Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Lexus Bootie

Me Too Me Too Lexus Bootie

Me Too Lexus Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 2195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Review 1 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SMJones
Location: Birmingham, AL
 April 10, 2013

Great fall/winter shoe

" This shoe is very comfortable. It looks good w/opaque tights and a short skirt for fall/winter wear. In addition the shoe is versatile. It can go from a skirt/dress to a pant, easily. So, if you're searching for a shoe with options to extend your wardrobe, look no further. This shoe fits the bill. "
Review 2 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Emina
Location: CA
 April 2, 2013

Good bootie, but design is inflexible

" This bootie is quite versatile, as all the other reviewers point out. The leather is good and makes for a comfortable, true fit. Nevertheless, for my personal preference, I find the overall shape too stiff and the heel too high for my bad back. I can walk around at work in them no problem, but cannot stand for too long or I get sore. (I'm a size 7 and I'm 26). "
Review 3 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hutchins
Location: dallas, tx
 April 1, 2013

I'm In Love

" I love my booties, received so many compliments on where I purchase. "
Review 4 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tica04
Location: Nebraska
 March 20, 2013

Love it!

" I really like this heel! It is very comfortable and I am able to wear it all day at work without any problems, which is big since I don't wear heels very often. "
Review 5 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Annieh3
Location: Michigan
 March 16, 2013

Love, love, love

" Wore these all day yesterday with long jeans and leather jacket. Styling supports foot very well. "
Review 6 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TJHeartShoes
Location: Atlanta
 March 13, 2013

Great Shoe

" I love this shoe. It works well with pants or skirts. The toe box is flexible and comfortable. True to size "
Review 7 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DetroitSoul
Location: Southfield, MI
 February 10, 2013
" Comfortable shoe boot. Looks great with sweater dresses, leggings, dress pants, and jeans!
I wear a 10 but tried an 11 at the store...too big. Bought size 10 "
Review 8 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WShay
Location: California
 January 2, 2013

Ouch

" There is no cushioning for the ball of your foot. These shoes were so painful I had to return them. "
Review 9 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rachelal
Location: CT
 December 24, 2012

Great shoes

" These shoes are very comfortable for heels and the perfect height for wearing to work or out. Look great with black tights and a skirt. True to size. "
Review 10 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tigress1
Location: Bordentown, NJ
 December 18, 2012

Practical yet adorable bootie

" These booties are cute, high quality leather. "
Review 11 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gc84
Location: san jose,ca
 December 11, 2012

love these shoes!!

" I wear these to work very often, esp when its cold. They are really cute and many co-workers compliment me on them. They are cute and comfortable!! "
Review 12 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LPaso
Location: California
 November 30, 2012

comfy bootie

" This bootie is stylish and comfortable, goes great with leggings and tights - I would get it in more colors if it was available. "
Review 13 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joyesq
Location: VA
 November 10, 2012

Great shoe!

" Me Too shoes are becoming one of my go-to brands because they are always so comfortable! This shoe is no exception. Although it adds a lot of height, the platform helps make it more comfortable. I'm not sure how long these will hold up though -- the leather detail at the top of the foot can bend a little, making it look messy. They look great with dress pants (and the pants cover any problems with the detail anyway). Overall, I'm very happy with them! "
Review 14 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sweetme
Location: Campbell,ca
 November 2, 2012

Me Too shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Very comfortable shoes, due to platform heal is not to high. Runs true to size. Love them "
Review 15 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JM36
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 25, 2012

Great Bootie!

" These are just what I was looking for! So cute and comfy, the heel height is just right too (not too high, not too low). Me Too shoes are really great! "
Review 16 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JRivy
Location: Cambridge, MA
 October 12, 2012

Love them!!!

" I bought this for my mom and she loves them, they are very comfortable and very sexy. I have to buy them for myself. "
Review 17 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mel678
Location: Lincoln, NE
 October 10, 2012

LOVE Me Too

" Me Too shoes are the most comfortable shoes ever!
I was looking for a winter bootie and this is perfect! Already worn them 3 out of the past 4 days and they're so comfortable. Even walked over a mile in them and had no problems at all!
"
Review 18 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gboston
Location: Boston, MA
 September 26, 2012

cute and comfy

" These seem simply but yet very elegant. Great with pants or dress. Very comfy due to platform heal is not high. Runs true to size "
Review 19 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: moeche
Location: Nashville
 September 20, 2012

Stylish Lexus Shoetie

" Its a shoe! It's a bootie! I am in shoe wonderland. This shoe fits like a glove. I noticed there is a lack of padding near the ball of my foot. Will need to put my inserts in so I can be stylish and comfy. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy