Customer Reviews for Two Lips Two Lips Oh Platform Pump

Two Lips Two Lips Oh Platform Pump

Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Review 1 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mscj66
Location: Illinois
 September 18, 2013

A Really Cute Shoe, But.....

" It's a really cute shoe, and looks good on, but just not comfortable for me. The toe was a little more rounded than it looks in the picture, and the instep was just not a good fit for my foot. I would recommend others to try it. My foot is more on the narrow side, and doesn't swell much. A person with a medium-wide width foot would fill the shoe out more. "
Review 2 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kat88
Location: SC
 September 14, 2013
" I really like this shoe but the pair I got looked like it had water damage. In spite of the heel height it's pretty comfortable. I'm trying to buy more sensible shoes lately so I don't know if I'll try another pair or not. "
Review 3 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4SHOEZ
Location: FAYETTEVILLE, NC
 August 28, 2013

LOVE LOVE THIS SHOE

" I JUST RECEIVED THIS SHOE AND IT WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT IN COMFORT AND STYLE. THE ONLY PROBLEM THAT I HAVE IS THAT THE 9.5 RUNS LONG AND A LITTLE LARGER THAN MOST 9.5 THAT I HAVE GOTTEN FROM ANY OTHER SHOE STORE. I WOULD SUGGEST THAT ONE ORDER THEIR SIZE AS CLOSE AS POSSIBLE. I WILL HAVE TO EXCHANGE FOR A 9 ASAP. "
Review 4 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mere9
Location: ga
 August 24, 2013
" These shoes are absolutely gorgeous in person, the pics don't do it justice. Has the most classical yet modern look to it that will be perfect for work or a night out. The height is not a problem due to the high platform, however the insole is not particularly comfortable. Since they right just a tad long, but not enough for a smaller size, a high heeled gel insole fixed both the fit and the discomfort in the ball of the foot. Definitely a wardrobe staple! "
Review 5 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jojo12345
Location: Boca Raton, FL
 July 25, 2013

Beautiful & Sophisticated

" This is a beautiful shoe that is high, comfortable, beautiful and sophisticated. Looks great with jeans or a dress, work or play. This shoe should be a staple for your wardrobe. You can't go wrong with this shoe! "
Review 6 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kaeti
Location: Lathrop, CA
 May 28, 2013
" Love these heels! Cute with any style outfit. "
Review 7 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hidalgo
Location: PA
 May 22, 2013

unique style

" ordered the purple they go with just about any color.The style of the pump is also very unusual. Looks good on foot with pants or skirt. "
Review 8 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashandevan
Location: Cali
 October 27, 2012

Cute color

" Ordered a 7.5 and exchanged for a 7. One heel fit better than the other. I could fit a finger behind one and a heel cushion would have been too much for the other. Hoping the smaller size fits perfect. They are super cute. I will rate what i feel about the smaller size but do know that if the heel is high your foot will press more into the toe creating the room in behind the heel. "
Review 9 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OCBeachin
Location: PA
 October 1, 2012

Love these shoes

" I purchased these shoes as a birthday gift to myself. The shoes look great on, super comfy to walk and stand in. I love the dark color, and the stitching design on the shoe. They look great with dress pants as well as jeans. "
Review 10 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4MsJoy
Location: Birmingham, AL
 September 27, 2012

Disappointed!!!

" I ordered the shoe in purple. Unfortunately both shoes had several "water spots" all over them. They also run a little big. 'm very disappointed because its a really nice shoe. Returning ASAP. "