Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie

Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
91 of 9695%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Review 21 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyMona
Location: Forestville, MD
 April 11, 2013

Boot Lover 101

" The perfect boot. Very stylish and vintage. Comfortable and versatile. "
Review 22 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RyderRudy
Location: NY
 March 30, 2013

Great LEATHER Boot

" Already distressed looking, very comfy, just the right height heel! "
Review 23 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DKlovesshoes
Location: Germantown, MD
 March 28, 2013

Love these boots!

" Love these shoes. They are very comfy and look so cute with a pair of jeans. I have worn them to work all day and by the end of the day my feet still feel great. I would highy recommend. "
Review 24 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MorePleeze
Location: Northern VA
 March 23, 2013

Highly functional

" I have two colors in this boot; both pairs are super comfy with this mid-heel. I think the rubber-like heel is the key. This boot holds up in bad weather too. The leather does not stain and since the sole is non-slip with slight tread you can wear in wet weather. I bought an 8.5 but I am usually an 8 in boots. I have slightly wide feet and these fit perfect. I ordered my second pair online and it was consistent in size, vintage coloring and comfort. I had no trouble with the back zip. Highly recommend "
Review 25 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hammertoe
Location: ann arbor
 March 21, 2013

These boots were made for walking!

" I have a wide foot, hard to fit. these boots, though not identified as wide width, fits so comfortably! Seriously, to walk in the store when desperate and find these gems is wonderful. The heel cushions the impact of walking as well, so my legs are not tired after a full day work on my feet. Thanks! "
Review 26 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrishM91
Location: Seattle, WA
 March 18, 2013

Love Em!

" Love them! They're just the right height that I can wear them under my boot cut jeans and they look super cute. I, similar to other reviewers, did find that I need to add heel inserts as there's little padding between the heel and the your foot. Otherwise, they're great! "
Review 27 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrayCray
Location: Washington
 March 18, 2013

Great value and they are real leather!

" These boots are very comfortable with the rubber heal. I can stand or walk all day in them and they offer great cushion. Since they are leather the did stretch a bit and I need to wear a thicker sock with them. I ordered 2 pairs I liked them so much "
Review 28 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: seattlegal128
Location: Seattle, WA
 March 13, 2013

Cute! But the zipper broke....

" These booties are adorable, comfortable, and perfect! Unfortunately, after only a few wears, the zipper on the back of the left boot broke and I am going to return them because there is no way I can figure out to fix them :( "
Review 29 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Amanta
Location: Indiana
 March 11, 2013

Comfy

" Very comfortable shoes, goes well with jeans, like zipper in the back "
Review 30 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: eveningly
Location: manchester
 March 9, 2013

comfortable

" good ! "
Review 31 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BronxGirl7
Location: Bronx, Ny
 March 8, 2013

Comfy, love them!!!!!!!

" I love these boots!!!
They're very very comfy , they go well with every thing.
"
Review 32 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: thatgirl7278
Location: San Antonio, TX
 March 5, 2013

Comfy and cute

" I love these boots. They feel good and they look good with jeans and khakis. They have a bit of a worn look, which I really like. "
Review 33 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jdwells
Location: New York
 March 4, 2013

Good show for its value

" Soft sole makes for comfy walking. True to expectations. "
Review 34 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AMK3
Location: Minneapolis
 March 2, 2013

Love these boots.

" The fit could be a bit nicer but overall the look is cool and they are comfortable for anytime wear. "
Review 35 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: TDavis99
Location: Tulsa, OK
 February 28, 2013

Not what I was looking for

" I got the brown in a 7 1/2. Fit was perfect, and it looks just like the photos. Seem comfortable enough, but think I'm returning cause it's just not what I was looking for "
Review 36 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fisher
Location: Maryland
 February 28, 2013

Great Buy

" These are great boots. Perfect heel height. Very comfortable. "
Review 37 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Stryker
Location: Pittsburgh
 February 25, 2013

Returned

" Thought these looked cheap, but they were comfortable. Smtg about um I didn't like at all. Just not for me. "
Review 38 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoLynne
Location: Brooklyn
 February 24, 2013

Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie

" Love this shoe, the color is great, it goes with everything that I put it. It's very comfortable, can wear with everything, it can even go from a day at school to a night on the town "
Review 39 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Audrey13
Location: South Hadley
 February 24, 2013

love love

" this baby is just beautiful. I got lots of compliments from friends. and it virtually goes with everything! "
Review 40 for Crown Vintage Carbon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: morrilou
Location: Ohio
 February 22, 2013

great ankle boots

" I've worn these in the rain and snow, as well as nice weather, and they are still comfortable and don't feel slippery. I like the darker color around the heel and toes, makes them more unique. The leather is soft and goes well with tights or jeans. Zipper on the back is convenient, though on one shoe it sticks a bit. I had to buy at half size bigger because my store was out of my size, but I stuffed the toes a bit and now they work, so I would say they are true to size. "