Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Maron Shearling Boot

Diba Diba Maron Shearling Boot

Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
36 of 4482%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Review 1 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Danibaby
Location: The fort
 October 21, 2013
"I decided to keep them because I got them at such a discount but they are a pretty cheap product. I wouldn't buy them again"
Review 2 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrendaK
Location: Minneapolis
 October 2, 2013

Diba Maron Boots

"Love my new boots. Can't wait for winter to wear them."
Review 3 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jkw3100
Location: Texas
 September 18, 2013

Love them

"Love these!!! Can't wait for colder weather to wear them out!"
Review 4 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JnGi
Location: Massachusetts
 September 18, 2013

Baad-a-Bing Baad-a- Boots!

"These shoes are great. I just had to toss almost all the boots I own, and I made the decision to switch from the cheap side of shoes, to the nicer side I knew would be bound to last longer. I purchased these as a casual comfy boot that could be worn during fall and winter weather. I really like them so far! The bottom part of the boot isn't layered in shearling, gives your feet some extra breathing room, though sometimes the lip of the attachment of the bottom to the top can get bent the wrong way when you slide your foot in. But its an easy fix! I would recommend these boots."
Review 5 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsBish
Location: New Hampshire
 September 11, 2013

Disappointed

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was looking for a comfy pair of black boots. I saw these and thought they would be perfect. When they arrived, I noticed right away that they seemed poorly made. The material feels like it would chip off very quickly. Also, the footbed was not comfortable. Sadly, these will be going back :("
Review 6 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissBrunzy
Location: MN
 September 6, 2013

Diba Does It Right!

"I am starting to become obsessed with the Diba brand from DSW. Although these make a strange squeaky sound (prolly due to the faux leather-but it does NOT look or feel cheap) when walking I can totally get past that because they are so cute, comfy, and work with every outfit!"
Review 7 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daisy429
Location: Charlotte
 September 2, 2013

Boot review

"I love these boots!! They re super comfy and keep feet warm all day. Would recommend these boots."
Review 8 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElleMonte
Location: Dallas, TX
 August 25, 2013

Very cute and great value.

"I absolutely love these boots. Very stylish and extremely comfortable. Only con is that the boots run a little wide. Otherwise, I awesome boot I recommend."
Review 9 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amcgovern
Location: Houston, TX
 August 23, 2013

Cozy and Cute

"These boots are very comfortable and will be so cozy in the colder months. Perfect boot for casual comfy outfits. I feel like it runs a bit big in the ankle/calf area, but I have crazy skinny ankles."
Review 10 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LongIslandGirl78
Location: Brighton
 August 16, 2013

Better in the picture

"I really wanted to like these boots because they looked great in the picture. When I got them, I thought they were very comfortable and I liked the soft insides...but the foot was very wide and chubby. It didn't look flattering. I ended up returning them."
Review 11 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Seshy
Location: Missouri
 July 24, 2013

Perfect

"I spent months looking for a pair of boots that I liked enough to bring to college with me for the winter months. I was looking for an everyday flat warm pair of boots. While these aren't the warmest, they are definitely the most comfortable boots I've ever owned, and through every day use in up to 18 inches of snow at a time, they kept me warm and protected outside. They finally wore out towards the end of the school year and as I was looking to replace them, found that they were still for sale online and jumped at the chance to repurchase them. I would recommend them to anyone looking for something comfortable to wear. I had them in black size 6.5. I normally wear a 7 - 7.5, though, so it may be worth trying on if you get the opportunity."
Review 12 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HAIFA7
Location: SAN DIEGO
 July 12, 2013

happy

"cute design, nice fit,"
Review 13 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyLiz
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 1, 2013

Comfortable and lightweight

"These boots are comfortable, true to size, and lightweight. I don't know if they'll be warm enough for an east-coast winter, but they'd be great in the spring or fall. I anticipate wearing them a lot once the current heat wave passes."
Review 14 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: babacal
Location: Central IL
 May 28, 2013

Love these boots

"The boots are very comfortable, easy to slip into and flexible. I have large calves and had space around the top of the boot, very comfy. Also, the tops can roll down if you wish to change the style. I love them!"
Review 15 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ireenee
Location: online
 May 21, 2013

Love My Boots - Diba Maron

"Great Boot, very comfortable for walking the distance!!"
Review 16 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: genevieve83
Location: venice, ca
 May 9, 2013

Good for the price

"These boots are cute, but not super comfortable. Not "uncomfortable", just not comfortable. They aren't that sturdy and kind of squeak when you walk - so they definitely have a cheap-ish vibe. They are cute though; and since they are lightweight, they aren't too warm so you can wear them on a warmer day than most fuzzy boots."
Review 17 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tootiecovers
Location: st michael
 April 19, 2013

Diba Maron Shearling Boot

"Very comfortable and stylish. This boot runs a little wide. I will be able to wear thick socks in this boot."
Review 18 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Mshoes1
Location: Rockville
 April 18, 2013

a bit dissapointed

"I bought these thinking they would be a great addition to my closet. I also realized that eventhough there were not leather they might be just fine as I already own man-made material kind of shoes. I was dissapointed to discover that, while the style and fit were fine, the material felt cheap and even squeaked badly when i walked. I did not think I could deal with it, so I returned them. Too bad because i really liked the style."
Review 19 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lydianp
Location: Long Beach, CA
 April 16, 2013

Cheapo

"Saw these on sale on the site and I was looking for a great casual pair of boots, these looked perfect. Ordered them and was very disappointed in how cheaply made they were: huge rough seams on the inside, large balls and strings of rubber cement, all in all very disappointing. I returned them."
Review 20 for Diba Maron Shearling Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caitling
Location: Boston, MA
 March 29, 2013

LOVE

"I got these boots for Christmas after finding them online. I've worn them nearly every day since. They look good with skinny jeans and boot cut and at work and outside of work. They're so easy to put on and take off and apparently I'm lazy enough to point this aspect out. Really comfy as well. I got a 7 and they fit exactly how I was expecting based on my other shoes. They seem to be moderate width and I think my feet are barely on the wider side of average. I liked them so much that I bought a second pair for when these ones get too scrappy for work."