Customer Reviews for Teva Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop

Teva Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop

Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Review 1 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mnbakerygirl
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 January 26, 2014

Wanted to like them

"I really wanted to like these but they just didn't fit right. The straps were loose and straight out of the box I worried they would slide off my feet when walking. I knew they would probably stretch even more so I didn't risk it and returned them."
Review 2 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Swtp13
Location: Lemont, IL
 June 1, 2013

Teva Comfort

"I never where tong sandals because they hurt between my toes. Teva is the first and they are very comfy. Once I tried them I expected them to be like the rest. Not these, now I have several of their great colors and styles. I'm normally a 7.5 but get them in an 8. L Lee"
Review 3 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lacoop
Location: New York
 May 22, 2013

Cute sandals

"These are really cute and so comfortable. I wear them to work with capris and love to walk!"
Review 4 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 20, 2013

LOVE TEVA FLIP FLOPS

"Teva flip flops are the BEST. The rubber soles provide a little arch support and they are just so comfortable!!!! I bought the blue - very satisfied! In the flip-flop category they are 5 stars!!!"
Review 5 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TXGalLovingShoes
Location: Houston
 April 20, 2013

Comfy Shoes

"Mush shoes great for plantar faciitis"
Review 6 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onepickyshoeshopper
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 April 2, 2013

Comfy, Functional, Cute

"I've had these about two weeks and I'm happy with them so far! They are super squishy and comfortable in the sole. I have fairly wide feet and after wearing the shoes a couple of times they slid easily into the straps. I don't usually wear athletic sandals for style reasons, but these are a nice compromise as the many small straps do look nice and are an attractive color that will go with most anything. These are my go-to dog walking and casual weekend shoes for the summer!"
Review 7 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kit22
Location: De
 March 23, 2013

Teva mush adapto wedge sandal

"Ordered this flip flop and love,love it!true to size and the height is great as I,m petite.So comfy that I,m going to order others in this brand."
Review 8 for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SMGaaron
Location: Kearny, NJ
 March 11, 2013

Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Sandal

"Great looking sandal, and nice enough to wear to work, as well as casually. The height is perfect, not flat, not too high. Love it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Flip Flop
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy