Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Kayden Bootie

Diba Diba Kayden Bootie

Diba Kayden Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
63 of 7189%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Kayden Bootie
Review 1 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LChicago
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 15, 2014

Great boots

"Bought these boots due to the great recommendations, and I am very glad I got them! While I am normally an 8.5, I took the advice of other reviewers and ordered an 8 and they fit perfectly. They run a bit narrow so they might not be a great fit on someone with wider feet. They are very comfortable and stylish, and the price is right."
Review 2 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Libby312
Location: Chicago
 April 3, 2014

Black, super cute and comfy!

"Bought these because my first pair of Diba ankle boots started falling after four years! I wear them probably 3-4 times a week. They are neutral enough to go with anything, but I still get lots of compliments on them. Just an awesome boot!"
Review 3 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: ALBoz
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 13, 2014

Love but buy in-store

"Love these boots. They go with so many different outfits and are so comfortable. However, I just bought them in the store yesterday for $26. So if you can get to a store, you can get them for a lot less!"
Review 4 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: freckles123
Location: Santa Monica
 February 23, 2014

Amazing

"I LOVE these shoes. I have a really hard time finding shoes because my feet are so narrow. Even though these shoes aren't narrow for me, I always put a pad in my shoes for extra cushion since my feet usually slip out of things. I like shoes for comfort and these are them. I walk a lot and my feet are still happy in these. I'm so picky in getting shoes that are comfortable because if they aren't, I just won't wear them no matter how cute they are. I can't recommend these enough. I ordered the camel color but they look much paler and muted in color and I like them much better than the color on my computer. They also don't seem as tall as they do in the pictures of them and they have a large opening so they aren't laying snug against your ankle. I'm going to order the black as well.. I've been looking for black booties and just don't see the point in searching for another style anymore when these work so well."
Review 5 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittygirl02
Location: Connecticut
 February 8, 2014

These are wonderful boots!

"I usually buy black everything but this time i wanted a nice low casual boot and picked these. WOW they are super great..so comforable and so cute! I bought the camel color and it is so nice. The quality of this boot is great! This is the first time i have bought this name brand but have a feeling i will be adding some more of this brand to my shoes and boot collection. LOVE THEM!"
Review 6 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SharifromNJ
Location: NJ
 December 7, 2013

Cute and Comfy Boots

"This is my second pair - I had the brown boots, and they are SO comfortable, I had to get them in black. They are great for work or for casual wear. I can walk miles in them, and actually take at least a half hour walk in them daily during my lunch break. I'd order them in another color if there was another one offered."
Review 7 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mags1470
Location: Maryland
 December 5, 2013

Nice Boots

"I have wide feet and these fit perfectly for me. Love them."
Review 8 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Packersgirl22
Location: Ohio
 December 3, 2013

Great boots

"These boots were true to size. Not too snug and fit very well. Are very comfortable with room to wear even thick socks."
Review 9 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leshamarie
Location: Arlington, VA
 November 23, 2013

Doesn't wear evenly

"I've barely had these boots a month, but the soles are not wearing evenly and now walking in them makes me feel knock-kneed. I'm very disappointed because I have other Diba boots that I LOVE enough that for my next boot purchase I was determined to get another pair from the brand. Regret my choice; these are made much more cheaply (and show it) than the tall Diba Pilot boots (which are the ones I love)."
Review 10 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thickems
Location: Brooklyn
 November 17, 2013
"I love them and I am ready to buy another color!"
Review 11 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Noelle215
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 15, 2013

Comfy and Cute

"Great boot and very comfortable. As a teacher I am on my feet all day. These boots hold up to the task!"
Review 12 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Savitri
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 12, 2013

Comfy

"I love this boots, its the perfect length and fits perfect..."
Review 13 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Redelmama
Location: Geneva, IL
 November 12, 2013

LOVE them!

"I love everything about these boots! They are cute and stylish. I was looking for some ankle boots with a small heel so I'm less likely to wipe out this winter. This boot wins! I've had them a short amount of time and have already received compliments on them. They pair well with my skinny jeans and still work with jeans that go over the boot. You can't see the fun buckles that way but at least the heel keeps my jeans from dragging on the ground. I usually wear an 8.5 but can comfortably wear an 8 in this boot."
Review 14 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindaMH
Location: Richmond, VA
 November 8, 2013

Diba Kayden Bootie

"Great booties - very comfortable. Cute with jeans"
Review 15 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlliBay
Location: Sacramento
 November 7, 2013

Ehh

"These shoes look cute, but I couldn't not put them on! If you have a high arch, these shoes may be hard to get into, as there isn't much room in the area around the ankle when you're trying to slide them on. Had to return :("
Review 16 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MorganMcP
Location: Ft Myers, FL
 October 31, 2013

AWESOME BOOT

"This boot is everything a boot should be, I feel adventurous and fearless. The buckles just add to the overall look, I couldn't be happier with these, now I need them in brown!"
Review 17 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FPrice
Location: Lebanon, VA
 October 30, 2013

Lots of compliments

"I love these boots! Since I've gotten them, they have seemed to gotten a little bigger, hence the 4 stars instead of 5. I have gotten so many compliments on them and I'm constantly looking for new outfits to wear them with!"
Review 18 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBC123
Location: New Jeresey
 October 30, 2013
"These shoes are great casual and comfy yet cute"
Review 19 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoes112
Location: Lansdale
 October 29, 2013

Great shoes!

"I love these shoes! I didn't have to get them exchanged or anything for a bigger/smaller size. It fit perfectly!"
Review 20 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alightwithin
Location: RI
 September 21, 2013

Love them!

"I purchased these in black and went up 1/2 size since I want to wear them with socks. They were perfect. I was worried about the toe being too narrow, but not at all. For the price, these are a really nice looking pair of boots and comfortable too!"