Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie

Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.547 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
50 of 5394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Review 21 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leparke
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 25, 2013

New favorite boots

" These are a great comfortable boot to wear with a skirt, dress or jeans. I wore them IMMEDIATELY upon opening the box! They will dress up what you are wearing a bit, but are so comfortable you'll feel like you're not even trying. The ankle is wide enough where I can get skinny jeans inside easily, but not so wide that they feel clunky. "
Review 22 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hurleygirlie
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 February 23, 2013

Love these boots

" They are very comfy and the heel is perfect. The color was exactly what I wanted. "
Review 23 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatMF
Location: Portland, OR
 February 20, 2013
" These shoes are great! I initially thought the heel was too stiff and could practically feel a blister forming, but literally within a few hours it had begun to soften up. The toe is a bit tight, but probably due to me wearing wool socks and my foot being wide at the base of my toes. The toe and heel of the boot showed a little wear, even when I pulled them out of the box.
All in all, they are very cute, have that fun loud heel when you walk, and are quite comfortable. "
Review 24 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shakenbake2217
Location: Madison, WI
 February 19, 2013

Comfy and stylish!

" These shoes are so comfortable. I could wear them all day! I like the color (taupe) and style. I wasn't expecting the toes of the shoes to have such a worn look, but overall they look great. The top of the ankle area has the perfect amount of room so they are not rubbing. I would highly recommend these shoes! "
Review 25 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes83
Location: NJ
 February 17, 2013

CUTE!

" Great w/ Spring-time dresses! "
Review 26 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SolefulHope
Location: New Jersey
 February 15, 2013

Perfect Casual Boot

" These look great any way your wear them...under jeans with leggings even a casual skirt...and you won't find a more comfortable boot...They do run a little long so if you're between sizes go with the smaller size. "
Review 27 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Roni55
Location: San Diego
 February 14, 2013
" I love these booties. This is my second pair! Very comfy to be on your feet all day. "
Review 28 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tally512
Location: michigan
 February 12, 2013

Cute and stylish

" I got these in taupe, which I think of as a mushroom color. Very cute and versatile, will go with pretty much any color outfit. These booties are very comfortable and fun to wear. I like how the toe and heel are distressed, it gives them a lived in look, but still classy. Heel height is just right. "
Review 29 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mazel783
Location: westfield nj
 February 10, 2013

Only wish they came in black, too!

" Finally, a pair of casual boots that are not too flat, not too high but just right! Bought the brown pair in store and loved the fit so much that I ordered the taupe on line. Colors are very similar but they are soooo comforatble that I ma keeping both. Did I miss them in black? "
Review 30 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Starehe
Location: Austin, Texas
 February 5, 2013

Awesome booty

" It fits a little small, so order a size up. Classy looking and very comfortable. "
Review 31 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: NYerFashionista
Location: Atlanta
 January 30, 2013

Great boot

" On my feet most of the day for work on cement floors...very comfortable, true to size, I like the burnished look of the suede. The top of the shaft is a bit wide but I wear with my skinny jeans no issues...comfy all the way! "
Review 32 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Curstonlace
Location: Houston
 January 28, 2013

Very Comfortable Shoe!

" This is a very comfortable shoe! I highly recommend. "
Review 33 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StarCrossed
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 22, 2013

awesome!

" These boots are great quality. They are real leather uppers. The fit is perfect and the comfort level is spot on. I wear 9 to 10 depending on the shoe. I was in-store to try these on and the 9.5 was perfect. I really love these and the Make it Strappy black/brown boot from Crown Vintage as well! "
Review 34 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: suezq1124
Location: Lake Grove, NY
 January 21, 2013

Comfy

" These are comfortable boots but could be a bit wider and not so pointie. They are nice looking and I will keep them. The heel is just the right height for me. Many of the boots and shoes today are either too flat or too high, these are just right. The sole is not slippery as well which is great for the wet weather. "
Review 35 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: shoeshoe7
Location: chicago
 January 7, 2013

Stay away

" After one wear, one of heels fell off. Poor quality!! "
Review 36 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Salyha
Location: Portland, OR
 January 5, 2013

Vintage Comfort

" Love the look and feel of this bootie. I am a size 8 and these fit true to size. Has great detail and is very comfortable to wear.
great shoe for a great price
"
Review 37 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamamimi
Location: Northampton MA
 January 3, 2013

great boot, great price

" looks good with jeans and leggings, very comfy. good value "
Review 38 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: llelliott
Location: colorado
 January 2, 2013
" Great boots at a great price! I love the detailing on the side. Very happy with these ankle boots! "
Review 39 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whitebelt
Location: Las Vegas
 December 12, 2012

Crown Vintage

" I picked up these boots in the brown which is a little on the coco side. There are very very comfortable, however they do run long. I normally wear a 9 to 91/2 and bought these in a 81/2. I have several Crown Vintage shoes and they do tend to run longer. Going back for the other color. Love them. "
Review 40 for Crown Vintage Gaby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: atxshopper
Location: Austin
 December 6, 2012

Cute booties

" I ordered this boots recently. Really like the color and fit. They look really cute with skinny jeans or tights. "