Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Jyn Bootie

Rampage Rampage Jyn Bootie

Rampage Jyn Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
35 of 3892%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Review 21 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CocoT
Location: St. Louis, MO
 November 24, 2012

Cute Style & Color

" I love the style and color of these booties. The fit is true to size and the heel is perfect for work, shopping or a night out on the town. They look really cut with jeans but I'd wear them with dressy slacks as well! Glad for the purchase! "
Review 22 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Squids
Location: Modesto, Ca
 November 20, 2012

I Am A Sucker For Cute Boots

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" When I saw these I knew I was going to buy them. Being seven months pregnant however that proposed an issue in the heel department but surprisingly they are not that bad. I mean, I can't go walking around the mall for an hour, or anywhere for that matter but they are comfortable enough for me to slip on for a trip to the store or something and right now I'm three weeks until I'm due! So that alone should tell you how great these boots are. And they pair well with a cute leg warmer. These are five star boots but my toes kinda get smashed in the front so that's why I can only give them a 4 out of 5. "
Review 23 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsC57
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 17, 2012

Stylish Boots

" Adorable boots! My only complaint is that it lacks good support. Purchased some additional comfy insoles to place inside the boot for more support and comfort. Worked great! Heel is just the right height even if you don't wear heels often as I do. "
Review 24 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Florida
 November 16, 2012

Great boots!

" These boots are very comfortable. I wore them all day and my feet didn't hurt at all. I ordered them 1/2 size bigger since a review said they run small, but they are a little big, so I would say they are more true to size. I do think them being a little big helps them be more comfortable, so the extra room is helpful. I would definitetly recommend them. They are very cute as well as comfortable. "
Review 25 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GfromMI
Location: Michigan
 November 16, 2012

Cute cute cute!

" I wanted to get a nice pair of booties for winter, and was very pleased with these. The ankles are just a tad slim, and makes walking a little uncomfortable. Very cute with either skinny jeans or even tights and a skirt. "
Review 26 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alexwa12
Location: Virginia
 November 16, 2012

Holiday Party Must

" After looking up and down the ankle bootie aisles at my local store, I finally settled on trying these on. I wasn't disappointed. These boots are PERFECT for a holiday party. Pair them with cute tights and a holiday dress. For their height they are really comfortable...I love feeling tall without feeling like I'm going to fall over. Buy them. Buy them now. "
Review 27 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Baltimore1251
Location: Baltimore
 November 8, 2012

perfection

" LOVE these booties. I bought them in black and they're holding up pretty well, although I haven't worn them in the rain or snow yet. These are probably one of the most comfortable pairs of booties I own, because of the thick heel and the cushioned sides. I had to order a half size smaller than what I normally wear in flats, but that's normal for me with heels. Although the sole isnt cushioned, these are still very comfortable and I've been wearing them both at the office and out on weekends. Overall, an awesome booty for a great price. Don't hesitate to add these to your collection! "
Review 28 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: brewsuzannes
Location: Shreveport
 November 6, 2012

adorable!!

" cutest boots ever!! "
Review 29 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReneeNS
Location: Elmhurst, Illinois
 November 2, 2012

Soooo cute but no :(

" i love them but i haven thick ankles and i was being stabbed by the rim on the bootie so i had to return them. :( "
Review 30 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: shoesisamor
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 31, 2012

Cute but uncomfortable...

" The shoes fit true to size (I'm a size 6) and looks cute with tights or stockings. But the top cuts into my legs as I walk and the sole is not cushioned very well (although you can probably buy the soles insert to solve the latter issue). Regretfully this had to go back. "
Review 31 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Smoffettbackman
Location: Colorado Springs
 October 31, 2012

Rampage Jyn Bootie

" Shoes are super cute. They were a little tight - need to return and get an 8.5. Otherwise, comfortable. Liked the feel of the suede and the bow. They are just like the pic online. "
Review 32 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: USA
 October 30, 2012

Cutie Booties

" These shoes are absolutely adorable and perfect for any outfit. I tried them on walked around in them and they feel pretty comfortable. I can't wait to wear these to school. I'm absolutely pleased; DSW has done a great job once again. "
Review 33 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zubrja43
Location: Buffalo, New York
 October 30, 2012
" These boots are really cute with skinny jeans or with tights and a dress/skirt. The suede prevents you from going out in the rain/snow, but they still look great, especially with the bow on the side. They were very true to size, I got my normal 8.5 that I always get, and they also did not seem too narrow/wide. The only thing I would suggest is to wear nice soft/padded socks with them. I found that they are not as comfy at the ball of my foot as my other boots. But this can be solved with a good pair of socks (since the boots are high enough to wear regular ankle height socks) or a small shoe insert. I definitely recommend getting these! :) "
Review 34 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Tempe, AZ
 October 29, 2012

Cute and comfortable

" I received my shoes in the mail last week and so far I love them. I am glad I went with the size up because the run a tad small. They are really comfortable and easy to wear. They look good dressed up or more casual with jeans. I will get a lot of use out of these this fall/winter. "
Review 35 for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeseHin
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 23, 2012

Great boots

" Narrow enough for my tiny ankles, love them! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rampage Jyn Bootie
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.3 out of 5
( 3.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
1.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36