Customer Reviews for Teva Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop

Teva Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop

Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.227 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
18 of 2282%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Review 1 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CKinAL
Location: Birmingham, AL
 December 5, 2014

Cute Wedge!

" I loved these flip flops since the wedge added a little height to my short frame of 5'2". I think these run a touch short, and definitely a bit narrow. I will agree that the straps are a bit tight, so definitely stay away if you wear a wide width. Overall though, I loved the light weight of the shoe, and the versatility. I got the black pair which has gold specs in the straps, so it was easy to wear with nicer clothes. "
Review 2 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: papaya500
Location: Maui
 August 3, 2014

Straps too tight

" I'm a Teva fan, and was sad to send these cute sandals back. They were comfortable and perfect except for the straps. The straps were way too tight, they will probably leave marks on my feet. I'm a lean 5'4" 100lb, I rarely have problem with regular width shoes as the bottom of this pair also fit me perfectly. "
Review 3 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aqua2
Location: North Carolina
 June 9, 2014

Teva never disappoints

" I loved the color on the straps, multi to match many outfits. The first few wearings the multiple thins straps were a little snug but quickly gave a bit. This style does sometimes require a little re-positioning if a strap gets twisted when putting them on, but they stay put while wearing. Worth the effort for the bright colors! Super comfie, a nice wedge without a platform. Perfect for beach or a dress! "
Review 4 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StickGirl
Location: San Diego
 May 23, 2014

Second pair, definitely not the last!

" I bought these for last summer, and have returned to buy a refresher pair for this year! They are fantastically comfortable and look great too! "
Review 5 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PartyUp
Location: NYC
 May 20, 2014

Bargain!

" I normally wouldn't bother buying Tevas but these were on sale and I had a few gift certificates so I got them for about $5. They are very comfortable, although I don't know that they provide much support.
They seem like they will be perfect for wearing at the beach (obviously), home from getting a pedicure, or lounging around the house. "
Review 6 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittymom43
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa.
 May 14, 2014

Ouch!!!!

" Was so disappointed--the shoes are really cute, but they hurt my feet. The straps were very tight across the foot and they do not stretch. Unless you have a narrow foot, I would not recommend these shoes. "
Review 7 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CinziaM
Location: Michigan
 May 13, 2014

Wow

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" So cute, these go with more colors than I imagined! Also, they are super comfy! The cloth straps seemed tight the first time I put them on, but got easier to put on as I wore them. Totally would love in other colors!! "
Review 8 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TinaMa
Location: North Carolina
 May 12, 2014

Wedge Teva Mush

" These shoes are super comfortable and slightly dressier than the flip flop flats. The brown strings are slightly shiny, too! "
Review 9 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimmy11
Location: Chicago
 May 9, 2014

Cute shoe... Love the blues

" Comfortable but slightly tight on the bands. This could prevent walking for long periods. I wear a size 8 and don't consider my feet overly big or wide. "
Review 10 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: CG500
Location: Portland
 April 28, 2014

I Might Have Liked it but...

" the thong straps on one of the shoes is coming out of the rubber sole and I haven't worn them; just tried them on & noticed the straps were pulling too much to one side. back they go! "
Review 11 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mmorris1954
Location: Texas or Iowa
 April 17, 2014

Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop

" Awesome summer sandal, very comfortable- great to kick around in , to go to pool, or run to grocery store!! "
Review 12 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mnbakerygirl
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 January 26, 2014

Wanted to like them

" I really wanted to like these but they just didn't fit right. The straps were loose and straight out of the box I worried they would slide off my feet when walking. I knew they would probably stretch even more so I didn't risk it and returned them. "
Review 13 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Swtp13
Location: Lemont, IL
 June 1, 2013

Teva Comfort

" I never where tong sandals because they hurt between my toes. Teva is the first and they are very comfy. Once I tried them I expected them to be like the rest. Not these, now I have several of their great colors and styles. I'm normally a 7.5 but get them in an 8. L Lee "
Review 14 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lacoop
Location: New York
 May 22, 2013

Cute sandals

" These are really cute and so comfortable. I wear them to work with capris and love to walk! "
Review 15 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 20, 2013

LOVE TEVA FLIP FLOPS

" Teva flip flops are the BEST. The rubber soles provide a little arch support and they are just so comfortable!!!! I bought the blue - very satisfied! In the flip-flop category they are 5 stars!!! "
Review 16 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TXGalLovingShoes
Location: Houston
 April 20, 2013

Comfy Shoes

" Mush shoes great for plantar faciitis "
Review 17 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onepickyshoeshopper
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 April 2, 2013

Comfy, Functional, Cute

" I've had these about two weeks and I'm happy with them so far! They are super squishy and comfortable in the sole. I have fairly wide feet and after wearing the shoes a couple of times they slid easily into the straps. I don't usually wear athletic sandals for style reasons, but these are a nice compromise as the many small straps do look nice and are an attractive color that will go with most anything. These are my go-to dog walking and casual weekend shoes for the summer! "
Review 18 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kit22
Location: De
 March 23, 2013

Teva mush adapto wedge sandal

" Ordered this flip flop and love,love it!true to size and the height is great as I,m petite.So comfy that I,m going to order others in this brand. "
Review 19 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SMGaaron
Location: Kearny, NJ
 March 11, 2013

Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Sandal

" Great looking sandal, and nice enough to wear to work, as well as casually. The height is perfect, not flat, not too high. Love it. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy