Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Kayden Bootie

Diba Diba Kayden Bootie

Diba Kayden Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.354 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
74 of 8290%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Kayden Bootie
Review 1 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wilcatsaz13
Location: tucson arizona
 December 7, 2014

cute boots

" I bought these last winter and they're still in good condition! They're super comfy and look good with skinny jeans and dresses. The sole is a little bit hard, but I only notice it if I've been walking around all day. "
Review 2 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hmaves
Location: Wausau, WI
 November 18, 2014

Love these!

" These are perfect little boots to pair with cropped jeans or a nice dress. "
Review 3 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichellePW
Location: Massachusetts
 November 11, 2014

Love them!

" I'm very happy with these boots which I've had for nearly a year. They are stylish, versatile, easy to slip on and run true to size, an 8.5 fit well. Overall the faux leather has held up pretty well but I don't wear them in snow. I have the dark brown and am going to purchase in camel next "
Review 4 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nicoel
Location: Mobile, Al.
 October 21, 2014

Relaxed

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These booties are great for everyday wear, they can be worn with anything and are easy to slip on. While they are true to size they are little narrow in the toe box area. "
Review 5 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bng512
Location: Annville, PA
 October 6, 2014

Kayden Bootie

" These boots are so cute and go with everything! I got them in the light tan color. They fit perfectly and seem like they will last a long time! "
Review 6 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TTDSW
Location: California
 August 25, 2014

Cute bootie

" Very cutie, bootie that goes with just about everything. Comfy, and I purchased true to size. "
Review 7 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emely
Location: New York
 June 1, 2014

Perfect

" I got these boots in black and an size 8.5, but there was no need for that. Go with your regular size shoe and it'll fit perfect. I wore these boots in snow which was bad for the material of the boot. The black color started turning white :( overall the boot is good, just that they aren't good for the snow "
Review 8 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShannonPA
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 May 21, 2014

Perfect versatile bootie!

" I love these! They are everything I wanted & hoped for! I ordered the brown and they are a deeper shade - more like an espresso. The "slouchy" upper part eludes to a scrunched, relaxed look, however, they still are stiff enough to stay in tact. That is the only thing that worried me when I ordered these, so I had to mention that they are fine with that detail! These are super comfy and just adorable - goes with everything! Definitely recommend! "
Review 9 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsv90
Location: Arizona
 May 10, 2014

Favorite Boots

" These boots are definitely comfortable. I wear them all the time. Once I wore them for an impromptu hike and my feet had no problems. "
Review 10 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ihavefeet
Location: Right smack in the middle of the U.S. - CENTRAL
 May 9, 2014

Grey - Size 8

" So cute & versatile! I LOVE these w/ one of my favorite tanks & cropped denim. Very easy to wear! Worth every penny, in my opinion. I'm a true 7 1/2, ordered an 8 based on reviews, and they're a perfect fit. They don't have padded soles, or at least don't feel like they do, so I would recommend getting some cushy insoles for these. Hope you find something you love!! Xoxo "
Review 11 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kla04
Location: phila
 April 21, 2014
" Got them in black. Very comfy. Great for jeans and some trousers. Held up to a harsh northeast winter and shine up easy with shoe polish. "
Review 12 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LChicago
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 15, 2014

Great boots

" Bought these boots due to the great recommendations, and I am very glad I got them! While I am normally an 8.5, I took the advice of other reviewers and ordered an 8 and they fit perfectly. They run a bit narrow so they might not be a great fit on someone with wider feet. They are very comfortable and stylish, and the price is right. "
Review 13 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Libby312
Location: Chicago
 April 3, 2014

Black, super cute and comfy!

" Bought these because my first pair of Diba ankle boots started falling after four years! I wear them probably 3-4 times a week. They are neutral enough to go with anything, but I still get lots of compliments on them. Just an awesome boot! "
Review 14 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: ALBoz
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 13, 2014

Love but buy in-store

" Love these boots. They go with so many different outfits and are so comfortable. However, I just bought them in the store yesterday for $26. So if you can get to a store, you can get them for a lot less! "
Review 15 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: freckles123
Location: Santa Monica
 February 23, 2014

Amazing

" I LOVE these shoes. I have a really hard time finding shoes because my feet are so narrow. Even though these shoes aren't narrow for me, I always put a pad in my shoes for extra cushion since my feet usually slip out of things. I like shoes for comfort and these are them. I walk a lot and my feet are still happy in these. I'm so picky in getting shoes that are comfortable because if they aren't, I just won't wear them no matter how cute they are. I can't recommend these enough. I ordered the camel color but they look much paler and muted in color and I like them much better than the color on my computer. They also don't seem as tall as they do in the pictures of them and they have a large opening so they aren't laying snug against your ankle. I'm going to order the black as well.. I've been looking for black booties and just don't see the point in searching for another style anymore when these work so well. "
Review 16 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittygirl02
Location: Connecticut
 February 8, 2014

These are wonderful boots!

" I usually buy black everything but this time i wanted a nice low casual boot and picked these. WOW they are super great..so comforable and so cute! I bought the camel color and it is so nice. The quality of this boot is great! This is the first time i have bought this name brand but have a feeling i will be adding some more of this brand to my shoes and boot collection. LOVE THEM! "
Review 17 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SharifromNJ
Location: NJ
 December 7, 2013

Cute and Comfy Boots

" This is my second pair - I had the brown boots, and they are SO comfortable, I had to get them in black. They are great for work or for casual wear. I can walk miles in them, and actually take at least a half hour walk in them daily during my lunch break. I'd order them in another color if there was another one offered. "
Review 18 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mags1470
Location: Maryland
 December 5, 2013

Nice Boots

" I have wide feet and these fit perfectly for me. Love them. "
Review 19 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Packersgirl22
Location: Ohio
 December 3, 2013

Great boots

" These boots were true to size. Not too snug and fit very well. Are very comfortable with room to wear even thick socks. "
Review 20 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leshamarie
Location: Arlington, VA
 November 23, 2013

Doesn't wear evenly

" I've barely had these boots a month, but the soles are not wearing evenly and now walking in them makes me feel knock-kneed. I'm very disappointed because I have other Diba boots that I LOVE enough that for my next boot purchase I was determined to get another pair from the brand. Regret my choice; these are made much more cheaply (and show it) than the tall Diba Pilot boots (which are the ones I love). "