Customer Reviews for Envy Envy Lola Wedge Bootie

Envy Envy Lola Wedge Bootie

Envy Lola Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Envy Lola Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Envy Lola Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Bayashka
Location: Chicago
 April 21, 2013
"so comfy, and got lots of comliments! Usually wear size 8 but with this i got 8.5 was good. Love them for every day!"
Review 2 for Envy Lola Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RamlaH
Location: New York, New York
 March 11, 2013

Be Careful !

"Okay so these boots are the kind that if styled well, they would rock an entire outfit. However, they run VERY small and narrow. My shoe size is always an 8 and upon reading the reviews I got a 1/2 size bigger but that too was very small. I would say that you would need to go at least 1 size up or 1 1/2 sizes up."
Review 3 for Envy Lola Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsSassy365
Location: Lansing, IL.
 January 29, 2013

Really Cute Boots

"I was pleasantly surprised when I received these boots. They are fashion forward and a hot red in color. Sometimes red can come in many shades, but these are true to color, bright and bold!! I have received numerous compliments! I just love these and plan to get great wear from them. These are sooooo hot!!!"
Review 4 for Envy Lola Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoJoBean225
Location: NYC
 January 8, 2013

Nice wedge bootie

"Looks more expensive than it is. I walked a ton in them and they were comfy enough. For long walks or long hours of wear I'd recommend a gel pad. Super cute and versatile."
Review 5 for Envy Lola Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ldbutterfly
Location: Ohio
 December 30, 2012

My new red shoes

"Love them!"
Review 6 for Envy Lola Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nwluvdsw
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
 December 27, 2012

Love the shoe, but not the fit!

"Absolutely love the color and the wedge on these shoes. Was looking for something to go with jeans other than a flat and was so excited to get these gorgeous red wedges. However, I have a high arch and these shoes don't have enough allowance for my type of feet. The top of the shoe cuts into my foot so after about 15 minutes of wearing, they become extremely painful. So sad to have to see these beautiful shoes go, but back they went!"
Review 7 for Envy Lola Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Michalina123
Location: New York
 November 14, 2012

gorgeous shoe..get your regular size

"Tight in the beginning..stretches..pretty!"
Review 8 for Envy Lola Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kriss2
Location: New York
 November 12, 2012

very pleased

"When I first received them, they seem pointy-er than the picture shows. but overall very appealing. I got the tan color so they get dirty really easily so be careful. They do run a little small. I got half a size larger and they fit perfectly"
Review 9 for Envy Lola Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: zhawker
Location: Elgin, IL
 November 2, 2012

Lots of Compliments on these!

"These are just right!!! They are cute, fit pretty well and are easy to wear all day. I like that the toe isn't round but more pointy! They look great with skinny ankle jeans, but not so much with boot or straight cut pants. I didn't like how they came laced, so I switched it up a bit. They were hard to get on the first few times, but now they are easy. Overall, just a cute and fun shoe to have for this season!"
Review 10 for Envy Lola Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: decomom
Location: virginia
 October 25, 2012

cute shoe

"really like the look but they were too small I hope they have a half size bigger!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Envy Lola Wedge Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy