Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Bookie Loafer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Bookie Loafer

Rock & Candy Bookie Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Bookie Loafer
Review 1 for Rock & Candy Bookie Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ana2011
Location: San Antonio, TX
 December 31, 2012

Sooo Comfy

" Love this shoe! Comfy for casual day and work "
Review 2 for Rock & Candy Bookie Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiffaney
Location: Stevensville, MI
 December 27, 2012

Cute & Casual

" These were just what I was hoping for, cute, comfy & casual. Great weekend shoes! 8 1/2 is my normal size & it fit perfect. "
Review 3 for Rock & Candy Bookie Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adnama
Location: South Central PA
 December 10, 2012

Perfect

" These shoes are fantastic. I want to wear them all the time. I had a really hard time finding an oxford-moccasin type of shoe that looked cute with skinny jeans, but this is the one. Also, love the price. "
Review 4 for Rock & Candy Bookie Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MalindaJ
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 13, 2012

These are soooo comfy!

" These shoes are true to size for the most part, slightly big but not an issue at all. They are extremely comfortable and will look great with jeans or slacks. Great buy! "
Review 5 for Rock & Candy Bookie Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SML0ver
Location: NJ
 October 22, 2012

boat shoes.. meet fall!

" what a great color for fall. The shoes are really soft but I'd water proof spray them before wearing them out since the material does tend to get dirty pretty easily. They're comfy but they have 0 support. Great with a pair of khaki corduroys, flannel & a vest. I'm so ready for cold weather! "
Review 6 for Rock & Candy Bookie Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: iheartmanyshoes
Location: Boston, MA
 October 12, 2012

Tight Bookie...

" It is a really cute shoe. I purchased it in the Grey color (although the blue was a tough choice not to get). It is tight on the feet, would have to break them in but it is a nice wear. "
Review 7 for Rock & Candy Bookie Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gatorbabe1
Location: Alt.Springs, Florida
 October 10, 2012

Love them!!

" Found these in clearance and I just love them :) Great shoe for a great price! Very comfy and cute with everything! "
Review 8 for Rock & Candy Bookie Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsBaker
Location: Staten Island, NY
 October 1, 2012

So Comfy!

" These shoes are so comfortable! I got them to have a comfortable yet still nice enough pair for work on days I know I'll be running around. They're perfect! "
Review 9 for Rock & Candy Bookie Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vnear
Location: Utah
 September 1, 2012

Comfy casual

" I really love these shoes- they are super comfy and wearable while being cute. I have wide feet so I was even more pleased when I tried them on and found they run a bit wide. That may be a downer for people with narrow feet but my wide feet are loving it! "