Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Milan Bootie

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Milan Bootie

BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: spunkybrunette54
Location: Denver, CO
 March 25, 2013

OMG

" I love these booties!! So chic and so easy to wear! Goes with everything. I get compliments every time I wear them. Great with a cocktail dress or under jeans! "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TinkerShoeGurl85
Location: New York
 February 23, 2013

Amazing booties!

" I'm in love with these boots! You can wear them under your pants or with skinny jeans as they dress up any outfit! I like the zipper on the heel and obviously the glitter accent as well. I'm usually a size 6 1/2 or 7, and got these in a 6 1/2. They are a little narrow, but don't rub and are super easy to walk in despite the thin looking heel! Highly recommended! "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mara809
Location: nyc
 January 5, 2013

Great dress boot!

" I just got these boots for a new years party and they are soooo comfortable! I recieved a lot of complements. "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Lisdut
Location: Texas
 December 30, 2012

Sexy, sexy, sexy!

" These shoes make your legs look slimmer. The heels are at perfect height and the glitters scream "sexy" all over! They're surprisingly comfortable to wear. Perfect for winter parties! "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crystal9098
Location: montreal, canada
 December 26, 2012

sparkle booties

" Great booties. awesome mix of suede and sequins that you can dress up or dress down. Very comfy but do run slightly large. Another great design from BCBG. "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnaMaria777
Location: Las Vegas
 December 9, 2012

Wow! I love my new Booties!

" besides being gorgeous, these shoes are very comfy. Love them! they match everything I have and are great for going out "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DiverBoston
Location: Boston
 December 6, 2012

Love them

" just got them. I wore them on the store to buy for more than an hour and they were very comfortable. BCBG never disappoints me. I have at least 4 pairs for this brand. Perfect fit and not that tight or loose at the end where it meets the calf. Good with skirts and pants. "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tesla1031
Location: CA
 November 18, 2012

almost too good to be true

" I hesitated rating this beautiful bootie. Not b/c it isn't 5* but b/c I love it so much I didn't want everyone else buying up my size before I could get a 2nd back up pair! It's that stunning, comfy and classy! My one and only complaint is we need MORE COLORS!! BTW, the sole is a bit thicker than some of these dress booties which is very nice! Those super thin soles wear so fast::( This looks good AND it has a better sole. "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefreak47
Location: west berlin
 November 11, 2012

Awesome

" Love these shoes. Comfortable and look great with Jeans "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesforStress
Location: Zumbrota, MN
 November 3, 2012

Super Cute

" I've been looking for cute booties and these fit the bill perfectly! The glitter is beautiful and holds up really well, I was afraid it would come off, but they haven't shed any sparkles yet. I have a tall instep and had to move up 1/2 inch but the length and width are spot on. "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnaR0se
Location: Boston
 November 3, 2012

Better fish (for me) in the sea.

" I've been looking at this bootie for a while now and I finally got to the store to try it on this weekend, but it was so not as fabulous as it seemed online when I saw it in person. The material didn't feel worth the money, especially the glitter, which felt really cheap. When I tried them on, the bottom was very slippery, which was not ideal, and the glitter started flaking off within a few minutes. They were moderately comfortable, but needless to say, I went with a different bootie. I definitely suggest trying this on before you purchase it. And I hope that if you do, it works really well for you, but I just didn't have much luck with it. "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lez03
Location: Boston, MA
 October 31, 2012

Best Heel Ever!!!!

" Im a size 8 w/ wide flat feet & let me tell you this is by far one of my most comfortable high heals I ever owned to date. They look so much better in person. I got nothing but compliments when I wore them the other day. They are very sturdy considering they are made of suede n a skinny heel. You wont regret this shoe. Oh & the sequence is such a plus. "
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Jetaun16
Location: SPRINGFIELD GARDENS, NEW YORK
 October 30, 2012

STYLISH & CLASSY

" When I received my boots, I was really speechless. These boots are gorgeous!!!! I had to strech them some, but I know I can rock them with some jeans, skirts and or leggings. Believe me, when I tell you, you'll leave an impression as you walk away from people and they see how HOT your boots are and how HOT you look wearing them too!! "
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paigela
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 October 30, 2012

Adorable Booties!

" I just got these yesterday, and I LOVE them! They are so sexy and hot and everything you could ever want in a shoe.
They do run a little short, so I will be exchanging them for a half size up but overall they are GREAT! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! "
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Juliebr
Location: Longmont, Colorado
 October 29, 2012

Beautiful boots!

" These booties are very attractive and will look good with just about anything! I purchased them for my daughter and she loves them :o) "
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nash12
Location: Metro Detroit
 October 24, 2012

Great Booties!!

" These booties are amazing to dress up or dress down. I can easily transition from work to a night out. Even though the heel is high, they are still quite comfortable. "
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Momtothree
Location: Atlanta
 October 22, 2012

Snazzy

" I love everything about these boots. I am buying a new wardrobe just to go with these boots. "
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KikiMathews
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 12, 2012

I love this boot!

" I bought this book because I wanted to have a bootie that I could wear that would dress up jeans. Whether I'm wearing my football jersey to cheer on my team or a sleek dress, this boot is awesome! "
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lollipop10
Location: Boise, ID
 September 6, 2012

PUTTIN ON THE GLITZ

" These are some mighty sassy boots. They are very chic and comfortable. I really appreciate the height of the heel, not too tall, not too short. My only disappointment is I paid $90 for boots that are not real suede! I bought in an 8.5 and they fit perfectly, maybe even a little big compared to other brands/styles. I usually either buy an 8.5 or 9 so these were the smaller choice. "
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Milan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jayjay85
Location: New York
 September 4, 2012

Gorgeous!

" These booties are PERFECT- so glam and the quality is great. I was worried that the faux suede would look cheap in person but it doesn't at all- these boots look and feel so luxe. The heel is high enough to be sexy but low enough to be comfortable. I also love the black glitter on the back- it really makes these booties stand out from all the other black booties out there. These will look soo good with black coated jeans or wet-look leggings- I can't wait to wear them out! "