Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat

Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.281 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
30 of 3294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Review 21 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cuhu
Location: NJ
 October 16, 2012

Sooo cute, but a little painful...

"I love these shoes! I think they are so cute and when I first tried them on, I thought they were so comfortable. Then I wore them for a day, and my feet are still recovering. :( I'm hoping they will get better with more use, but they will definitely take time to break in. Very cute though, so possibly worth it, if you are willing to take the time to break them in."
Review 22 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: kayler
Location: fairfield ca
 October 14, 2012

cute

"They run a little small, but are comfortable enough! Easy to pair with almost any outfit!"
Review 23 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vrogers
Location: Lake Dallas, TX
 October 7, 2012

Very Comfortable but HORRIBLY MADE!

"This shoe is extremely comfortable but after the second day of wearing them the button fell off. Now I only wore them to work and I sit at a desk most of the day so you will see how I am shocked that the button came off so easy. This is a poor quality to have this button being the only thing holding down this strap across the front of the shoe. I am now trying to figure out how to fix the problem myself so this will not happen again. If you by this shoe I recommend checking the button and try re enforcing the button and strap."
Review 24 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littlepiggies
Location: Tennessee
 October 5, 2012

Great Shoe

"Who would have thought Dr Scholl's would make such a cute shoe?! They don't look old or orthopedic at all, but they are super comfortable. I am a true 7.5 and bought them in a 7.5. The toe area is rounded so it doesn't squish your foot. My foot is average (not narrow or wide)."
Review 25 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsBish
Location: New Hampshire
 October 2, 2012

COMFY!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The cushioning on this flat is so great! Seriously the most comfortable flats I have. The back pinches on my right heel a little but I think they just need some breaking in. Adorable too!"
Review 26 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Carrie37
Location: Ohio
 September 28, 2012

Great shoe but had to size up

"Ordered an 8.5 (normally wear an 8 or 8.5), but my big toes kept hitting the top of the shoes. They were also a tad tight in the toe area, but I had recently broken my small toe, so that did not help the uncomfortable feeling. I then ordered a size 9 and they feel fantastic. I guess I'm just going to have to own up to the fact that after 2 pregnancies, my feet are bigger!
They are a super cute shoe and I look forward to wearing them until the snow comes."
Review 27 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshlieM
Location: Rockville, MD
 September 26, 2012

SO COMFY!

"I'm a teacher, so I'm always on the lookout for cute, comfy flats to wear to work. I have never bought a pair of Dr. Scholl's shoes before (the brand just kind of makes me think of odor eaters and things like that), so I wasn't sure what to expect. They looked really cute online, and so I decided to go for it.
I'm so happy I did! These are some of the most comfortable flats I've ever owned. The striped pattern is really cute and goes with almost anything. The best thing, though, is the inside. The sole is soft and padded, so I can stand in them all day with absolutely no foot pain. Most flats are just that - flat - so I sometimes struggle with my feet being sore at the end of a long day. They also don't make my feet sweat like some other flats, so not only are they comfortable, but they stay dry on the inside. I would definitely recommend these. They run slightly short in my opinion, so if you're one of those girls who goes between a half size and a whole size, order the bigger of the two. I wear an 8.5 or 9, and the 9s fit perfectly. I think an 8.5 would be too small."
Review 28 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Zurya
Location: HOUSTON, TEXAS
 September 7, 2012
"Very comfy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.8 out of 5
( 3.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
3.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29