Customer Reviews for Two Lips Two Lips Oh Platform Pump

Two Lips Two Lips Oh Platform Pump

Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Review 1 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mscj66
Location: Illinois
 September 18, 2013

A Really Cute Shoe, But.....

"It's a really cute shoe, and looks good on, but just not comfortable for me. The toe was a little more rounded than it looks in the picture, and the instep was just not a good fit for my foot. I would recommend others to try it. My foot is more on the narrow side, and doesn't swell much. A person with a medium-wide width foot would fill the shoe out more."
Review 2 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kat88
Location: SC
 September 14, 2013
"I really like this shoe but the pair I got looked like it had water damage. In spite of the heel height it's pretty comfortable. I'm trying to buy more sensible shoes lately so I don't know if I'll try another pair or not."
Review 3 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4SHOEZ
Location: FAYETTEVILLE, NC
 August 28, 2013

LOVE LOVE THIS SHOE

"I JUST RECEIVED THIS SHOE AND IT WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT IN COMFORT AND STYLE. THE ONLY PROBLEM THAT I HAVE IS THAT THE 9.5 RUNS LONG AND A LITTLE LARGER THAN MOST 9.5 THAT I HAVE GOTTEN FROM ANY OTHER SHOE STORE. I WOULD SUGGEST THAT ONE ORDER THEIR SIZE AS CLOSE AS POSSIBLE. I WILL HAVE TO EXCHANGE FOR A 9 ASAP."
Review 4 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mere9
Location: ga
 August 24, 2013
"These shoes are absolutely gorgeous in person, the pics don't do it justice. Has the most classical yet modern look to it that will be perfect for work or a night out. The height is not a problem due to the high platform, however the insole is not particularly comfortable. Since they right just a tad long, but not enough for a smaller size, a high heeled gel insole fixed both the fit and the discomfort in the ball of the foot. Definitely a wardrobe staple!"
Review 5 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jojo12345
Location: Boca Raton, FL
 July 25, 2013

Beautiful & Sophisticated

"This is a beautiful shoe that is high, comfortable, beautiful and sophisticated. Looks great with jeans or a dress, work or play. This shoe should be a staple for your wardrobe. You can't go wrong with this shoe!"
Review 6 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kaeti
Location: Lathrop, CA
 May 28, 2013
"Love these heels! Cute with any style outfit."
Review 7 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hidalgo
Location: PA
 May 22, 2013

unique style

"ordered the purple they go with just about any color.The style of the pump is also very unusual. Looks good on foot with pants or skirt."
Review 8 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashandevan
Location: Cali
 October 27, 2012

Cute color

"Ordered a 7.5 and exchanged for a 7. One heel fit better than the other. I could fit a finger behind one and a heel cushion would have been too much for the other. Hoping the smaller size fits perfect. They are super cute. I will rate what i feel about the smaller size but do know that if the heel is high your foot will press more into the toe creating the room in behind the heel."
Review 9 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OCBeachin
Location: PA
 October 1, 2012

Love these shoes

"I purchased these shoes as a birthday gift to myself. The shoes look great on, super comfy to walk and stand in. I love the dark color, and the stitching design on the shoe. They look great with dress pants as well as jeans."
Review 10 for Two Lips Oh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4MsJoy
Location: Birmingham, AL
 September 27, 2012

Disappointed!!!

"I ordered the shoe in purple. Unfortunately both shoes had several "water spots" all over them. They also run a little big. 'm very disappointed because its a really nice shoe. Returning ASAP."