Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Jyn Bootie

Rampage Rampage Jyn Bootie

Rampage Jyn Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
35 of 3892%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Review 1 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hartfamily
Location: De Pere
 July 23, 2013

Cute and Comfy

" These boots are very cute. They look great with a little black dress I bought them to wear with. They are also pretty comfortable. "
Review 2 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KeishaSG
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 April 17, 2013

Very Nice

" This shoe is the most comfortable bootie I own. I normally wear size 7 or 7 1/2. Got these in 7 1/2 and I am extremely pleased. Inside is soooo soft and I did not have to break these in before. First night of wear was an ease. I wear these with jeans and they look perfect.. Highly recommend! "
Review 3 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoedivaNY
Location: New York
 April 7, 2013

High in style

" Very chic, and stylish. Go nicely w/ most outfits. I worse this all day one day to work and my feet were exhausted so don't think they are the best for comfort, but you can definitely wear them out , but don't recommend for long standing. "
Review 4 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: justanothershoefan
Location: Colorado
 April 3, 2013

Super Cute But...

" These are super cute shoes, I love them. But...I highly recommend some sort of padding for your feet. After walking for about an hour I had to take a break :( "
Review 5 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mymy09
Location: Online
 March 23, 2013
" Really liked this shoe. After breaking them in they are comfortable. "
Review 6 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DMJChi
Location: Chicago
 February 25, 2013

Rampage Jyn Bootie

" I love this bootie. I have it in grey. I am in the process of purchasing a black pair. They are both stylish and comforable. Cute bow on the side. "
Review 7 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kaylai
Location: Nevada
 February 18, 2013

Amazing

" I love these shoes, I wear them pretty much everyday. I can wear them with so many outfits. "
Review 8 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverBarb
Location: Carmel
 February 7, 2013

Cute with everything

" I'm not able to wear the cute pointed shoes any more, so these are still really cute without the uncomfortable toe smashing. I wear them with tights and a sweater dress as well as with jeans. Very happy with them. "
Review 9 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Anna01
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
 January 21, 2013

These are adorable!

" I have worn with pants and skirts and get complements every time. "
Review 10 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JanelleWAWA
Location: Salinas
 January 17, 2013

Love em!

" I ordered these and they are adorable! They go great with everything! "
Review 11 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMiles
Location: Maryland
 January 10, 2013

Love these shoes!

" This bootie is adorable and so fun! I wear it with everything, but it looks GREAT with tights and a dress. I also appreciate how comfy they are, perfect for a night out where you are standing and walking around a lot. Excellent purchase! "
Review 12 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: awestgate27
Location: Plymouth, MA
 January 9, 2013
" These are great booties to wear around the holiday season. The bow on the side is so cute! I have the gray ones, and I received so many compliments on them. After standing in them for a while, they started to hurt my feet, but it was still bearable. "
Review 13 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Stardancer
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 30, 2012

So cute but comfy!

" Love this black suede bootie! It's cute with jeans and leggings and works well with dresses too. Very versatile, cute and comfy! "
Review 14 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: llamabee
Location: michigan
 December 22, 2012
" These booties are very comfortable. I thought the heel would be to much and I would have aching feet at the end of the day. I was pleasantly surprised that I could wear these booties all day and shopping. LOVE THEM!! "
Review 15 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsSweets
Location: Birmingham, AL
 December 14, 2012

Perfect low boot

" This boot is perfect and is super cute!!! "
Review 16 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunnyBunnies
Location: New York, NY
 December 13, 2012

Cute!

" I wish I ordered grey color instead of black. I love the cute bow but I hardly could see it :( The hill height is perfect for me too! "
Review 17 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Suphamas
Location: Boston, MA
 December 12, 2012

GREAT Shoes!

" Love these booties! They are quite comfortable compare to another pairs of ankle boots that i have. The bow makes them very feminine. I always wear them with tights! LOVE IT! "
Review 18 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeluv26
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 December 4, 2012

super cute!

" love these booties - so comfy and cute! "
Review 19 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JerseyGirl02
Location: New Jersey
 November 27, 2012

Excellent Bootie!

" I am absolutely in love with this bootie.. its surprisingly comfortable and looks great with everything - pants, dresses, etc. The heel is thick which adds more more comfort and it's easier to walk in. Can be worn for any occasion-work, night out, casual, etc.
Definitely reccomend. It is also very true to size and your feet feel secure in them! "
Review 20 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hamic
Location: Atlanta
 November 27, 2012

Rampage Jyn Bootie

" Love these booties, very comfortable and cute. "