Customer Reviews for Dr Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholl's Meaning Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Dr Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholl's Meaning Wedge Pump

Dr. Scholl's Meaning Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Meaning Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's Meaning Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelissaB421
Location: Appleton, WI
 April 26, 2013

Perfect Work-to-Jeans Shoe

" I got these shoes to replace all of the higher heeled pumps/shoes I would typically wear to work. They're a high enough heel so my pants don't drag on the ground but low enough that my back isn't aching at the end of the day.
They have a nice grippy bottom, not slippery on hard floors. "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's Meaning Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purpleeveningshadow
Location: Reno, NV
 March 27, 2013

Red is rad!

" these were very comfy compared to the flats! cute red. I love the stylish buckles. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's Meaning Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: geekchicmom
Location: Durham, NC
 March 23, 2013

Surprisingly cute for a comfy shoe

" I bought these in red, and I have to say I love the look of them. The red color is relatively subtle and doesn't scream pin-up girl, so I like them for work. The buckle detail also adds some interest without being too much. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's Meaning Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: tmartin813
Location: Allentown
 March 16, 2013

Comfortable

" Very comfortable. Rubs a little in the top of my foot "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's Meaning Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandalsFanatic
Location: San Jose, CA
 March 11, 2013

Comfy but too small

" These are great...in theory. For someone with a wider foot like me, not so great. I don't typically wear "Wide" shoes but sometimes I have to go up a half size. This is one of those shoes. They didn't have a 9.5 so sadly I had to return them. They seem really comfy though; the inside cushion is made well and they seem like they would be very comfortable to walk in all day. "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's Meaning Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jewels2012
Location: Omaha
 January 9, 2013

Nice shoes

" These shoes are very comfortable and look just like the picture. They look great with jeans or slacks for work. "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's Meaning Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nicoleb5970
Location: Tulsa, OK
 December 12, 2012
" Super cute and they make my size 9 foot look small "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's Meaning Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ImeldaM
Location: Rochester, MI
 November 13, 2012

Great casual shoe.

" I wear heels a good part of the time because I'm only 5' tall but sometimes that just won't do. These are a classy low-heeled shoe that looks great with jeans or dress pants. Nice neutral red color too - not leaning to orange or burgundy. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's Meaning Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaynie
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 November 11, 2012
" Loved the shoe, but it hit me wrong on the top of my foot. Sadly will likely have to return them. "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's Meaning Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamekins
Location: kansas
 November 10, 2012

Love these shoes!

" I am on my feet all day long at work, and these shoes are wonderful. I wore them my first day on the job without ever having worn them before, and I had no blisters or painful areas at all! They are super cute and very comfy. I normally wear a 9.5, but I got these in a 9. I have them in black, and they are great business casual, comfortable shoes, I highly recommend them! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Meaning Wedge Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
2.5 out of 5
( 2.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy