Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Everhart Bootie

Diba Diba Everhart Bootie

Diba Everhart Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.63 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
6
41 of 5476%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Everhart Bootie
Review 1 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emzeee
Location: VA
 February 25, 2014

Nice while they lasted

" I love the look, and they were comfortable enough. Unfortunately, after a few wears, the heel area of the footbed sort of sank a bit. It's been a cold and wet season, so I have admittedly worn them in snow and rain, and I'm on my feet all day for work. During my last wearing the heel split from the sole and away from the body of the boot rendering them unwearable. Disappointed. :( Not worth the price for less than two months' worth of wear. "
Review 2 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dolcegirl
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 November 27, 2013

Love these boots!

" I just received my boots today. I was crossing my fingers that I would like the look and the fit. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and saw how great they looked. I'm so happy I read previous reviews from others on this boot. The fit was "right on", as long as I wear thin socks. I would highly recommend this boot! "
Review 3 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theisz
Location: Indiana
 November 27, 2013

Nice shoe

" These were fine for what I was looking for. Not terribly comfortable but not uncomfortable. The look nice which is what I needed. "
Review 4 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amandashoelover3
Location: Corvallis OR
 November 25, 2013

Great Shoe

" Perfect black bootie that goes with just about everything "
Review 5 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JWags4
Location: Astoria, NY
 November 12, 2013

Perfect fit, nice inexpensive bootie

" These are really comfortable and look cute with skinny jeans. Highly recommend as a cute bootie that doesn't break the bank. They don't look cheap, either (which is always a thought when I buy shoes online) "
Review 6 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlliBay
Location: Sacramento
 November 7, 2013

simple and cute

" I had to return these because they were out of my size and a half-size down was too small :( Too bad, because these shoes are super cute! However, the ankle/calf part is pretty short, and I think it looks a little odd if you have larger-sized feet. The proportions start to look lopsided. The color is great! "
Review 7 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nic47
Location: Arlington Heights, IL
 November 5, 2013

Great Boot

" This boot is really comfortable. It's not leather, but a very good "faux" version. Stylish and valuable for the cost. "
Review 8 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lawt88
Location: Central, MA
 November 4, 2013

Not great

" I don't know what happened here, but these shoes are huge! I ordered my usual size and my foot slid right out. Sad boots are gonna have to go back to the store. Maybe a half size smaller would have been better, but they even made my foot look huge. Too bad. they looked cute. "
Review 9 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nichole71
Location: Ft Lauderdale
 November 2, 2013

Awesome boots!

" These boots are made for walking!!
Such a comfortable shoe. Would recommend these to everyone so cute!
"
Review 10 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: snevels
Location: Fremont, CA
 November 1, 2013

Booties

" One of the most comfortable booties I have and I love its look, heel height and color. They go well with just about anything. They run just a tad larger but if you wear cushioned socks, they'd fit perfect. Id still order the size that you regularly wear, so that they wouldn't be too small on you. The buckle gives it a nice look, the shoes are sturdy, soft on the inside and easy to put on. They also have a non slippery sole. "
Review 11 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nika980
Location: seattle
 October 31, 2013
" It was cute but way too wide on the top. I ended up returning it. "
Review 12 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frecklesny
Location: westchester, new york
 October 31, 2013

great boot

" Absolutely love this shoe! Very low bootie- perfect for when you don't want to wear riding boots. Just a note- the brown color is more like a very dark olive brown. Great color, not the standard brown though. "
Review 13 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBSB
Location: Wisconsin
 August 27, 2013

Diba Everhart Bootie

" My normal size-8.5- fits perfect. Very comfy. Looking forward to fall so i can wear them with jeans or skirts. "
Review 14 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donrice01
Location: Maryland
 June 3, 2013

Perfect for riding

" I bought these boots because I wanted a change from the high calf boots that I ride my motorcycle in. They're perfect for that and because of the price (material), I don't care if I mess them up. Have even worn them to horseback ride in as well. "
Review 15 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: F2007
Location: Houston, TX
 June 1, 2013

Comfy and stylish

" I love this boots. I can wear them to work, or dress them up for a night out. "
Review 16 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenb0730
Location: Houston, Texas
 May 21, 2013

Great bootie

" I really like these booties...they give a tough vibe without being over the top. Very comfortable, even when standing all day. "
Review 17 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChicMama2
Location: Chhicago
 April 24, 2013

Diba Everhart Bootie

" Poor quality! Falls apart after one season. "
Review 18 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reilly12
Location: Killeen, Tx
 April 4, 2013

Love love love

" Very comfortable. Top does not rub or irritate. Great alternative to taller boots. "
Review 19 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: California
 April 1, 2013
" Great boots at a great price! there is slight padding in the lining for extra comfort and since the material is faux-leather (but you can't tell) these shoes are also guilt free! "
Review 20 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annaaaa
Location: New York
 February 28, 2013
" I loved these boots. They are very comfortable and functional. However, about only a month of wearing them the heel came off.. I don't know if I would recommend them. "