Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie

Clarks Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie

Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Review 1 for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mind4power
Location: Sacramento, CA
 January 13, 2013

Very Comfy

"These boots fit perfectly and are very comfortable."
Review 2 for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cahrc
Location: Pasadena, CA
 January 10, 2013

Great boots

"Comfortable and stylish. Great to wear with pants and jeans. Heel is perfect height."
Review 3 for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CJ55
Location: San Antonio
 January 2, 2013
"Very comfortable and love the look! I only wish they were a little taller abover the ankle, but otherwise they are perfect."
Review 4 for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PNella
Location: Southern California
 December 28, 2012

Clarks Ingalls NIle Bootie

"I buy Clarks above all other shoes. I decided to try the boot and I am just as satisfied! I bought on line which I don't do for shoes. They fit perfectly and look awesome! I get lots of complements!"
Review 5 for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HelloKitty37
Location: N.E. Washington State
 December 26, 2012

So Comfortable!!!

"Stylish as well as comfortable. I can wear these all day at work and my feet feel great. The brand "Clarks" says it all, I haven't owned a pair of Clarks shoes or boots I didn't love."
Review 6 for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cajundancing
Location: Eunice LA
 December 25, 2012

comfy boots

"I love my brown boots, they are very comfy. Clark is excellent. I have other clark's that I enjoy."
Review 7 for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: LottieLou
Location: Olympia, WA
 December 14, 2012

Cheap looking

"I was very surprised by the "plastic" look of these booties especially since they are Clarks! I can't pay nearly $70.00 for booties that look plastic."
Review 8 for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sara22
Location: Ann Arbor
 December 12, 2012

Nice cushioning

"The soles are very well cushioned. I have only just walked around the house in them, but I can tell they will be very comfortable. This is the first time I have ordered wide shoes. I am usually a 7 & 1/2 but I have noticed that these shoes are a bit long on me. I probably could have ordered a 7 wide instead of a 7 & 1/2 wide. I plan on keeping them anyway and wearing them with thick socks or a little extra cushioning on the bottom just so they fit perfectly. Something to keep in mind if it's your first time ordering wide shoes as well."
Review 9 for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyXinCA
Location: San Diego
 December 7, 2012

Love the boot...

"Nice style and comfort, and true-to-size. I ordered 1/2 size larger than my usual, so I could wear thick warm socks with them -- and they're perfect!"
Review 10 for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dancepig
Location: Vermont
 December 7, 2012

Comfy but runs a bit narrow

"This boot was comfortable for me, but I have an average foot. If your foot runs to the wider size, you may want to get a wide width. The profile on this boot runs low, meaning the height from the floor to the top of the foot is low. So if you have a shallow foot then this boot will be fine.
I usually take a medium in Clark shoes, but this boot almost made me want a wide. Also, the heel is very large. I have a narrow heel and it was almost uncomfortable with how much my heel slid around.
The heels are quiet and the tread is "grippy" which is perfect New England Winters. And the heel height is good, not too high and not too low.
For the price, I kept the boot, but if it was any more expensive, it would have gone back."
Review 11 for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CourtneyY
Location: Winsted, MN
 December 4, 2012

Very comfy, wide shoes

"I wear an 8 extra wide when I can get it. Clarks does not make an 8ew so I ordered an 8 1/2 w, which is what I usually do. The shoes are very comfortable and fit like my other Clarks brand shoes."
Review 12 for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tim84
Location: brooklyn
 December 2, 2012

My new go to shoes

"Oh what a pleasure these booties are. I am a weird feet girl with bunions and toe valgus deformities n stuff, and no shoe is comfortable enough. I tried these on the day it arrived, and since then I haven't been out without them. My new go to shoes !! Living in NYC comes with the situation of finding a pair of shoes that is comfy and flattering at the Sam time. This one meets both. This validates what my friends have always said. Clarks are worth every penny !!"
Review 13 for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KateNY
Location: Nyack, NY
 November 30, 2012

Very Comfortable and stylish

"Received these today and wore them all day long Holiday Shopping at the Mall and about. Unbelievably comfortable."
Review 14 for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: diachris
Location: Wisconsin
 October 29, 2012
"First time I wore the boots was in NYC lots of walking and they were great!"
Review 15 for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladybug2160
Location: Syracuse,N.Y. 13027
 October 23, 2012

MUST HAVE!!

"I tried these on at the store and SOLD,I wore them out of the store,walked around mall for 3 hours,feet never hurt....CLARKS r worth every penny,,some would say that they r to expensive U GET WHAT U PAY FOR.......Donot wait 1 minute longer RUN,,to the store!!!!!These will b ur go to everyday......"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks Ingalls Nile Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy