Customer Reviews for Not Rated Not Rated Unofficial Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Not Rated Not Rated Unofficial Boot

Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Review 1 for Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Marihell
Location: Oceanside, Ca
 December 10, 2012
"I really like this boots, they are confortable and very chick!!!"
Review 2 for Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: copykat
Location: Aspen, CO
 December 2, 2012

OOOH SO pretty

"i love these boots! they have the perfect sized heel and the exact look i wanted! love them!!!"
Review 3 for Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MegsCoping
Location: Salt Lake City
 November 25, 2012

Cute and Unique

"I wore these to the office and got SO many compliments. The buttons on the side are adorable and the calf fit well considering I have a wider calf. The only issue I had was that I had to return the first pair because the heel pad broke off. Keep an eye on the heel and you should be fine though!"
Review 4 for Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jaclyn2244
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 November 23, 2012

I want them in every color!

"They a shoes are awesome! They are really comfortable, and I wish I would have purchased them in every color. I love these shoes. Great with any outfit!"
Review 5 for Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: jkury
Location: Saint Louis mo
 November 17, 2012

Boots

"These are very cheaply made...the buttons have already fallen off and they are all scuffed up, the leather is very soft,"
Review 6 for Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dnscabrera
Location: Los Angeles
 November 15, 2012

Good for the price

"Bought this shoe online and they are so comfy! The only thing is that the material isn't that amazing. I work in an office and wore them today for the first time. I haven't done serious walking and noticed there was already a cut into the material or a scuff at the tip of the boot. That part was really disappointing. I love the look and for the price, I can't complain too much."
Review 7 for Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AngE3127
Location: North Carolina
 November 15, 2012

Nice boot

"I didn't think I would like this boot as much because it is a pull on with no zipper but they are very comfy and look really nice. Very pleased :)"
Review 8 for Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HotToTrot
Location: Wausau
 November 8, 2012

Great Boots!

"I love the color of these boots! They go great with skinny jeans and are really comfortable!"
Review 9 for Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweetg
Location: Anaheim
 October 31, 2012
"Love these boots. They have a smaller heel than i thought they would but it definitely makes the shoe more comfortable to wear all day. These boots look great on!"
Review 10 for Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LarzMS
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 23, 2012
"Good heel height, not too high not too low. These boots look great with jeans or a dress. Love them"
Review 11 for Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sherrimac
Location: Brooklyn NY
 October 23, 2012

Stunning

"I am so happy with this purchase. These boots look stunning and I get compliments on them all the time."
Review 12 for Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AYNNOT
Location: Memphis, TN
 October 15, 2012

Nice Boot for the Bucks!

"I purchased this boot last season; they are very comfortable and they also look great on. They are also true to size."
Review 13 for Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aj082711
Location: wisconsin
 October 9, 2012

awesome!

"i LOVE these boots. i purchased them in both colors. :) SUPER comfy too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Not Rated Unofficial Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy