 November 25, 2012

I'm in a love hate relationship wih this pair...

" I love this pair. I love the way they look and they are comfortable for about half day. The downside is, this pair rubs against my ankle bone and they start to bother me after wearing for about 4 hours. I still love them and wore them to work 2 days in a row, and by the end of the second day, I've got blisters. They are still very lovely and I won't be returning them :-) "
Review 44 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: momof2boys
Location: Tolland, CT
 November 24, 2012

Super Cute

" I got these in black about a week ago to wear to a party. Right out of the box, these are super comfortable. I did a lot of walking/dancing that night and had them on for about 9 hours. No blisters or rubbing. I got my usual size 9.5 and they fit perfectly. The hidden front platform makes them easier to walk in for their height. The inside zippers worked smoothly and the tassle on the outsides made them a little dressier looking to go with what I wore that night. I will wear these again with my cropped pants, jeans, skirts, dresses, etc. "
Review 45 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spotty
Location: Riverside,CA
 November 24, 2012

Good

" i like this shoes.so comportable "
Review 46 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PriPri
Location: Arlington, VA
 November 23, 2012

Great winter shoes

" Looks nice and goes with everything. I bought the black and I have been getting a lot of compliments. "
Review 47 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AngieShoelover
Location: Maryland
 November 14, 2012

Love Them!

" Very comfortable yet stylish. I get compliments every time I wear them. "
Review 48 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rstaigar
Location: New Jersey
 November 13, 2012

Perfect Pick!

" Love the hidden platform- makes the heel not that steep. I was able to wear them right away and I loved the little tassle on the side. I got them in black and they went perfect with tights and a dress! "
Review 49 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FTCMommy
Location: Colorado
 November 11, 2012

So sexy!

" I purchased these in grey and love them! They are beautiful and go with dresses and skinny jeans. I receive compliments on them each time I wear them. It took 2 wears until I could call them comfortable, but now I can wear them all day without tired feet. "
Review 50 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 November 9, 2012

Work shoes

" I wore these shoes to work, got lots of compliments. Very comfortable, true to size. Dress them up or down...I absolutely love them. Wish they came in more colors. "
Review 51 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leandra
Location: Chicago
 November 8, 2012

Love these booties!

" I ordered these in black and I just love them. The sole is cushioned and they are very comfortable and easy to walk in, despite the height. I have worn them twice already out to dinner and out with friends, but will also wear them to work when it gets colder!
I ordered a 6.5, my normal size, and they fit perfectly. "
Review 52 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tamarush
Location: Lexington, KY
 November 4, 2012

Does it Get any Better?

" I almost let these bad boys pass me by, cause I have a similar pair in purple. Thank God I didn't. These shoes have a strong heel that makes it much more comfortable than seems fair for a heel so high. The fringe detail on the side is adorable and because of the cut around the ankle it is very flattering and elongates the leg instead of making it look shorter (like some booties do.) "
Review 53 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: awidd
Location: b.c.
 October 30, 2012

great boot

" exactly what I was looking for. Fit to a tee. "
Review 54 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverBarb
Location: Carmel
 October 25, 2012

Very cute

" These shoes are very cute and comfortable. The heel is more substantial than many, so I am hoping it lasts longer. "
Review 55 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jess1204
Location: Atlanta GA
 October 22, 2012
" These are great for booties! They do run small, both in the length and the width, but overall they were pretty comfy. "
Review 56 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DL1987
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 12, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for

" Perfect for so many outfits and so comfy! "
Review 57 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Skp6
Location: New Jersey
 October 11, 2012
" Very comfy except for the sides rubbed up against my ankle a little bit, so I did have to put some pads in the bottom of the shoe to boost my foot up a little bit "
Review 58 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: havenonickname
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 October 9, 2012
" I love these booties, they are very comfy, easy to walk in and they look awesome with my black skinny jeans and my boot leg jeans. "
Review 59 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erin1213
Location: Chicago
 October 8, 2012

Super cute!

" These shoes are very comfortable! The only reason I returned them was because they didn't come up as high on my ankle as I would have liked. "
Review 60 for Me Too Lasky Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jay29
Location: Lyons Illinois 60534
 October 5, 2012

Love it

" This is the best boots have got myself, They are so comfortable and the material looks real good, would advice anybody to go for it while they still in store n online. Am so exited to wear it, am so satisfied with this purchase, very satisfied. "