Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot

Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
54 of 5795%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ijem
Location: Michigan
 October 31, 2013
"These are my most worn boots. I purchased them in the black color and they are cute and comfortable. I get so many compliements."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dubitron
Location: Santa Monica
 September 3, 2013
"Great for those with narrow calves."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMcV
Location: Ontario
 July 28, 2013

Cute boot

"Really cute boot. A little cheaply made. I had to go a size up for a good fit. Calf is tight if you have even a little meat on your legs.
Zipper is stiff too. Some discoloration around sole.
Very comfy to walk around all day in though!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoesNow
Location: Orlando, FL
 July 11, 2013

Love Kelly & Katie Shoes

"I love this boot!
Kelly & Katie shoes are the best. This boot is very well fitted, stylish, and although I only wore it in the house, it seems comfortable. It's all man made materials (which I don't mind but I don't want to look cheap either); the quality and style are really nice. It's exactly what I was looking for, a little bit of heel to give me some style, but not a whole lot so my walks through Boston will be pleasant. I ordered in brown and the tone is just like what you see in the picture - it really goes well with any outfit. I'm 5'3" and the shaft height and calf circumference were just perfect, but I had to go a 1/2 size up (from 6 to 6 1/2) for a little more room for wearing it with thick socks & comfort. The price is great for a Kelly & Katie high quality product shoe and if you have a DSW coupon, you just can't miss this deal.
And yes, DSW rocks!!
"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Harmonyy
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 9, 2013

SKINNY CALVES!

"FINALLY, a pair of knee-high boots that fit my skinny calves! I ordered and returned three pairs of boots before these, but I am so glad I held out! Now here's to hoping they don't fall apart too quickly.. I can see a bit of glue around the sole so I imagine that at some point I'll be gluing them back together. The material doesn't seem too cheap or fragile, but you can't really know how it'll hold out till you wear em for a while."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissKrys
Location: San Francisco
 March 15, 2013

Love them!

"I LOVE these boots! They are comfortable and can be either dressy or casual. I have very small calves and they will fit well."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMM5
Location: Irvine, CA
 February 27, 2013

Excellent

"This is the boot I have been looking for. Super comfy and fit amazingly over a skinny jean. The snaps and zipper make it look great, especially for the price!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: casey18
Location: Virginia
 February 21, 2013

love these shoes!

"I bought these boots in brown and I LOVE them! I get so many compliments every time I wear them. The boots don't feel like they have a heel on them... they're very comfortable! I wear a 9.5 in heels, and these definitley fit true to size."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mookball
Location: Westminster, CO
 February 13, 2013

Great boot for smaller calves!

"I have smaller calves and sometimes find it difficult to find boots that I can comfortable wear without them 'gaping'. These boots are very comfortable because the heel is not too high and they can be worn inside or outside pants without any problems."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissLindsey
Location: Long Beach, CA
 February 13, 2013

LOVE THESE BOOTS!

"Not only are these boots super cute, they are extremely comfortable too! I bought them in brown and they have been my go to boots for a more casual look."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eedgar123
Location: Denver, CO
 January 31, 2013

Comfy

"I have another pair of Katie and Kelly boots that are very comfortable as well as cute. I did have to go up a half size as they were a little small in the calf and foot. These are one of my favorite pairs of boots right now."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Frederick, MD
 January 28, 2013

Great Style and Comfortable

"These run true to size, the sole of the boot is sturdy and the leather looks great for the price. Very reasonable price for the style and comfort."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nellee
Location: Utah
 January 28, 2013

bought 'em in both colors

"I liked these enough to buy them in both black and brown. Especially, for the great price and comfy fit. Even with the heel I am able to walk around all day in these no problem. They also have some good traction for snowy days, and since they aren't real leather I don't have to worry about the snow ruining them. They look like they are much more expensive than they were. They look great with everything and can be dressed up or down. They also fit my narrow calves very nicely."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bnmhess
Location: Texas
 January 3, 2013

Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot

"Bought the brown ones first and LOVED THEM! They are so comfortable I had to buy the black too!"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rachipooh7
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 2, 2013

LOVE

"I love these boots!!! they are so comfy and look great with everything!!!"
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PukaShell28
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 26, 2012

GREAT (except zipper)

"I love this boot. It is a comfy heel and it fits my calves well (my calves are on the more slender side, my normal size 6.5 fit perfectly).
The only con is the zipper, a bit hard to pull up and down. I looked at mine more thoroughly and discovered that loose fabric from the inside plaid lining was also getting in the way of the zipper, so i trimmed it myself and the zipper became a little smoother. The shoe loses a star for this, obviously the manufacturer did not spend good time on finishing the lining.
"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iHeartDSW1
Location: Redlands
 December 22, 2012

Love It!

"I wanted a sturdy dressy boot. I had picked these up at my local store but the fit wasn't right so I ordered the next size up online and they are great. They were a bit narrow at the beginning but I have been wearing them often and they fit perfectly now. They are super comfortable considering the heel height. It's been raining around here lately and the sole of this boot is so great, I can walk with confidence. I absolutely love the boots. Definitely recommend to anyone. The best part is you can dress them up or down. Love love love!"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimom2
Location: MI
 December 20, 2012

Cute!

"I have two tots and work part-time in a law firm - so my wardrobe ends up being a curious mix. I love anything that can do double duty. These boots/heels are comfy enough to wear running after my boys, and I've been able to pair the black boots with certain outfits and be polished enough for the office. I really like the two snap belts and wrinkle detailing. Zipper is not the smoothest, as previous post has said. Tartan style lining is very cute, super warm (warning for indoor wear, adjust clothing appropriately, I was sweating one day). I do wish the toe was a bit more polished looking, but that is really preference. The matte, slightly pebbled leather is quality, have had a few scratches on toe but came right off with a bit of buffing. Great value for price overall. I have a very average calf, but I think calf is on the narrower side, there is a stretchy tab, but the snap belt may not close for those with thicker calves."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sonja3
Location: Puyallup
 December 10, 2012

love these boots!

"well for once, reading the reviews on these boots before I purchased, paid off. they are very comfortable! they fit as they said they would and are very stylish, for either casual or dress."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Nahla Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GraceMeng
Location: New York
 December 10, 2012

GraceMeng

"This is my first boots. I made my order after reading all the reviews. I usually wear size 6 but some girls from the review got larger size, so I ordered a 6.5, which is perfect for me. This is not that high as the you see on the website, kinda comfortable. Sad part is the zipper, hard to pull up and down, I dont want it to be broken so always do it carefully. I wore it with short skirt on a 40 degree rainy day, it was awesome. This boots lose one star for the zipper."