Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Everhart Bootie

Diba Diba Everhart Bootie

Diba Everhart Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.63 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
6
41 of 5476%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Everhart Bootie
Review 21 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Arielle8
Location: New York
 February 26, 2013

Doesn't last

" I LOVED these boots, super comfy, looked great with everything. I even bought them in Black and Brown. I bought these boots in November and yes I wore them a lot, but by February both of them sadly were falling apart. I came home one day after being in the rain, and not only were my feet wet, but I found a hole in the heel of the shoe big enough to put my finger through. Also, I noticed the heel was not supportive. It felt like there was air between the top of the heel and the bottom and with every step, the support got worse and worse. As much as I raved about these shoes when I got them, I do not recommend them. Perhaps I got 2 bad pairs, but I'm not willing to buy a 3rd unfortunately. I hope others have better luck! "
Review 22 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marilyn1111
Location: PA
 February 24, 2013

Good basic boot

" It's super comfy. Can't say much about sizing cause I wear 10.5, which doesn't usually exist, and got an 11. Fits well with some inserts. The size of the opening is definitely a bit awkward. If you're picky about how your pant legs fit with the boot, you may not like it. My straight legs that aren't wide enough to fit around the boot fit the most awkward, with wider legs and skinny legs fitting the best. "
Review 23 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Siennapup
Location: Penngrove
 February 21, 2013

Bootie Love

" I so wanted these booties to work. They were super cute but a smidge too small :( As they had another color in the size I needed it wasn't the leopard print so I had to exchange them for a completely different style. "
Review 24 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Stacey9
Location: Dublin, Ohio
 February 18, 2013
" I love these boots! They're cute and you can dress them up or down. Highly recommend these boots!!! "
Review 25 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccs1
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 14, 2013

Just ok

" I am the type of person that wears the same shoe almost everyday. Therefore I enjoyed that these boots fit well with many different outfits. They are not the most comfortable for someone who walks a lot or commutes. The heel is not supportive and if it begins to rain or snow your feet will definitely be cold. They do run a bit narrow. I like the fact that they look well with skinny jeans, but also some dress pants. "
Review 26 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: TMary
Location: Albany, NY
 February 13, 2013

two pairs broke

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" When I first bought this boot I was thrilled as they are really cute. However, they are really cheaply made and not worth the buy. The strap broke off the second time I wore them. I exchanged them for another pair which completely spilt up the heel to make them unwearable. Had to throw that pair away. Don't buy! "
Review 27 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jessyinaustin
Location: austin
 January 25, 2013

nice boots

" Overall, I'm happy. I mostly liked the design and didn't want to spend a whole lot of money on new boots. They aren't the highest quality but for the price, I think they are worth it. The height is also a little shorter than I 'm used to but it doesn't interfere with the length my jeans so it has worked out great. They are comfortable to walk around in and I don't have narrow feet so they seem average in that regard, but if you have wider feet, they might be too small. Overall happy with the purchase. I wouldn't mind paying less for these but that's just b/c I'm pretty thrifty! :) They seem like they'll be durable enough to wear for at least a year. "
Review 28 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kris1023
Location: CT
 January 22, 2013

Great Casual Boot

" First I would like to say, "Way to go, Diba!" All of their new stuff coming out is fantastic! This boot is something I could walk around the city in and never have to complain about my feet hurting (which is very hard to find for me.) I do feel that the foot runs just a teeny bit long but that can be fixed super easy with the right socks. The leather is the perfect texture which is soft yet sturdy. I am officially a Diba fan! "
Review 29 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EveryDayDiva
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 12, 2013

Stylish and Comfy Bootie

" I am the mother of three very active boys and I am cannot always in my heels. But I still want to look nice and still be comfortable when we are doing an activity that involves a lot of walking. This bootie meets the qualifications for all that I need. It is stylish, comfortable, and affordable. I wear these booties with leggings, a nice blouse or top, blazer or cropped leather jacket. I wear them with my skinny jeans, boot cut jeans, and a long sleeve top and I still get lots of compliments from guys too who think the booties are hot and stylish. I wear them everywhere. I am ordering the brown next. In the summer, As it gets warmer, I will rock them with my denim shorts and a cute tank top, and accessories. They are true to size and possibly the most comfortable boots that I have ever worn. They are now a staple in my closet that I wear so much that they do not even stay in the shoebox anymore, they stay near my the chair wear I get dressed! "
Review 30 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cherries
Location: Illinois
 January 10, 2013

The Perfect Comfy Boot!

" This boot is true to size and extremely comfortable. Affordable and looks sharp! I get tons of compliments on this simple but stylish boot! "
Review 31 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: justjking
Location: FL
 January 9, 2013

Great ankle boots

" I was very excited when I tried these on, I'd been looking for a nice pair of boots for a while, and they fit perfectly. They are true to size and very comfortable. I've noticed that when I walk, the buckle makes a bit of a jangle, so people can notice I'm coming when I walk by. "
Review 32 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: trombs
Location: Boston
 December 26, 2012

cute, but strange fit

" These boots are super cute with skinny jeans or cords. They do run long and narrow. Interested to see how they hold up given the other reviews "
Review 33 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FashionistaMegs
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 December 11, 2012

Great Boots!

" I bought this after I had an inferior knock off from a department store. These boots look great, are comfortable, and the price was awesome! Definitely a purchase I am glad I made!!! "
Review 34 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sad0895
Location: NY
 December 1, 2012
" I ordered 2 pairs of boots from Diba Everheart returned these boots the next day. They looked like plastic cheap cheap cheap... "
Review 35 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyCyanide
Location: MA
 November 29, 2012
" The boot is very narrow and the zipper sticks. "
Review 36 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: drmarina
Location: NY
 November 17, 2012

weird fit

" Maybe it's just my feet, but they are not comfortable, they are too long and too narrow. Furthermore, the little piece of leather that holds the buckle broke immediately. "
Review 37 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: LA
 November 14, 2012

Great

" DSW was prompt the size was perfect, true to size. Comfortable boots "
Review 38 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Michalina123
Location: New York
 November 13, 2012

really great!

" Just right. Outer material doesn't get dirty. "
Review 39 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jhawk89
Location: Lisle, IL
 November 9, 2012

Cute Boots!

" I really like the look of these boots. They're prefect with jeans. They do run slightly large, which is fine with me, you have the option of wearing thicker socks that you wouldn't have with thinner boots. The only negative is that these boots are pretty stiff on top. I tend to wear short socks (easier when I change for an after work work out) and these boots rub on top. Long socks stop this problem. "
Review 40 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ofnady
Location: Riverside CA
 November 5, 2012

Comfortable

" Very comfortable boots. I would recommend them to friends and family. "