Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Kayden Bootie

Diba Diba Kayden Bootie

Diba Kayden Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
70 of 7890%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Kayden Bootie
Review 21 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindaMH
Location: Richmond, VA
 November 8, 2013

Diba Kayden Bootie

"Great booties - very comfortable. Cute with jeans"
Review 22 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlliBay
Location: Sacramento
 November 7, 2013

Ehh

"These shoes look cute, but I couldn't not put them on! If you have a high arch, these shoes may be hard to get into, as there isn't much room in the area around the ankle when you're trying to slide them on. Had to return :("
Review 23 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MorganMcP
Location: Ft Myers, FL
 October 31, 2013

AWESOME BOOT

"This boot is everything a boot should be, I feel adventurous and fearless. The buckles just add to the overall look, I couldn't be happier with these, now I need them in brown!"
Review 24 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FPrice
Location: Lebanon, VA
 October 30, 2013

Lots of compliments

"I love these boots! Since I've gotten them, they have seemed to gotten a little bigger, hence the 4 stars instead of 5. I have gotten so many compliments on them and I'm constantly looking for new outfits to wear them with!"
Review 25 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBC123
Location: New Jeresey
 October 30, 2013
"These shoes are great casual and comfy yet cute"
Review 26 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoes112
Location: Lansdale
 October 29, 2013

Great shoes!

"I love these shoes! I didn't have to get them exchanged or anything for a bigger/smaller size. It fit perfectly!"
Review 27 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alightwithin
Location: RI
 September 21, 2013

Love them!

"I purchased these in black and went up 1/2 size since I want to wear them with socks. They were perfect. I was worried about the toe being too narrow, but not at all. For the price, these are a really nice looking pair of boots and comfortable too!"
Review 28 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ArcyRC
Location: Boston
 August 16, 2013

Buying a 2nd pair right after I write this!

"I bought these at my local DSW a week ago and I am in *love*. The booties are so cute and comfortable, replacing my very well-loved (re: beat up) pair of Madden Girl Sanguine boots.
These booties are incredibly comfortable and offer great support. No need to break these bad boys in, either -- just slip 'em on and go! You can wear these for hours without feeling one ache.
The leather is very nice, as are the buckles. The heel is very strong and sturdy, and it makes a very satisfying clack when you walk.
My mother always said, "If you find something you love, buy a second one." She's a smart lady. I'm buying a second pair and putting them away.
I highly recommend these shoes! You won't regret them."
Review 29 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fortheluvofshus
Location: Ak
 August 15, 2013

Cute boots

"These boots are super cute, shipping took a long time though."
Review 30 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kor12345
Location: Long Island, NY
 August 15, 2013
"Super cute"
Review 31 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYC17
Location: New York
 May 14, 2013

Cute Bootie

"These are a very cute and comfortable pair of booties. The best thing, you can wear them when raining and they will not get ruined. Nothing negative to say about this purchase."
Review 32 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katlyn3
Location: Amherst, NY
 May 8, 2013

Great Fall and Spring Boots

"I love these boots! They are extremely comfortable, and go amazing with jeans and even dresses! I would definitely recommend them!"
Review 33 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cheriwp
Location: Atlanta
 May 2, 2013

Fun Boot

"I normally wear a size 9 in everything, but wore an 8 1/2 in this boot. It is comfortable and a dark enough brown that it also matches black clothes.
My first time to wear them was in the rain, and they kept my feet dry.
I have alot of taller boots, so this one is fun to wear and goes well w/ jeans and leggings. It is tall enough for pants to stay tucked in.
"
Review 34 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terrie2
Location: Clinton Township, MI
 April 10, 2013

LOVE these boots

"Bought these Diba boots when travelling to Cincy on a blustery spring day when the boots I was wearing got trashed in soft mud. They are comfortable, durable, and look good both casually and at work. I would definitely buy them again."
Review 35 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Tweak
Location: Virginia
 April 8, 2013

Ran too small

"I wear an 8.5 shoe and purchased these online and unfortunately they were too small! I was very disappointed. They also just did not look right on me. Maybe on someone who has a more narrow foot."
Review 36 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover9989
Location: Silicon valley, Ca
 March 8, 2013

cute, comfortable

"I got these in brown. They are cuter in person than they look in the picture. They are very comfortable. Great for running errands in the rain. They are not leather, but look fine."
Review 37 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: scwoodsmd
Location: Baltimore, MD
 January 29, 2013

Good Basic Bootie

"These are comfortable and versatile."
Review 38 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWlover1011
Location: Washington, DC
 January 26, 2013

Great shoes

"Since they seem to run a little narrow, I wouldn't wear them if I'm doing a lot of walking but otherwise they're perfect. They look great and are comfortable."
Review 39 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlwaysRoomForShoes
Location: Los Angeles
 January 23, 2013
"The opening in the back made these a little looser, but really comfortable. I typically wear a 9 or 9.5, tried both, and ended up getting the 9s in these."
Review 40 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachV
Location: New York
 January 21, 2013

Love my new booties

"I was on the hunt for booties to wear this season and as soon as I saw these, I knew it was love at first sight. I tried on the brown colored ones in a size 6 1/2 and they fit perfectly. They are so comfortable and casual for everyday wear. I've even worn them when its drizzling and they keep my feet completely dry. Highly recommend."