Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie

Diba Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie

Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.098 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
34 of 4183%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Review 21 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: J2pink
Location: Philadelphia
 January 11, 2013

Perfect casual friday boot

"I was looking for a comfortable boot without a high heel. This boot is perfect. Feel dressed down but still looks stylish."
Review 22 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowbeltgirl
Location: ohio
 December 30, 2012

Super comfy!

"Love these boots! They fit perfectly, are super comfy and go with everything."
Review 23 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCONSTANCE
Location: PA
 December 18, 2012

bad fit

"These looked so cute but they were so tight at the ankle and the zippers where bad. Back they went"
Review 24 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Seojung
Location: 300 west 20th street
 December 17, 2012

good

"really good. I am so happy to have this!"
Review 25 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: darling2785
Location: Roseville, CA
 December 10, 2012

Love these booties! :)

"Ok.....so this is my first review ever, but I felt I needed to write about these wonderful booties. I'm 5'7, and I always wear big/chuncky/platform/ heels. So, you can imagine my suprise when these caught my eye. I tried on the black ones in the store and fell in love!!! So perfect, comfy, and they make your legs look fabulous! Wear them with your fav dress/skirt or skinny jeans. The possibilites are endless! I got the black first, and went back for the brown. Details: The colors are great. The black is a nice suede/felty material (super soft) and the other is a nice leatherlike chocolate brown. You can't go wrong for the price! The shoes for, for me ran a half size large so I opted for the 8.5. I usally wear between an 8.5-9. Ladies....gottta try these! You won't be dissappointed."
Review 26 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: getwitit
Location: Michigan
 December 8, 2012

Every Day Boot

"I love this boot. I tend to dress casually most of the time, and this boot dresses up my most casual looks perfectly. Great with jeans. Very comfy and esay to walk in."
Review 27 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Perrydm
Location: Coventry, CT
 December 1, 2012
"Love these Boots. Comfy and seem solid. So far I have been wearing them just with jeans, but they would be fine with a dressy pant too."
Review 28 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: San Francisco
 November 15, 2012

I love it!

"Perfect for my jeans!"
Review 29 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: earamey
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 10, 2012

Perfect

"Super comfy. The perfect height for a Saturday afternoon jeans and sweater day. But just as good for casual friday at the office, A great color, deep weathered brown that matches with everything. If you are between half sizes round up.
Buy these boots!
"
Review 30 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Pixiemama
Location: Loveland,CO
 November 8, 2012

Cute but run small....

"They were cute shoes but they run a little small. I ordered an 8 and should have gotten an 8.5. Also, I don't know if anyone else will know what I'm talking about but have you ever gotten shoe with that stuff on the bottom that collects snow? THESE are like that. They would collect snow on the bottom....would drive me nuts, so I returned them. Mainly you find that stuff on "cheap" shoes...."
Review 31 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bumble
Location: New York
 November 7, 2012

Love them!

"I been wearing theses boots almost everyday for a Month now because they go with everything! I would stock up on a couple of these if I had the money. Only downside - they are not real leather so it's already starting to get scuff and loosing its color :("
Review 32 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krisko
Location: Providence, RI
 November 4, 2012

Comfortably chic

"This ankle boot is perfect for the upcoming fall season! The heel is a great height adding a chic touch to any casual outfit, but still incredibly comfortable to walk around all day in. It looks great with jeans and even better with tights and a cute dress. It is exactly what I was looking for and I fully recommend this shoe to anyone searching for a casual fall bootie."
Review 33 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaryL0vesSh0es
Location: Michigan
 November 3, 2012

Love them!

"I have these now in both this style and the taller, lace-up style. I love them both!! This style didn't seem QUITE as comfortable as my other pair the first time I wore them, but I think they will break in. All in all, they are great! Super cute with pretty much anything."
Review 34 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jennifer310
Location: New York City
 October 28, 2012

Awesome Purchase!

"These shoes were a great addiction to my wardrobe. Very comfortable due to its sturdy heel. Looks great with skinny jeans and tights. Perfect heel height for all day walking or around the office. Also love this brand, have already purchased another pair of boots from dsw from Diba!"
Review 35 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaPhil
Location: Philadelphia
 October 27, 2012
"Very comfortable and stylish. These boots are casual and polished at the same time."
Review 36 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: LouSF
Location: San Francisco
 October 25, 2012
"Not bad for the price but the front is a little too round for my liking. I am usually a 6.5 but got a 7 to factor in comfy socks...but didn't need it. If you are debating sizes, go lower."
Review 37 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MCMomma
Location: Philly burbs
 October 25, 2012
"I was disappointed when I received these boots today. There were some spots that the color was missing/rubbed off and the sole is so cheap looking. Returning them!"
Review 38 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopper38i240382
Location: New York
 October 23, 2012

not as i imagined

"well, maybe because i bought the black color instead of the brown casual color, i was more disappointed with the shoe. the shoe itself's suede material felt nice. felt true to size when i put it on. however, the heel color, oh god. the color is so bad when put on. if you look at the shoe as it is, it looks fine. however, when you put it on, the color of the heel doesnt work with the boot and it just cant match my outfits. i ended up returning it, but i hope someone is able to work with that shoe :)"
Review 39 for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SteelyGin
Location: CT
 August 29, 2012

Cute boots!

"I love booties because you can wear them under pants, over skinny pants or leggings, or with shorts or a skirt or a dress. They're pretty much all I wear in the winter, so I'm excited to have these in brown. Since they're not suede, I'm not afraid to get em a little dirty! These aren't as comfortable as I would like--they're a little hard in the sole and my pinky toe gets crunched when I walk (even though it feels like there's plenty of room in there when I put them on). The heel is deceivingly high, which I guess is responsible for the toe smushing. If I was going to wear these walking all day, I'd put a bandaid on the toes and maybe some thicker socks (there's definitely room for socks) and figure that would fix the problem! I like that the ankle opening is on the narrow side, so it fits easily under bootcut jeans. The look of them is just what I wanted!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diba Pilot 107027 Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-40 of 40