Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie

Diba Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie

Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
0
96 of 10691%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Review 1 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Niceboots
Location: MA
 April 4, 2014

white bootie

"love the color, and super comfy."
Review 2 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megalodonopolous
Location: New York
 March 31, 2014

Great find

"This bootie was on my wish list for a long time. Recently, I had some extra time waiting for a movie at the mall and stopped in to look at DSW and found the exact shoe in clearance. The color is such a pretty green and very comfortable. For people who are reluctant abt boots with even a small heel, I dont even notice it and its pretty quiet walking. These have quickly become my new favorite boots. I definitely recommend them."
Review 3 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arethas
Location: Boston
 March 25, 2014
"Style and comfy"
Review 4 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittygirl02
Location: Connecticut
 March 22, 2014

LOVE these BOOTS!!!

"Always wanted a pair of booties in ivory..as soon as i saw these i knew i had to have them.. so glad i bought them..their heel is higher than i am used to but you wouldn't know it when wearing them..they are so comfortable. i love the color and the style. I have been waiting for a bootie in this color for so long! Very pleased with these and glad i added them to my boot closet!!"
Review 5 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaMarie1193
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 21, 2014

Perfect boots!

"I love these boots! They fit well and are so comfortable. The faux leather is really nice and feels durable. I feel the heel gives a softer touch to tough combat boots."
Review 6 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sammy88
Location: Long Island
 March 20, 2014
"This shoe is extremely comfortable. It's the perfect shoe if you don't know if you would like to wear heels or boots."
Review 7 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmmyLovesShoes17
Location: Chicago
 March 18, 2014
"These boots are so cute! I got them in black and they're just the right amount of edge and girly. The heel is a really nice height for everyday wear. They're so easy to dress up or down. I need to find more reasons to wear them!"
Review 8 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: henny
Location: jersey city new jersey
 March 14, 2014

style with comfort

"This shoe are great fit and for the winter/fall/ spring season. I received so many compliments on these boots. Did I mention these are super comfy. I already have three colors. Also I had to size up so I usually wear a 7.5 but with socks and 8 was a perfect fit."
Review 9 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nianna
Location: Raleigh,NC
 February 22, 2014

I Love Them!!!!!

"I brought these and I've had them for a while now. They are in great condition after many months of wearing them. The color is slightly different than in the picture, but not significantly. They go very well with almost anything in my closet. I roll my pants up or wear flare jeans over them. They are comfortable but not good to wear if you are doing a lot of walking that day."
Review 10 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lannj
Location: New Jersey
 February 22, 2014
"Great shoe! My daughter borrowed them one night and loved them so I ordered a paint for her as well. Very comfy...."
Review 11 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jannah
Location: Chicago
 February 20, 2014
"I love these boots! These are the first pair of heeled shoes that my feet never hurt in. I am a college student so I spend most of my day walking around campus, and they are so comfortable. They are also really warm!"
Review 12 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gr88
Location: Chicago
 February 16, 2014
"This boot runs true to its size. It is very stiff and holds your feet and ankles in place making it a comfortable wear."
Review 13 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuLuMich
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 13, 2014

Cute Boots!

"I bought these on a whim and am very glad I did. I get compliments on them whenever I where them out. The side zipper is nice, no need to bother with the laces. I like to wear them with my jeans tucked in or cuffed. I think they are about as comfortable as a heeled boot can get."
Review 14 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CyndiB
Location: NC
 February 10, 2014

Great Booties

"These fit true to size and are very comfortable. They look a bit more dove grey than ivory, but will work with both grey and ivory, so for me it works even better."
Review 15 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ltheshoelover
Location: MN
 January 31, 2014

Love them

"I like them because they really dress up my look when I wear them with skinny jeans and a nice flowy top. The heels are just the right height."
Review 16 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Djlynn67
Location: New England
 January 18, 2014

Love these boots

"I bought these particular boots because I wanted someting low to go with jeans that was not flat and they are fabulous. The heel is the perfect height and easy to walk in and the size is exact."
Review 17 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loveshosmj3
Location: USA
 January 10, 2014

Great lace up booties

"These boots are just the right size and fit and the olive color is beautiful. The boots are a little uncomfortable on my heels but not unbearable for a long amount of time. The shoe laces look good in bows but I like to tuck them inside the shoe. I would recommend the olive or black color. I don't think the contrast in the brown color is enough between the shoe and the heel and the white would get dirty in the winter. Great shoe!"
Review 18 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ROCarson
Location: Champaign, Il
 January 8, 2014

Excellent Office Dress Boot

"With a decent sized heel and great style, this boot makes for a fantastic choice to wear to the office.
My wife said there was a little bit of a break in period on these for her, but nothing that was outside of the norm. Now that they're broken in, she'll typically wear these at least once a week to the office."
Review 19 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alondon
Location: Washington DC
 January 2, 2014

comfy booties

"I just got these and I'm really excited to wear them out- they look good with leggings or skinny jeans. They're also really comfy, even though I usually don't wear heals. These are just what I've been looking for, and are great for the price"
Review 20 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandalHead
Location: Kansas City
 December 27, 2013

Had to keep for myself

"These were supposed to be a present for my daughter, but once I tried them on I had to keep them. Very comfy, love the look. She'll get a pair, but for her birthday instead of Christmas."