Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Kayden Bootie

Diba Diba Kayden Bootie

Diba Kayden Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.319 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
64 of 7289%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Kayden Bootie
Review 41 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dre333
Location: Rhode Island
 January 10, 2013
"skeptical when I read reviews about this shoe's heel falling off quite easily. very happy with my purchase and lots of compliments. great value"
Review 42 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jewels2012
Location: Omaha
 January 9, 2013

Awesome boots

"These boots are awesome. Very comfortable and warm. Look great with skinny jeans."
Review 43 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chris666
Location: Chicago, IL.
 January 4, 2013

Diba Kayden Bootie

"So comfortable!! Very easy to put on & take off. Great with jeans or leggings. Love them!!"
Review 44 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Karen000
Location: Brooklyn
 December 31, 2012
"Absolutely love love love these boots!!!!!!! I bought them in the brown and black. They are so comfortable......I wear them all day long!!!"
Review 45 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: BkzIvie
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 December 26, 2012
"These shoes are very comfy, and I can wear them with anything!! Great buy"
Review 46 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kathi10
Location: Huntingtown, MD
 December 26, 2012
"I love these boots! They are so cute, and easy to put on. After wearing them all day, my toes were a little sore on the outside, but they are comfy for a long time."
Review 47 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snooz
Location: Maumelle, AR
 December 26, 2012

Cute and comfy bootie

"These bootie are great with slacks, skirts and jeans. They are comfortable for walking, shopping, and other activities. Look great while being comfortable."
Review 48 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MSHSP
Location: Richland, WA
 December 16, 2012

Loved these shoes the first time I tried them

"I tried the 8s on in Portland. Too small. 9s were too big. Came home, ordered the 8 1/2 on line. Got them. Love the fit, love the look, love the feel!"
Review 49 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RBL32
Location: Los Angeles
 December 10, 2012

comfly cute easy

"These are such and easy boot to wear. Slip on with anything, very comfortable. Leather not amazing but cute easy and affordable..."
Review 50 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TripleC188
Location: Boston, MA
 November 26, 2012

Easy and Casual

"Bought these in a rush while in downtown. I'm usually a 7.5-8 and these 7.5 feel a tad loose even with my semi-thick socks. The look is distressed and the color is a bit dull. Overall pretty comfortable except for the heel--it feels a bit like cheap cardboard against your foot. Easy to slip in with some skinny jeans or tights and great to dress down an outfit."
Review 51 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buttonsgirl
Location: NJ
 November 26, 2012
"Neat looking short boot. Very soft , didn't realize it wasn't leather until I checked. Normally I would buy only leather but this looks and feels just like it. Extremely comfortable. Love the hardware on it, Looks terrific. It runs a bit long so you might want to try 1/2 size down. I used a Dr.Scholl's insert and it fits perfectly.
Very happy with this boot.
"
Review 52 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jess267
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 25, 2012

Great casual boots

"Love these bought almost the same pair last year but last years model were leather. A little disappointed these aren't leather but still great boots!"
Review 53 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fuzzys
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 18, 2012

cute and comfy

"I love these boots"
Review 54 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: j25d
Location: wa
 November 13, 2012

cute and fit well

"I got the brown, I love the color. At first they were a bit tight because I have a wide foot, but the leather wore well the more I wear them. I walk home in them and they aren't uncomfortable at all when walking, they have nice traction, don't have to worry about falling in the rain or anything."
Review 55 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chris4444
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 November 11, 2012

Love These Boots!!

"These boots are comfortable and look great!!"
Review 56 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ocdaboutshoes
Location: Fort Collins, CO
 November 1, 2012

Great booties

"I love these booties, they are very chic and can be worn casual or dressed up. They are also very comfortable, i think anyone can wear them."
Review 57 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nams
Location: Baltimore
 October 30, 2012
"Perfect!"
Review 58 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: dibahater
Location: new jersey
 October 26, 2012

stop the noise

"My daughter and I both bought these boots. we can't go anywhere without people laughing at us. There is something wrong with the inside of the heel . Everytime we step down we sound like a squeeky floor! terrible!"
Review 59 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovingweekends
Location: Washington
 October 21, 2012

Love them!

"They are very comfy and better then the pic. They do run big though. I normally wear 9.5 and ordered this size but have to exchange for a size 9 but perfect in every other way!"
Review 60 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jesssm
Location: New York City
 October 19, 2012
"These boots are super cute. The only problem is that they are a bit uncomfortable to stand in for long periods of time. But for walking or dancing, there are great."