Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie

Diba Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie

Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
105 of 11790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Review 21 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lannj
Location: New Jersey
 February 22, 2014
" Great shoe! My daughter borrowed them one night and loved them so I ordered a paint for her as well. Very comfy.... "
Review 22 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jannah
Location: Chicago
 February 20, 2014
" I love these boots! These are the first pair of heeled shoes that my feet never hurt in. I am a college student so I spend most of my day walking around campus, and they are so comfortable. They are also really warm! "
Review 23 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gr88
Location: Chicago
 February 16, 2014
" This boot runs true to its size. It is very stiff and holds your feet and ankles in place making it a comfortable wear. "
Review 24 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuLuMich
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 13, 2014

Cute Boots!

" I bought these on a whim and am very glad I did. I get compliments on them whenever I where them out. The side zipper is nice, no need to bother with the laces. I like to wear them with my jeans tucked in or cuffed. I think they are about as comfortable as a heeled boot can get. "
Review 25 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CyndiB
Location: NC
 February 10, 2014

Great Booties

" These fit true to size and are very comfortable. They look a bit more dove grey than ivory, but will work with both grey and ivory, so for me it works even better. "
Review 26 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ltheshoelover
Location: MN
 January 31, 2014

Love them

" I like them because they really dress up my look when I wear them with skinny jeans and a nice flowy top. The heels are just the right height. "
Review 27 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Djlynn67
Location: New England
 January 18, 2014

Love these boots

" I bought these particular boots because I wanted someting low to go with jeans that was not flat and they are fabulous. The heel is the perfect height and easy to walk in and the size is exact. "
Review 28 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loveshosmj3
Location: USA
 January 10, 2014

Great lace up booties

" These boots are just the right size and fit and the olive color is beautiful. The boots are a little uncomfortable on my heels but not unbearable for a long amount of time. The shoe laces look good in bows but I like to tuck them inside the shoe. I would recommend the olive or black color. I don't think the contrast in the brown color is enough between the shoe and the heel and the white would get dirty in the winter. Great shoe! "
Review 29 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ROCarson
Location: Champaign, Il
 January 8, 2014

Excellent Office Dress Boot

" With a decent sized heel and great style, this boot makes for a fantastic choice to wear to the office.
My wife said there was a little bit of a break in period on these for her, but nothing that was outside of the norm. Now that they're broken in, she'll typically wear these at least once a week to the office. "
Review 30 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alondon
Location: Washington DC
 January 2, 2014

comfy booties

" I just got these and I'm really excited to wear them out- they look good with leggings or skinny jeans. They're also really comfy, even though I usually don't wear heals. These are just what I've been looking for, and are great for the price "
Review 31 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandalHead
Location: Kansas City
 December 27, 2013

Had to keep for myself

" These were supposed to be a present for my daughter, but once I tried them on I had to keep them. Very comfy, love the look. She'll get a pair, but for her birthday instead of Christmas. "
Review 32 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: randimae52
Location: Missouri
 December 24, 2013
" not very impressed with these boots, had to return them. Not very comfy and just not what i expected them to be "
Review 33 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maresp01
Location: San Francisco
 December 22, 2013

Just perfect!!

" Wore it all day went shopping and after 7 hours of walking it didn't hurt a bit and looked cute with skinny jeans and oversized sweater! "
Review 34 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shopperfreak
Location: dc
 December 22, 2013

daughter loves these

" very stylish and the laces can be loosened for a better fit. "
Review 35 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GGinPA
Location: PA
 December 12, 2013

Very comfy

" Great casual weekend type boot! "
Review 36 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Amherst
 December 6, 2013

Pilot Lace Up Booties

" Love these boots. They are comfy and cute and go with casual cropped pants or skirts and leggings. "
Review 37 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShordeeMa
Location: Michigan
 December 1, 2013

The Perfect Bootie

" This bootie is the perfect bootie. It's comfortable and runs true to size. Looks great with leggings and a sweater or with jeans and that perfect blouse. Suggest you buy both colors. "
Review 38 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msjlh70
Location: baltimore, md
 November 29, 2013

Diba pilot lace up bootie

" I purchased this bootie in the army green and I love them. They are extremely comfortable and go with a variety of outfits...from pencil skirts to skinny jeans they just simply work!!! "
Review 39 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stellinoj
Location: Parkland fl
 November 28, 2013

Diba Lace up Bootie

" Love these boots, have them in black. Very comfortable. Wore all day and no problems. want in all colors "
Review 40 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Baton Rouge
 November 27, 2013

Comfy and Cute!

" Love these lace up booties! I wore them all day at a local fair the first day I bought them and they were totally comfy and no blisters! They go with everything and I just love em! Not to mention they're affordable. "