Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie

Diba Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie

Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
105 of 11790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Review 1 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: London1213
Location: Boston, MA
 November 12, 2014

DIba Pilot Lace up

" I bought these boots in brown and I love them! I wear them to work and on the weekends and they are very comfortable! They dress up simple shirts. Only thing I don't like is that the threading on one of the zippers looks like it is beginning to fray and they are only a month old. "
Review 2 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmack1030
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 10, 2014

Cute, Stylish and Comfy

" Was looking for a pair of short booties that were not only comfy, but looked great with jeans. Found the Diba lace up bootie in store and loved the way they fit. Didn't have in my size, so ordered online and received them really quick. Thanks DSW - looking a great pair of riding boots next. "
Review 3 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SRDee
Location: Hartford CT area
 October 25, 2014

Surprisingly comfortable!

" I am so pleased with this purchase. After trying on several similarly-styled boots which were not very comfortable, I took a chance on these after reading the positive reviews. The heel is a perfect height for walking. I normally wear a size 6 or 6.5, and ordered a size 6.5 to ensure I had enough room for a heavy pair of socks. They look fabulous with jeans, yet are stylish enough that I will probably wear them to work with a pair of khakis. "
Review 4 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KADAV
Location: Milford, CT
 October 22, 2014

Love my Diba's

" I love this brand, always fits perfect, always comfy and always a little funky. "
Review 5 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SWhip
Location: Portland ME
 October 8, 2014

So Unique

" I bought the green/olive. It looks even better than in the picture with a slightly metallic undertone. This is a perfect *different* neutral. Stack heel has a nice sized platform and is well situated under my heel for walking and standing comfort. Roomy around the ball of the foot but tapered toe keeps it from looking boxy. Zip up ease is a big benefit. Perfect for my business casual workplace. Style plus comfort, I'm buying again in black. "
Review 6 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jesk2123
Location: Washington, DC
 October 2, 2014

Great deal!

" Love these boots! Very comfy with no breaking in period. Faux leather looks and feels real. I like that they have rubber on the sole and the heel - nice for slippery weather. Low heel makes them very walkable. True to size - I usually wear size 8 in boots (size 7.5 in heels or flats) and they fit great, with the right amount of room for socks and tights. Perfect budget boots for fall! "
Review 7 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristineM
Location: New York
 October 1, 2014

Love This Shoe So Much I Bought Them Twice!

" I originally bought these 2 years ago from DSW and loved them so much I wore them to death. The heel got worn, the insides were worn, I pretty much stomped around in them for 2 fall and 2 winter seasons. I love them so much I just ordered a replacement pair. They look good with EVERYTHING. Dresses and tights, skinny jeans, shorts and tights, you name it. They are also super comfortable, I can wear them for hours. "
Review 8 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lily88
Location: Austin
 July 8, 2014

Good bootie

" Ordered a white pair, and it looks gorgeous! "
Review 9 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCONSTANCE
Location: PA
 June 4, 2014

I wanted Ivory boots but!

" Totaly wrong for me. To narrow , to high and not comfy for me at all. If you have bigger ankles these will not work. Gave them to somebody and they loved them. Its all in your foot :) "
Review 10 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktrw24
Location: new york, ny
 May 30, 2014

Please restock the smaller sizes.

" I fell in LOVE with these shoes & I immediately ordered the 5.5 in brown which is my usual size. When they arrived they were way too narrow for my feet & I was so disappointed; I loved the shoes even more in person. I went to my local DSW hoping to find them & I found them in a size 6.5 which were a bit too big for me. I walked around them in the store to see my comfort level & even in a shoe half a size too big for me I had no discomfort with the heel height or comfort. I unfortunately will be returning my pair since they don't fit me & am hoping you'll restock all the colors in the smaller sizes because I would definitely purchase again! "
Review 11 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: LadyMichelle
Location: ATLANTA
 May 27, 2014

Ugly

" These are ugly and look plastic. Returned. "
Review 12 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Niceboots
Location: MA
 April 4, 2014

white bootie

" love the color, and super comfy. "
Review 13 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megalodonopolous
Location: New York
 March 31, 2014

Great find

" This bootie was on my wish list for a long time. Recently, I had some extra time waiting for a movie at the mall and stopped in to look at DSW and found the exact shoe in clearance. The color is such a pretty green and very comfortable. For people who are reluctant abt boots with even a small heel, I dont even notice it and its pretty quiet walking. These have quickly become my new favorite boots. I definitely recommend them. "
Review 14 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arethas
Location: Boston
 March 25, 2014
" Style and comfy "
Review 15 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittygirl02
Location: Connecticut
 March 22, 2014

LOVE these BOOTS!!!

" Always wanted a pair of booties in ivory..as soon as i saw these i knew i had to have them.. so glad i bought them..their heel is higher than i am used to but you wouldn't know it when wearing them..they are so comfortable. i love the color and the style. I have been waiting for a bootie in this color for so long! Very pleased with these and glad i added them to my boot closet!! "
Review 16 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaMarie1193
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 21, 2014

Perfect boots!

" I love these boots! They fit well and are so comfortable. The faux leather is really nice and feels durable. I feel the heel gives a softer touch to tough combat boots. "
Review 17 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sammy88
Location: Long Island
 March 20, 2014
" This shoe is extremely comfortable. It's the perfect shoe if you don't know if you would like to wear heels or boots. "
Review 18 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmmyLovesShoes17
Location: Chicago
 March 18, 2014
" These boots are so cute! I got them in black and they're just the right amount of edge and girly. The heel is a really nice height for everyday wear. They're so easy to dress up or down. I need to find more reasons to wear them! "
Review 19 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: henny
Location: jersey city new jersey
 March 14, 2014

style with comfort

" This shoe are great fit and for the winter/fall/ spring season. I received so many compliments on these boots. Did I mention these are super comfy. I already have three colors. Also I had to size up so I usually wear a 7.5 but with socks and 8 was a perfect fit. "
Review 20 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nianna
Location: Raleigh,NC
 February 22, 2014

I Love Them!!!!!

" I brought these and I've had them for a while now. They are in great condition after many months of wearing them. The color is slightly different than in the picture, but not significantly. They go very well with almost anything in my closet. I roll my pants up or wear flare jeans over them. They are comfortable but not good to wear if you are doing a lot of walking that day. "