Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Kayden Bootie

Diba Diba Kayden Bootie

Diba Kayden Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.329 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
68 of 7689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Kayden Bootie
Review 21 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MorganMcP
Location: Ft Myers, FL
 October 31, 2013

AWESOME BOOT

"This boot is everything a boot should be, I feel adventurous and fearless. The buckles just add to the overall look, I couldn't be happier with these, now I need them in brown!"
Review 22 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FPrice
Location: Lebanon, VA
 October 30, 2013

Lots of compliments

"I love these boots! Since I've gotten them, they have seemed to gotten a little bigger, hence the 4 stars instead of 5. I have gotten so many compliments on them and I'm constantly looking for new outfits to wear them with!"
Review 23 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBC123
Location: New Jeresey
 October 30, 2013
"These shoes are great casual and comfy yet cute"
Review 24 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoes112
Location: Lansdale
 October 29, 2013

Great shoes!

"I love these shoes! I didn't have to get them exchanged or anything for a bigger/smaller size. It fit perfectly!"
Review 25 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alightwithin
Location: RI
 September 21, 2013

Love them!

"I purchased these in black and went up 1/2 size since I want to wear them with socks. They were perfect. I was worried about the toe being too narrow, but not at all. For the price, these are a really nice looking pair of boots and comfortable too!"
Review 26 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ArcyRC
Location: Boston
 August 16, 2013

Buying a 2nd pair right after I write this!

"I bought these at my local DSW a week ago and I am in *love*. The booties are so cute and comfortable, replacing my very well-loved (re: beat up) pair of Madden Girl Sanguine boots.
These booties are incredibly comfortable and offer great support. No need to break these bad boys in, either -- just slip 'em on and go! You can wear these for hours without feeling one ache.
The leather is very nice, as are the buckles. The heel is very strong and sturdy, and it makes a very satisfying clack when you walk.
My mother always said, "If you find something you love, buy a second one." She's a smart lady. I'm buying a second pair and putting them away.
I highly recommend these shoes! You won't regret them."
Review 27 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fortheluvofshus
Location: Ak
 August 15, 2013

Cute boots

"These boots are super cute, shipping took a long time though."
Review 28 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kor12345
Location: Long Island, NY
 August 15, 2013
"Super cute"
Review 29 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYC17
Location: New York
 May 14, 2013

Cute Bootie

"These are a very cute and comfortable pair of booties. The best thing, you can wear them when raining and they will not get ruined. Nothing negative to say about this purchase."
Review 30 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katlyn3
Location: Amherst, NY
 May 8, 2013

Great Fall and Spring Boots

"I love these boots! They are extremely comfortable, and go amazing with jeans and even dresses! I would definitely recommend them!"
Review 31 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cheriwp
Location: Atlanta
 May 2, 2013

Fun Boot

"I normally wear a size 9 in everything, but wore an 8 1/2 in this boot. It is comfortable and a dark enough brown that it also matches black clothes.
My first time to wear them was in the rain, and they kept my feet dry.
I have alot of taller boots, so this one is fun to wear and goes well w/ jeans and leggings. It is tall enough for pants to stay tucked in.
"
Review 32 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terrie2
Location: Clinton Township, MI
 April 10, 2013

LOVE these boots

"Bought these Diba boots when travelling to Cincy on a blustery spring day when the boots I was wearing got trashed in soft mud. They are comfortable, durable, and look good both casually and at work. I would definitely buy them again."
Review 33 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Tweak
Location: Virginia
 April 8, 2013

Ran too small

"I wear an 8.5 shoe and purchased these online and unfortunately they were too small! I was very disappointed. They also just did not look right on me. Maybe on someone who has a more narrow foot."
Review 34 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover9989
Location: Silicon valley, Ca
 March 8, 2013

cute, comfortable

"I got these in brown. They are cuter in person than they look in the picture. They are very comfortable. Great for running errands in the rain. They are not leather, but look fine."
Review 35 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: scwoodsmd
Location: Baltimore, MD
 January 29, 2013

Good Basic Bootie

"These are comfortable and versatile."
Review 36 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWlover1011
Location: Washington, DC
 January 26, 2013

Great shoes

"Since they seem to run a little narrow, I wouldn't wear them if I'm doing a lot of walking but otherwise they're perfect. They look great and are comfortable."
Review 37 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlwaysRoomForShoes
Location: Los Angeles
 January 23, 2013
"The opening in the back made these a little looser, but really comfortable. I typically wear a 9 or 9.5, tried both, and ended up getting the 9s in these."
Review 38 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachV
Location: New York
 January 21, 2013

Love my new booties

"I was on the hunt for booties to wear this season and as soon as I saw these, I knew it was love at first sight. I tried on the brown colored ones in a size 6 1/2 and they fit perfectly. They are so comfortable and casual for everyday wear. I've even worn them when its drizzling and they keep my feet completely dry. Highly recommend."
Review 39 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsT
Location: Erlanger KY
 January 21, 2013

Look good and feel good

"I'm a little hard to fit and don't always have good luck ordering shoes online, so I was surprised how well these fit and happy NOT to have to return them. They're not too narrow or too short, and the style is great for wearing under pants or tucking in. (I bought the dark brown) Only change I'd make is better inside padding; the heels feel pretty hard to walk around on or stand in, so I added a thin innersole. A good value for the money."
Review 40 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LLBean75
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 January 20, 2013

Cute boots!

"I really like these boots! They are very comfortable and I am able to wear them all day long to work, where I walk around and am on my feet for the entire day. They are warm, spacious and comfortable. I love the slit in the back of the boot that allows your leg room to move when walking around.
They run slightly large. I traditionally always wear a 10, but a 9.5 in these boots fits me perfectly."