Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Elyse Western Boot

Diba Diba Elyse Western Boot

Diba Elyse Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.512 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
40 of 4393%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Review 21 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weheartmel
Location: Denver, CO
 January 26, 2013

Love these boots!

" I got these boots because they have a cute western look to them but they aren't "cowboy" boots. They are comfortable (I wore them to work for a 9 hour day and I was just fine!) I love the color. It goes with anything! "
Review 22 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Anonymous
Location: 1999
 January 25, 2013

Fabulous

" simple but stylish, totally comfortable, LOVE! I had to go a size up cause they are hard to get your foot into, but its worth it for the extra room- makes it wearable all day without discomfort. "
Review 23 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovinboots
Location: texas
 January 24, 2013

Good buy

" very happy with my purchase. first time ordering boots online and loved them! "
Review 24 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aburrs89
Location: Norfolk, VA
 January 24, 2013

HOT!

" I love these boots. They have a western feel without overdoing it. The color is nice too. I read another comment about the leather not looking real. Looks close enough to me! These are comfy and don't look bad on super skinny legs like mine. I have not tried them without jeans, but they look great with skinny jeans. They look just like the pic to me. Mine had a very small manufacturing error. I like them enough that it didn't bother me. I figured for the price, these boots were great. The heels are a good height too. Easy to wear for hours. "
Review 25 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazz22
Location: Illinois
 January 13, 2013
" Great shoe, very cute, comfortable, and goes with many outfits! "
Review 26 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CarnivalQueen
Location: Brooklyn
 January 3, 2013
" Generally I don't purchase pull on style boots via the internet because I have a fused ankle. However I loved these boots and could not resist. They were surprisingly easy to pull on with out any problems with my fused ankle. Comfortable foot bed. A bit true to size though. They hugged my thick calfs and made my legs look sexy. I've gotten compliments when I wore them with both jeans and skirts. XOXOXO "
Review 27 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Krilla
Location: PA
 January 3, 2013
" Gave these boots as a gift and she loves them! They fit her great and are true to size everywhere- not too narrow, calf size is great. She wears them all the time! "
Review 28 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atxshopper
Location: Austin
 December 6, 2012

Western wear.

" I ordered this boots to go specifically with my TexMex Halloween outfit. I wore them all night standing. Did not bother my feet at all. They are a bit tight to squeeze in if you've got thick socks to wear. I wore socks, because it was a cold night and was already wearing a skirt. If the weather gets colder, like it should in the winter, then I plan to wear them more often. "
Review 29 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover0110
Location: Sacramento
 December 3, 2012
" For me, this was an awkward fit. The top was a little too tight for my liking. I was surprised, because my calves aren't that big. They definitely did not work for me when I tried fitting my skinny jeans under it. "
Review 30 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisac007
Location: Sandy, UT
 November 30, 2012

Love them!

" These boots are really comfy, and so cute on! They look great with a skirt or skinny jeans. "
Review 31 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMM23
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 29, 2012
" These boots are super cute! I love the rustic, cowgirl feel that they have, yet they are still a classic boot. Not too country and not too city, perfect! They are also quite comfortable. "
Review 32 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vanessa178
Location: Miami
 October 18, 2012
" Very comfy and stylish "
Review 33 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LShaye
Location: Illinois
 October 16, 2012

LOVE THESE BOOTS!

" Great color, true to size- not one complaint! "
Review 34 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alys010
Location: Cleveland, OH
 October 16, 2012

Very good boot

" Not the most comfortable boot out there, not super supportive, but still fairly comortable, and so cute! Would still undoubtedly recommend it to others as a great, stylish, everyday boot. "
Review 35 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PharmDee
Location: Rochester, NY
 October 16, 2012

LOVE

" Mostly comfy and adorable! Clearly not real leather but for the price who cares! "
Review 36 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MMMMMADDIE
Location: Philadelphia
 October 14, 2012

Just What I Expected

" I go these in size 11 and I'm really a 10.5 but they fit perfectly with socks. They look great- just how they're pictured. I don't wear heels too often but these boots have a tall heel that I find comfortable for a night out. "
Review 37 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lilactonkinese
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 October 11, 2012

BOOTS!

" I was so excited when I saw these. They are a western style boot (duh), but they aren't too pointy at the toe. The top of the boot at the opening is really flattering, even for thicker thighs. ;) The fabric is not real leather, but it is good enough looking to pass the test! They are so cute. I got them in black and brown! "
Review 38 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cpr12
Location: Boston
 October 9, 2012

So cute!

" Great fit and exactly the shoe I was looking for. "
Review 39 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KNAUR
Location: Alabama
 October 8, 2012

Loves the styling of this boot but....

" I am so happy to have found such a cute western styled boot! However, I do have problems actually getting this shoe on and off, i'm not sure why because the boot fits perfectly, its just a bit of a challenge to put on/remove due to the structure and design of the boot itself. "
Review 40 for Diba Elyse Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: quirkychica22
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 25, 2012

Cute western boots

" These are the perfect blend of western and smart casual brown boots. Highly recommend! "