Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Lorna Pump

Naturalizer Naturalizer Lorna Pump

Naturalizer Lorna Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 1070%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Lorna Pump
Review 1 for Naturalizer Lorna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DFVecchio
Location: Gilbertsville, PA
 March 7, 2013

Have to return

"This shoe was delivered to my home but I'm returning it today because it's damaged. The suede has defects in it on both shoes on the outer toe area. Not sure if it's glue or some sort of cut in suede. Shame because I wanted to wear these shoes this week; taupe shoes are hard to find. Frequently shoes labeled taupe are actually camel!"
Review 2 for Naturalizer Lorna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ninabean
Location: Washington DC
 February 22, 2013

great nude pump

"These are a great pair of nude pumps to have in your closet! The variation of the material is actually quite interesting and doesn't take away from the "nude" look at all, it just adds some added interest. Very comfortable, not too high. Great with skirts, jeans, leggings. I really enjoy mine and love being able to have a classy nude pump that is actually comfortable to wear!"
Review 3 for Naturalizer Lorna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LOVESHOESNY
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 21, 2013

SUPER COMFY!

"Naturalizer used to mean "comfy, not cute" to me but these shoes are AWESOME! I absolutely love the suede/shiny texture difference and they are beyond comfortable. I think I could run a mile in them. The heel is the perfect height, too. Not too high but not short either. Definitely recommend!"
Review 4 for Naturalizer Lorna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dd26
Location: Denver
 January 5, 2013

Looks Great/Tight Fit

"They look so great; I was so excited to get these shoes. Unfortunately, they run narrow in the toe area and I won't be able to wear them."
Review 5 for Naturalizer Lorna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rhodes
Location: NY
 December 5, 2012
"Shoe looks great, but is narrow in the front. It squishes your toes a bit."
Review 6 for Naturalizer Lorna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PandaWife
Location: Rancho Cucamonga
 November 3, 2012

Great for work

"Purchased this pump in Taupe and with a little breaking in, it is now my go-to heels for work. Patent design adds interest to the shoe without being too much. Received many, many compliments."
Review 7 for Naturalizer Lorna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dmgirl
Location: Virginia Beach,VA
 October 7, 2012

Love these shoes!

"I got these shoes to wear to a party. I wear a lot of flats and not a lot of heels. These are very stylish yet comfortable. They were worth the money spent."
Review 8 for Naturalizer Lorna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: hdz430
Location: New York
 September 19, 2012

super cute heels

"I love these shoes for the office, I have them in beige and they are really pretty. I feel like they will look great through winter. They run narrow so beware when ordering. I bought a half size down but in the wide width and they fit."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Naturalizer Lorna Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy