Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Chamay Flat

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Chamay Flat

Rocket Dog Chamay Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.031 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
25 of 3278%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Chamay Flat
Review 21 for Rocket Dog Chamay Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PrincessR
Location: Silver Spring MD
 December 27, 2012

I wear it everywhere!

"Its perfect! I wear it everywhere with everything! Need it in more colors!"
Review 22 for Rocket Dog Chamay Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Callan
Location: Seattle
 December 27, 2012

Great Basic Flat

"I got these flats in the gray color--they have a pretty sheen, almost metallic, which you can't tell from the online photo. I have slightly wide feet, but I ordered my normal size, and they are soft/flexible enough to fit my feet, though they seem a bit long. They are very flat, with no arch support, but they are fairly comfortable. So far, they have not caused any pinching or rubbing on my feet. Considering the price, I think these flats are a good deal."
Review 23 for Rocket Dog Chamay Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Linny34
Location: NE
 December 26, 2012

great flat

"Nice rubber bottom, just enough of a point, great for an everyday flat! I got them in black and leopard, love them and wear them both regularly!"
Review 24 for Rocket Dog Chamay Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Ladielisa
Location: Boston
 December 10, 2012

Cute and Comfy!

"I love this shoe. It's flexible, true to size and comfortable. A very nice shoe. Good value."
Review 25 for Rocket Dog Chamay Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amby79
Location: NJ
 September 15, 2012

Very cute!

"I was looking for some cute and comfortable pink flats and came across these. They look much better in person. The fit is just right and the sole has a non-slip surface for walking with ease. They do not rub any where on my foot, so no need to worry about that. Glad I bought them!"
Review 26 for Rocket Dog Chamay Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Lubbock, TX
 September 13, 2012
"I love Rocketdogs, and this particular shoe is adorable. It runs a bit wider than normal, though."
Review 27 for Rocket Dog Chamay Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Qwuu
Location: MI
 August 24, 2012

Comfy, fabric flats!

"I LOVE these flats. I have been looking everywhere for pointed-toe, vegetarian-friendly, blister-free flats, and I am glad to say I have found them. They are super flattering to the calves. I got these 1/2 size bigger than my normal size, as I usually have to do with pointed shoes. It turned out to be a good idea, as the toe box would have been too tight in my regular size. I also got these in black, so they look great as a part of my professional wardrobe and transition well into casual. Very flattering and comfy, I would totally recommend."
Review 28 for Rocket Dog Chamay Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelova001
Location: Georgia
 August 8, 2012
"I didn't think this shoe was very cute online, but I needed a pink flat. However, once I received it in the mail and saw the shoe in person, it was absolutely adorable! It is super comfortable, and there is no need to break it in. I adore the pointy toe too!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rocket Dog Chamay Flat
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29