Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Lexus Bootie

Me Too Me Too Lexus Bootie

Me Too Lexus Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 2195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Review 1 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SMJones
Location: Birmingham, AL
 April 10, 2013

Great fall/winter shoe

"This shoe is very comfortable. It looks good w/opaque tights and a short skirt for fall/winter wear. In addition the shoe is versatile. It can go from a skirt/dress to a pant, easily. So, if you're searching for a shoe with options to extend your wardrobe, look no further. This shoe fits the bill."
Review 2 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Emina
Location: CA
 April 2, 2013

Good bootie, but design is inflexible

"This bootie is quite versatile, as all the other reviewers point out. The leather is good and makes for a comfortable, true fit. Nevertheless, for my personal preference, I find the overall shape too stiff and the heel too high for my bad back. I can walk around at work in them no problem, but cannot stand for too long or I get sore. (I'm a size 7 and I'm 26)."
Review 3 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hutchins
Location: dallas, tx
 April 1, 2013

I'm In Love

"I love my booties, received so many compliments on where I purchase."
Review 4 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tica04
Location: Nebraska
 March 20, 2013

Love it!

"I really like this heel! It is very comfortable and I am able to wear it all day at work without any problems, which is big since I don't wear heels very often."
Review 5 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Annieh3
Location: Michigan
 March 16, 2013

Love, love, love

"Wore these all day yesterday with long jeans and leather jacket. Styling supports foot very well."
Review 6 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TJHeartShoes
Location: Atlanta
 March 13, 2013

Great Shoe

"I love this shoe. It works well with pants or skirts. The toe box is flexible and comfortable. True to size"
Review 7 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DetroitSoul
Location: Southfield, MI
 February 10, 2013
"Comfortable shoe boot. Looks great with sweater dresses, leggings, dress pants, and jeans!
I wear a 10 but tried an 11 at the store...too big. Bought size 10"
Review 8 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WShay
Location: California
 January 2, 2013

Ouch

"There is no cushioning for the ball of your foot. These shoes were so painful I had to return them."
Review 9 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rachelal
Location: CT
 December 24, 2012

Great shoes

"These shoes are very comfortable for heels and the perfect height for wearing to work or out. Look great with black tights and a skirt. True to size."
Review 10 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tigress1
Location: Bordentown, NJ
 December 18, 2012

Practical yet adorable bootie

"These booties are cute, high quality leather."
Review 11 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gc84
Location: san jose,ca
 December 11, 2012

love these shoes!!

"I wear these to work very often, esp when its cold. They are really cute and many co-workers compliment me on them. They are cute and comfortable!!"
Review 12 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LPaso
Location: California
 November 30, 2012

comfy bootie

"This bootie is stylish and comfortable, goes great with leggings and tights - I would get it in more colors if it was available."
Review 13 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joyesq
Location: VA
 November 10, 2012

Great shoe!

"Me Too shoes are becoming one of my go-to brands because they are always so comfortable! This shoe is no exception. Although it adds a lot of height, the platform helps make it more comfortable. I'm not sure how long these will hold up though -- the leather detail at the top of the foot can bend a little, making it look messy. They look great with dress pants (and the pants cover any problems with the detail anyway). Overall, I'm very happy with them!"
Review 14 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sweetme
Location: Campbell,ca
 November 2, 2012

Me Too shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very comfortable shoes, due to platform heal is not to high. Runs true to size. Love them"
Review 15 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JM36
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 25, 2012

Great Bootie!

"These are just what I was looking for! So cute and comfy, the heel height is just right too (not too high, not too low). Me Too shoes are really great!"
Review 16 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JRivy
Location: Cambridge, MA
 October 12, 2012

Love them!!!

"I bought this for my mom and she loves them, they are very comfortable and very sexy. I have to buy them for myself."
Review 17 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mel678
Location: Lincoln, NE
 October 10, 2012

LOVE Me Too

"Me Too shoes are the most comfortable shoes ever!
I was looking for a winter bootie and this is perfect! Already worn them 3 out of the past 4 days and they're so comfortable. Even walked over a mile in them and had no problems at all!
"
Review 18 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gboston
Location: Boston, MA
 September 26, 2012

cute and comfy

"These seem simply but yet very elegant. Great with pants or dress. Very comfy due to platform heal is not high. Runs true to size"
Review 19 for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: moeche
Location: Nashville
 September 20, 2012

Stylish Lexus Shoetie

"Its a shoe! It's a bootie! I am in shoe wonderland. This shoe fits like a glove. I noticed there is a lack of padding near the ball of my foot. Will need to put my inserts in so I can be stylish and comfy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Me Too Lexus Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy