Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump

Fergalicious Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump

Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.228 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
69 of 7987%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Review 21 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nickname20
Location: Dallas
 October 28, 2013

Fergalicious Wedge

"I love the look of theses shoes! They are super cute and a great color for fall. They aren't the most comfortable wedges I've ever owned because they do not have much padding, but still not bad. I am glad I bought them."
Review 22 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ar125
Location: Orange County
 October 27, 2013

Cute Shoe, Not comfy

"I bought these adorable shoes in store and wore them around the house that day to see if they'd be comfy. I took them to work and absolutely had to change shoes before my 8hour workday was over. They are adoreable, but if you can't walk in heels over 4 inches for the whole day, steer away."
Review 23 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissErinD
Location: Philly
 October 26, 2013

In Love

"This shoe is awesome. The 1 inch platform makes it comfortable while still being sexy and fashionable with a great 4 inch heel height. They're totally on trend and look amazing with skinny jeans. I bought the taupe (the neutral color goes with everything) and will be purchasing AT LEAST one other color. I just wish they had some bright colors!"
Review 24 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Weslie
Location: Richmond, VA
 October 23, 2013

Love them!

"I absolutely LOVE these shoes! They are super comfy and versatile. I wear them to work and when I go out with friends. They are very true to size, so I would suggest ordering your normal size."
Review 25 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MommyMSNRN
Location: Chula Vista CA
 October 21, 2013

Cute shoe

"The color of the shoe is a beautiful dark red. The height is just right and doesn't feel too high. The only issue I have is that my heel slips out; which resulted in my buying heel pads to hold my heels in. The shoe is soo cute, I didn't want to return it for the heel issues."
Review 26 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rufus26
Location: Albany, NY
 October 16, 2013

Wedges

"I really wanted to like these, they are very cute. But the 8.5 were to small and the 9 were to big, plus my heel kept coming up when i walked regardless of size. Too bad, adorable shoe and good price."
Review 27 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FeliciaNF
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 7, 2013

Amazingly Comfy!

"This shoe is so comfortable even though it is high! It fits perfect and is padded on the inside. I love it! Looked great with jeans!"
Review 28 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamie1024
Location: NJ
 October 3, 2013

Love but couldn't find right fit

"I love the look of these shoes but I ordered my usual size of 8.5 and I could not get my foot in them. I exchanged them for a 9 and now they're slightly too big. I accidentally threw out the box so I can't exchange them. Trying to make the best of them with inserts! Otherwise, they are exactly what I was looking for"
Review 29 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachNJ
Location: NJ
 September 30, 2013

Perfect Pair

"Great pair of shoes - could easily wear to work all day and then out at night. Very comfy"
Review 30 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bobbarina18
Location: Columbus, OH
 September 30, 2013

wanted to love these

"Saw these shoes online and loved the wedge style but when they arrived, they kept slipping off my heel!! So, I bought some inserts... but they still slipped off. I went to exchange them at the store for a smaller size but even the smaller size slipped off my heel too! Unfortunately, I had to return them for a completely different shoe. :("
Review 31 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmg42
Location: Providence, RI
 September 25, 2013

One of my favorite pairs of shoes!

"I absolutely love this shoe. I wear them to work all the time, their so comfortable and they look great in just about anything. I also have them in the taupe color as well. They have a gel cushion in side which makes the shoe super comfortable."
Review 32 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Madison435
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 20, 2013

Just what I needed!

"I have been looking for a pair of solid black wedges for a long time! They do run a little small, I ordered a 7.5 like usual but my feet are a little crammed. They are a great height and easy to walk in. Also pretty comfortable. These will be perfect for this fall and winter!"
Review 33 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shelbylovesshoes
Location: Utah
 September 18, 2013

almost perfect

"this is the cutest!! my only complaint is that the toe is kind of tight. The length fits but you can feel that there's not a lot of room. I swapped out to a 1/2 size up and that helps. It's worth the slight discomfort for how great they look"
Review 34 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GrouchyChef
Location: Dallas
 September 16, 2013

Surprisingly comfy and beautiful

"I bought these shoes because I thought they were super hot... Luckily they have also been ultra comfortable. I didn't get any blisters when breaking them in and they have a cushy insole so they fit wonderfully. I love how they look and how they fit. I'd highly recommend them.
They dress up a casual outfit and can also be worn in a professional setting."
Review 35 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Citrus Heights, CA
 September 11, 2013

Comfy Wedges

"I purchased these shoes in black size 7.5. I wore these shoes the entire day at work and my feet did not hurt as they usually do with heals/wedges. I probably could wear these shoes all day! This is an awesome find!!"
Review 36 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MG566
Location: PA
 September 11, 2013

Finally!

"I needed a new pair of black suede wedges as my other ones were too high and completely uncomfortable. This shoe is awesome! They are the perfect height as they give you the lift without being so high you can't walk in them comfortably. These are an absolute must!"
Review 37 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: TinyShoe
Location: NH
 September 9, 2013

Odd looking

"I didn't like this shoe, I wanted too, but the hidden wedge looked weird and it looked heavy. The front of the shoe on the bottom doesn't touch the ground, it points up a little so it looks a little like an elf shoe. I purchased both the black and tan, which the tan looked more of a taupe color. The style was odd and I didn't like it, so I am returning. I did order both in a size 5 and they were a little big, I had to put two inserts inside, to make it so my foot wouldn't slip out."
Review 38 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SoniaL
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 9, 2013

Super Cute! Summer into Fall pumps!

"I love these wedges! I bought them in black size 8, they run a little narrow but I am hoping they will relax after a few times wearing them other than that comfortable for the heel height. Great for summer, fall, and into winter."
Review 39 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KIMMA175
Location: New York
 August 17, 2013

Fall Must Have

"LOVE this wedge so comfy great day to night shoe for the fall!"
Review 40 for Fergalicious Dreamer Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daisycutter88
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 14, 2013

LOVE!

"One of the best purchases of the year. I'm 5'9 and wedges that aren't 5.5+ inches are hard to find. The 4 inch heel is perfect for tall girls. I tend to find Fergalicious to run a little big but these ran true to size. Super comfortable for a heel. Broke them in after only two wears."