Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Jyn Bootie

Rampage Rampage Jyn Bootie

Rampage Jyn Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
35 of 3892%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Review 1 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hartfamily
Location: De Pere
 July 23, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"These boots are very cute. They look great with a little black dress I bought them to wear with. They are also pretty comfortable."
Review 2 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KeishaSG
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 April 17, 2013

Very Nice

"This shoe is the most comfortable bootie I own. I normally wear size 7 or 7 1/2. Got these in 7 1/2 and I am extremely pleased. Inside is soooo soft and I did not have to break these in before. First night of wear was an ease. I wear these with jeans and they look perfect.. Highly recommend!"
Review 3 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoedivaNY
Location: New York
 April 7, 2013

High in style

"Very chic, and stylish. Go nicely w/ most outfits. I worse this all day one day to work and my feet were exhausted so don't think they are the best for comfort, but you can definitely wear them out , but don't recommend for long standing."
Review 4 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: justanothershoefan
Location: Colorado
 April 3, 2013

Super Cute But...

"These are super cute shoes, I love them. But...I highly recommend some sort of padding for your feet. After walking for about an hour I had to take a break :("
Review 5 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mymy09
Location: Online
 March 23, 2013
"Really liked this shoe. After breaking them in they are comfortable."
Review 6 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DMJChi
Location: Chicago
 February 25, 2013

Rampage Jyn Bootie

"I love this bootie. I have it in grey. I am in the process of purchasing a black pair. They are both stylish and comforable. Cute bow on the side."
Review 7 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kaylai
Location: Nevada
 February 18, 2013

Amazing

"I love these shoes, I wear them pretty much everyday. I can wear them with so many outfits."
Review 8 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverBarb
Location: Carmel
 February 7, 2013

Cute with everything

"I'm not able to wear the cute pointed shoes any more, so these are still really cute without the uncomfortable toe smashing. I wear them with tights and a sweater dress as well as with jeans. Very happy with them."
Review 9 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Anna01
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
 January 21, 2013

These are adorable!

"I have worn with pants and skirts and get complements every time."
Review 10 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JanelleWAWA
Location: Salinas
 January 17, 2013

Love em!

"I ordered these and they are adorable! They go great with everything!"
Review 11 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMiles
Location: Maryland
 January 10, 2013

Love these shoes!

"This bootie is adorable and so fun! I wear it with everything, but it looks GREAT with tights and a dress. I also appreciate how comfy they are, perfect for a night out where you are standing and walking around a lot. Excellent purchase!"
Review 12 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: awestgate27
Location: Plymouth, MA
 January 9, 2013
"These are great booties to wear around the holiday season. The bow on the side is so cute! I have the gray ones, and I received so many compliments on them. After standing in them for a while, they started to hurt my feet, but it was still bearable."
Review 13 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Stardancer
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 30, 2012

So cute but comfy!

"Love this black suede bootie! It's cute with jeans and leggings and works well with dresses too. Very versatile, cute and comfy!"
Review 14 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: llamabee
Location: michigan
 December 22, 2012
"These booties are very comfortable. I thought the heel would be to much and I would have aching feet at the end of the day. I was pleasantly surprised that I could wear these booties all day and shopping. LOVE THEM!!"
Review 15 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsSweets
Location: Birmingham, AL
 December 14, 2012

Perfect low boot

"This boot is perfect and is super cute!!!"
Review 16 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunnyBunnies
Location: New York, NY
 December 13, 2012

Cute!

"I wish I ordered grey color instead of black. I love the cute bow but I hardly could see it :( The hill height is perfect for me too!"
Review 17 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Suphamas
Location: Boston, MA
 December 12, 2012

GREAT Shoes!

"Love these booties! They are quite comfortable compare to another pairs of ankle boots that i have. The bow makes them very feminine. I always wear them with tights! LOVE IT!"
Review 18 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeluv26
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 December 4, 2012

super cute!

"love these booties - so comfy and cute!"
Review 19 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JerseyGirl02
Location: New Jersey
 November 27, 2012

Excellent Bootie!

"I am absolutely in love with this bootie.. its surprisingly comfortable and looks great with everything - pants, dresses, etc. The heel is thick which adds more more comfort and it's easier to walk in. Can be worn for any occasion-work, night out, casual, etc.
Definitely reccomend. It is also very true to size and your feet feel secure in them!"
Review 20 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hamic
Location: Atlanta
 November 27, 2012

Rampage Jyn Bootie

"Love these booties, very comfortable and cute."