Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Elyse Western Boot

Diba Diba Elyse Western Boot

Diba Elyse Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.512 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
40 of 4393%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Review 21 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weheartmel
Location: Denver, CO
 January 26, 2013

Love these boots!

"I got these boots because they have a cute western look to them but they aren't "cowboy" boots. They are comfortable (I wore them to work for a 9 hour day and I was just fine!) I love the color. It goes with anything!"
Review 22 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Anonymous
Location: 1999
 January 25, 2013

Fabulous

"simple but stylish, totally comfortable, LOVE! I had to go a size up cause they are hard to get your foot into, but its worth it for the extra room- makes it wearable all day without discomfort."
Review 23 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovinboots
Location: texas
 January 24, 2013

Good buy

"very happy with my purchase. first time ordering boots online and loved them!"
Review 24 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aburrs89
Location: Norfolk, VA
 January 24, 2013

HOT!

"I love these boots. They have a western feel without overdoing it. The color is nice too. I read another comment about the leather not looking real. Looks close enough to me! These are comfy and don't look bad on super skinny legs like mine. I have not tried them without jeans, but they look great with skinny jeans. They look just like the pic to me. Mine had a very small manufacturing error. I like them enough that it didn't bother me. I figured for the price, these boots were great. The heels are a good height too. Easy to wear for hours."
Review 25 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazz22
Location: Illinois
 January 13, 2013
"Great shoe, very cute, comfortable, and goes with many outfits!"
Review 26 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CarnivalQueen
Location: Brooklyn
 January 3, 2013
"Generally I don't purchase pull on style boots via the internet because I have a fused ankle. However I loved these boots and could not resist. They were surprisingly easy to pull on with out any problems with my fused ankle. Comfortable foot bed. A bit true to size though. They hugged my thick calfs and made my legs look sexy. I've gotten compliments when I wore them with both jeans and skirts. XOXOXO"
Review 27 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Krilla
Location: PA
 January 3, 2013
"Gave these boots as a gift and she loves them! They fit her great and are true to size everywhere- not too narrow, calf size is great. She wears them all the time!"
Review 28 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atxshopper
Location: Austin
 December 6, 2012

Western wear.

"I ordered this boots to go specifically with my TexMex Halloween outfit. I wore them all night standing. Did not bother my feet at all. They are a bit tight to squeeze in if you've got thick socks to wear. I wore socks, because it was a cold night and was already wearing a skirt. If the weather gets colder, like it should in the winter, then I plan to wear them more often."
Review 29 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover0110
Location: Sacramento
 December 3, 2012
"For me, this was an awkward fit. The top was a little too tight for my liking. I was surprised, because my calves aren't that big. They definitely did not work for me when I tried fitting my skinny jeans under it."
Review 30 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisac007
Location: Sandy, UT
 November 30, 2012

Love them!

"These boots are really comfy, and so cute on! They look great with a skirt or skinny jeans."
Review 31 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMM23
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 29, 2012
"These boots are super cute! I love the rustic, cowgirl feel that they have, yet they are still a classic boot. Not too country and not too city, perfect! They are also quite comfortable."
Review 32 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vanessa178
Location: Miami
 October 18, 2012
"Very comfy and stylish"
Review 33 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LShaye
Location: Illinois
 October 16, 2012

LOVE THESE BOOTS!

"Great color, true to size- not one complaint!"
Review 34 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alys010
Location: Cleveland, OH
 October 16, 2012

Very good boot

"Not the most comfortable boot out there, not super supportive, but still fairly comortable, and so cute! Would still undoubtedly recommend it to others as a great, stylish, everyday boot."
Review 35 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PharmDee
Location: Rochester, NY
 October 16, 2012

LOVE

"Mostly comfy and adorable! Clearly not real leather but for the price who cares!"
Review 36 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MMMMMADDIE
Location: Philadelphia
 October 14, 2012

Just What I Expected

"I go these in size 11 and I'm really a 10.5 but they fit perfectly with socks. They look great- just how they're pictured. I don't wear heels too often but these boots have a tall heel that I find comfortable for a night out."
Review 37 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lilactonkinese
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 October 11, 2012

BOOTS!

"I was so excited when I saw these. They are a western style boot (duh), but they aren't too pointy at the toe. The top of the boot at the opening is really flattering, even for thicker thighs. ;) The fabric is not real leather, but it is good enough looking to pass the test! They are so cute. I got them in black and brown!"
Review 38 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cpr12
Location: Boston
 October 9, 2012

So cute!

"Great fit and exactly the shoe I was looking for."
Review 39 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KNAUR
Location: Alabama
 October 8, 2012

Loves the styling of this boot but....

"I am so happy to have found such a cute western styled boot! However, I do have problems actually getting this shoe on and off, i'm not sure why because the boot fits perfectly, its just a bit of a challenge to put on/remove due to the structure and design of the boot itself."
Review 40 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: quirkychica22
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 25, 2012

Cute western boots

"These are the perfect blend of western and smart casual brown boots. Highly recommend!"