Customer Reviews for David Tate David Tate Victoria Bootie

David Tate David Tate Victoria Bootie

David Tate Victoria Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for David Tate Victoria Bootie
Review 1 for David Tate Victoria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jes53
Location: Marietta, GA
 November 16, 2014

beautiful but...

"These boots are even nicer in person - well made and good quality but for me they were not comfortable. I ordered wide width and they fit well, but I need very comfortable, cushioned boots due to foot issues. For many people, these would be a good choice, just not for me."
Review 2 for David Tate Victoria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UnforcedError
Location: Alabama
 October 19, 2014

My second pair of these - so comfy!

"I loved the pair I bought a few years ago, but after they showed more wear than the shoe shop could fix, I bought another pair. The only downside - today I tried on boots at DSW and didn't buy any because none were as comfortable as my Victorias!"
Review 3 for David Tate Victoria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladywisdom
Location: California
 October 16, 2014

Didn't live up to the hype

"I was looking for a nice, dark brown boot that would be both comfortable and pretty. The leather is lovely and they look great, but the sole could use more cushioning. I walked around town in them, and they were definitely harder than I like. Hopefully cushioned inserts will improve that, but I'd rather not have to purchase extra things to make my shoes comfortable."
Review 4 for David Tate Victoria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Queen2Be
Location: Maryland
 February 2, 2014

Happy feet make happy mind, body and soul...

"These booties are so very comfortable. They are true size and width. The leather is soft which is a plus, I didn't really have to break them in like some booties. I've gotten plenty of compliments wearing them. On a side note...The heels are pretty loud when walking on hard surfaces so, be mindful if you're trying to sneak up on someone. LOL"
Review 5 for David Tate Victoria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CrazyPhiloO
Location: Boston
 January 5, 2013

Good Boots

"I wear 11W and this boots are very comfy. True size, true wide.
I don't love them but i like them.
"
Review 6 for David Tate Victoria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCK17
Location: Connecticut
 December 5, 2012

So Comfortable ! Perfect for Everyday !

"I LOVE thisboot ! It's great to wear everyday! Goes great with Jeans.. SUPER COMFY !"
Review 7 for David Tate Victoria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rfwides
Location: South Jersey
 November 9, 2012

like butta!!!

"These booties are so comfortable. LIKE BUTTA!! They are expensive but I had a gift card and some coupons which really helped. Actually the comfort is worth the full price!!! Bought my regular size, 8 1/2 W, Perfect fit."
Review 8 for David Tate Victoria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ButtaBaby12
Location: Lexington, KY
 October 23, 2012

Butta Baby

"These boots are well worth the price. They're very comfortable, the perfect heel height and the color is a true brown (not too dark..not too light). I plan to order them in black too because they're just too good to pass up! I LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!"
Review 9 for David Tate Victoria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YogaAsYouAre
Location: Boise, ID
 October 13, 2012

Perfect!

"I love these boots. I have them in black & brown, size 8 xw and they fit perfect! The leather is high quality and the style is so versatile. My feet are the hardest to find shoes for, very wide, narrow heel and I have had surgery on both of my feet. It has taken me years to find boots that fit the bill. I highly recommend them! They are gorgeous!"