Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Kayden Bootie

Diba Diba Kayden Bootie

Diba Kayden Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
73 of 8190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Kayden Bootie
Review 41 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWlover1011
Location: Washington, DC
 January 26, 2013

Great shoes

"Since they seem to run a little narrow, I wouldn't wear them if I'm doing a lot of walking but otherwise they're perfect. They look great and are comfortable."
Review 42 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlwaysRoomForShoes
Location: Los Angeles
 January 23, 2013
"The opening in the back made these a little looser, but really comfortable. I typically wear a 9 or 9.5, tried both, and ended up getting the 9s in these."
Review 43 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachV
Location: New York
 January 21, 2013

Love my new booties

"I was on the hunt for booties to wear this season and as soon as I saw these, I knew it was love at first sight. I tried on the brown colored ones in a size 6 1/2 and they fit perfectly. They are so comfortable and casual for everyday wear. I've even worn them when its drizzling and they keep my feet completely dry. Highly recommend."
Review 44 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsT
Location: Erlanger KY
 January 21, 2013

Look good and feel good

"I'm a little hard to fit and don't always have good luck ordering shoes online, so I was surprised how well these fit and happy NOT to have to return them. They're not too narrow or too short, and the style is great for wearing under pants or tucking in. (I bought the dark brown) Only change I'd make is better inside padding; the heels feel pretty hard to walk around on or stand in, so I added a thin innersole. A good value for the money."
Review 45 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LLBean75
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 January 20, 2013

Cute boots!

"I really like these boots! They are very comfortable and I am able to wear them all day long to work, where I walk around and am on my feet for the entire day. They are warm, spacious and comfortable. I love the slit in the back of the boot that allows your leg room to move when walking around.
They run slightly large. I traditionally always wear a 10, but a 9.5 in these boots fits me perfectly."
Review 46 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TLHurst
Location: California
 January 20, 2013
"Super cute shoe, lighter brown than picture. Pretty comfy. The heel clicks which for me, I like, others may not."
Review 47 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: bigfoot2002
Location: Missouri
 January 18, 2013

Noisy!

"I have two pairs, the brown are great but the black pair makes lots of noise with each step. The lawyers in my office know when I'm walking down the hall. I thought it would go away after a while but one month in and the noise is worse! Can't return them after a month of wear either."
Review 48 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cristina8
Location: Long Island, NY
 January 17, 2013

Not so good.

"I bought these because they look pretty cool, but they're just a strange fit and hurt after wearing it for a short time. The opening of the shoe is very loose, so you feel like you will slip out of the shoe as you're walking. Kind of a bummer, I thought they looked great."
Review 49 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thunder2go
Location: Seattle
 January 16, 2013

Great Style!

"These boots will never go out of style. Looks great with dresses, skinny jeans, and even skirts paired with leggings/tights!"
Review 50 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dre333
Location: Rhode Island
 January 10, 2013
"skeptical when I read reviews about this shoe's heel falling off quite easily. very happy with my purchase and lots of compliments. great value"
Review 51 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jewels2012
Location: Omaha
 January 9, 2013

Awesome boots

"These boots are awesome. Very comfortable and warm. Look great with skinny jeans."
Review 52 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chris666
Location: Chicago, IL.
 January 4, 2013

Diba Kayden Bootie

"So comfortable!! Very easy to put on & take off. Great with jeans or leggings. Love them!!"
Review 53 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Karen000
Location: Brooklyn
 December 31, 2012
"Absolutely love love love these boots!!!!!!! I bought them in the brown and black. They are so comfortable......I wear them all day long!!!"
Review 54 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: BkzIvie
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 December 26, 2012
"These shoes are very comfy, and I can wear them with anything!! Great buy"
Review 55 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kathi10
Location: Huntingtown, MD
 December 26, 2012
"I love these boots! They are so cute, and easy to put on. After wearing them all day, my toes were a little sore on the outside, but they are comfy for a long time."
Review 56 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snooz
Location: Maumelle, AR
 December 26, 2012

Cute and comfy bootie

"These bootie are great with slacks, skirts and jeans. They are comfortable for walking, shopping, and other activities. Look great while being comfortable."
Review 57 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MSHSP
Location: Richland, WA
 December 16, 2012

Loved these shoes the first time I tried them

"I tried the 8s on in Portland. Too small. 9s were too big. Came home, ordered the 8 1/2 on line. Got them. Love the fit, love the look, love the feel!"
Review 58 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RBL32
Location: Los Angeles
 December 10, 2012

comfly cute easy

"These are such and easy boot to wear. Slip on with anything, very comfortable. Leather not amazing but cute easy and affordable..."
Review 59 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TripleC188
Location: Boston, MA
 November 26, 2012

Easy and Casual

"Bought these in a rush while in downtown. I'm usually a 7.5-8 and these 7.5 feel a tad loose even with my semi-thick socks. The look is distressed and the color is a bit dull. Overall pretty comfortable except for the heel--it feels a bit like cheap cardboard against your foot. Easy to slip in with some skinny jeans or tights and great to dress down an outfit."
Review 60 for Diba Kayden Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buttonsgirl
Location: NJ
 November 26, 2012
"Neat looking short boot. Very soft , didn't realize it wasn't leather until I checked. Normally I would buy only leather but this looks and feels just like it. Extremely comfortable. Love the hardware on it, Looks terrific. It runs a bit long so you might want to try 1/2 size down. I used a Dr.Scholl's insert and it fits perfectly.
Very happy with this boot.
"