Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Milan Bootie

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Milan Bootie

BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: spunkybrunette54
Location: Denver, CO
 March 25, 2013

OMG

"I love these booties!! So chic and so easy to wear! Goes with everything. I get compliments every time I wear them. Great with a cocktail dress or under jeans!"
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TinkerShoeGurl85
Location: New York
 February 23, 2013

Amazing booties!

"I'm in love with these boots! You can wear them under your pants or with skinny jeans as they dress up any outfit! I like the zipper on the heel and obviously the glitter accent as well. I'm usually a size 6 1/2 or 7, and got these in a 6 1/2. They are a little narrow, but don't rub and are super easy to walk in despite the thin looking heel! Highly recommended!"
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mara809
Location: nyc
 January 5, 2013

Great dress boot!

"I just got these boots for a new years party and they are soooo comfortable! I recieved a lot of complements."
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Lisdut
Location: Texas
 December 30, 2012

Sexy, sexy, sexy!

"These shoes make your legs look slimmer. The heels are at perfect height and the glitters scream "sexy" all over! They're surprisingly comfortable to wear. Perfect for winter parties!"
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crystal9098
Location: montreal, canada
 December 26, 2012

sparkle booties

"Great booties. awesome mix of suede and sequins that you can dress up or dress down. Very comfy but do run slightly large. Another great design from BCBG."
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnaMaria777
Location: Las Vegas
 December 9, 2012

Wow! I love my new Booties!

"besides being gorgeous, these shoes are very comfy. Love them! they match everything I have and are great for going out"
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DiverBoston
Location: Boston
 December 6, 2012

Love them

"just got them. I wore them on the store to buy for more than an hour and they were very comfortable. BCBG never disappoints me. I have at least 4 pairs for this brand. Perfect fit and not that tight or loose at the end where it meets the calf. Good with skirts and pants."
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tesla1031
Location: CA
 November 18, 2012

almost too good to be true

"I hesitated rating this beautiful bootie. Not b/c it isn't 5* but b/c I love it so much I didn't want everyone else buying up my size before I could get a 2nd back up pair! It's that stunning, comfy and classy! My one and only complaint is we need MORE COLORS!! BTW, the sole is a bit thicker than some of these dress booties which is very nice! Those super thin soles wear so fast::( This looks good AND it has a better sole."
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefreak47
Location: west berlin
 November 11, 2012

Awesome

"Love these shoes. Comfortable and look great with Jeans"
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesforStress
Location: Zumbrota, MN
 November 3, 2012

Super Cute

"I've been looking for cute booties and these fit the bill perfectly! The glitter is beautiful and holds up really well, I was afraid it would come off, but they haven't shed any sparkles yet. I have a tall instep and had to move up 1/2 inch but the length and width are spot on."
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnaR0se
Location: Boston
 November 3, 2012

Better fish (for me) in the sea.

"I've been looking at this bootie for a while now and I finally got to the store to try it on this weekend, but it was so not as fabulous as it seemed online when I saw it in person. The material didn't feel worth the money, especially the glitter, which felt really cheap. When I tried them on, the bottom was very slippery, which was not ideal, and the glitter started flaking off within a few minutes. They were moderately comfortable, but needless to say, I went with a different bootie. I definitely suggest trying this on before you purchase it. And I hope that if you do, it works really well for you, but I just didn't have much luck with it."
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lez03
Location: Boston, MA
 October 31, 2012

Best Heel Ever!!!!

"Im a size 8 w/ wide flat feet & let me tell you this is by far one of my most comfortable high heals I ever owned to date. They look so much better in person. I got nothing but compliments when I wore them the other day. They are very sturdy considering they are made of suede n a skinny heel. You wont regret this shoe. Oh & the sequence is such a plus."
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Jetaun16
Location: SPRINGFIELD GARDENS, NEW YORK
 October 30, 2012

STYLISH & CLASSY

"When I received my boots, I was really speechless. These boots are gorgeous!!!! I had to strech them some, but I know I can rock them with some jeans, skirts and or leggings. Believe me, when I tell you, you'll leave an impression as you walk away from people and they see how HOT your boots are and how HOT you look wearing them too!!"
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paigela
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 October 30, 2012

Adorable Booties!

"I just got these yesterday, and I LOVE them! They are so sexy and hot and everything you could ever want in a shoe.
They do run a little short, so I will be exchanging them for a half size up but overall they are GREAT! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Juliebr
Location: Longmont, Colorado
 October 29, 2012

Beautiful boots!

"These booties are very attractive and will look good with just about anything! I purchased them for my daughter and she loves them :o)"
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nash12
Location: Metro Detroit
 October 24, 2012

Great Booties!!

"These booties are amazing to dress up or dress down. I can easily transition from work to a night out. Even though the heel is high, they are still quite comfortable."
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Momtothree
Location: Atlanta
 October 22, 2012

Snazzy

"I love everything about these boots. I am buying a new wardrobe just to go with these boots."
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KikiMathews
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 12, 2012

I love this boot!

"I bought this book because I wanted to have a bootie that I could wear that would dress up jeans. Whether I'm wearing my football jersey to cheer on my team or a sleek dress, this boot is awesome!"
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lollipop10
Location: Boise, ID
 September 6, 2012

PUTTIN ON THE GLITZ

"These are some mighty sassy boots. They are very chic and comfortable. I really appreciate the height of the heel, not too tall, not too short. My only disappointment is I paid $90 for boots that are not real suede! I bought in an 8.5 and they fit perfectly, maybe even a little big compared to other brands/styles. I usually either buy an 8.5 or 9 so these were the smaller choice."
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jayjay85
Location: New York
 September 4, 2012

Gorgeous!

"These booties are PERFECT- so glam and the quality is great. I was worried that the faux suede would look cheap in person but it doesn't at all- these boots look and feel so luxe. The heel is high enough to be sexy but low enough to be comfortable. I also love the black glitter on the back- it really makes these booties stand out from all the other black booties out there. These will look soo good with black coated jeans or wet-look leggings- I can't wait to wear them out!"