Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie

Diba Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie

Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
98 of 11089%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Review 21 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loveshosmj3
Location: USA
 January 10, 2014

Great lace up booties

"These boots are just the right size and fit and the olive color is beautiful. The boots are a little uncomfortable on my heels but not unbearable for a long amount of time. The shoe laces look good in bows but I like to tuck them inside the shoe. I would recommend the olive or black color. I don't think the contrast in the brown color is enough between the shoe and the heel and the white would get dirty in the winter. Great shoe!"
Review 22 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ROCarson
Location: Champaign, Il
 January 8, 2014

Excellent Office Dress Boot

"With a decent sized heel and great style, this boot makes for a fantastic choice to wear to the office.
My wife said there was a little bit of a break in period on these for her, but nothing that was outside of the norm. Now that they're broken in, she'll typically wear these at least once a week to the office."
Review 23 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alondon
Location: Washington DC
 January 2, 2014

comfy booties

"I just got these and I'm really excited to wear them out- they look good with leggings or skinny jeans. They're also really comfy, even though I usually don't wear heals. These are just what I've been looking for, and are great for the price"
Review 24 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandalHead
Location: Kansas City
 December 27, 2013

Had to keep for myself

"These were supposed to be a present for my daughter, but once I tried them on I had to keep them. Very comfy, love the look. She'll get a pair, but for her birthday instead of Christmas."
Review 25 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: randimae52
Location: Missouri
 December 24, 2013
"not very impressed with these boots, had to return them. Not very comfy and just not what i expected them to be"
Review 26 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maresp01
Location: San Francisco
 December 22, 2013

Just perfect!!

"Wore it all day went shopping and after 7 hours of walking it didn't hurt a bit and looked cute with skinny jeans and oversized sweater!"
Review 27 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shopperfreak
Location: dc
 December 22, 2013

daughter loves these

"very stylish and the laces can be loosened for a better fit."
Review 28 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GGinPA
Location: PA
 December 12, 2013

Very comfy

"Great casual weekend type boot!"
Review 29 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Amherst
 December 6, 2013

Pilot Lace Up Booties

"Love these boots. They are comfy and cute and go with casual cropped pants or skirts and leggings."
Review 30 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShordeeMa
Location: Michigan
 December 1, 2013

The Perfect Bootie

"This bootie is the perfect bootie. It's comfortable and runs true to size. Looks great with leggings and a sweater or with jeans and that perfect blouse. Suggest you buy both colors."
Review 31 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msjlh70
Location: baltimore, md
 November 29, 2013

Diba pilot lace up bootie

"I purchased this bootie in the army green and I love them. They are extremely comfortable and go with a variety of outfits...from pencil skirts to skinny jeans they just simply work!!!"
Review 32 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stellinoj
Location: Parkland fl
 November 28, 2013

Diba Lace up Bootie

"Love these boots, have them in black. Very comfortable. Wore all day and no problems. want in all colors"
Review 33 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Baton Rouge
 November 27, 2013

Comfy and Cute!

"Love these lace up booties! I wore them all day at a local fair the first day I bought them and they were totally comfy and no blisters! They go with everything and I just love em! Not to mention they're affordable."
Review 34 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nooshe
Location: new york, ny
 November 11, 2013

Bad quality

"I was about to buy those online and I decided to go to the store and try them out, they are very cheap made! there is glue sticking out of the edges. Glad I didn't get them."
Review 35 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myfeet13
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 November 5, 2013

Great Boots

"I was eyeing these boots online for a month, before I went to the store to try them on. They were comfortable from the word GO! I've walked all around town, on cement, brick streets, and, these boots do not hurt my feet. They are great with my longer jeans. I can wear them all day, it's time to buy them in another color!"
Review 36 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiANNAR3NEE
Location: NYC
 October 31, 2013

Painful!!!

"I've been looking for shoes like this for the longest so when I found these I was beyond excited! I bought them and wore them around the house for hours to try to see how comfy they were. They were extremely comfy and easy to walk in around my house, so I thought I'd give it a try and walk up the street to the store. Although they were still easy to walk in considering they're not high they hurt sooooooooooooooooo much!!!! My feet were screaming for me to take them off! I thought it was because I wasn't use to them so I tried again and wore them to school and it was even worse! My feet were hurting me up until the next day! I was really disappointed, but they're really cute."
Review 37 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaraV
Location: Overland Park, KS
 October 30, 2013

Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie

"These get more comfortable every time I wear them! They are a little bit too high healed for me, but I still am enjoying wearing them. They look great with jeans and slacks."
Review 38 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OhShoet
Location: Texas
 October 25, 2013

Perfect

"Perfect heel height,perfect color,perfect fit."
Review 39 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Winky123
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 October 24, 2013

Perfect for a boot with just a tad of edge!

"These boots can be made more comfortable with a shoe liner. Once I fixed that problem, these boots quickly became my go-to shoes for the fall. It has the right amount of heel and height and it goes great with jeans. I get lots of compliments on these boots."
Review 40 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mindala
Location: New York, NY
 October 22, 2013

Thinking of getting a second pair

"These are by far my favorite boots ever. They are extrememly comfortable to walk and I feel very sophisticated in them. It is just the right amount of heel to walk in NYC without feeling uncomfortable.
I love them so much that I will probably buy a second pair. This will be my go to shoe for the fall/winter season. I just hope I dont wear them out.
"