Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie

Diba Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie

Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
0
96 of 10691%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Review 41 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nychic001
Location: nyc
 September 22, 2013

Great buy for style and comfort!

"These boots are really comfortable for its heel height! I'm size 7.5 in shoes and usually size up in boots, but tried this pair in size 7.5 and it fits perfectly. But I like to wear thick socks during the winter so it makes the fit a bit narrower. Overall, I'd recommend 1/2 a size up if u do the same!"
Review 42 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: girl89
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 September 21, 2013

Sassy

"These shoes are sick! The heel is high so they are sexy, but low enough that they are still casual. They are so tight around the calves that you can't wear anything but tights, leggings, jeggings or nothing at all with them. They are kind of small on me, but a half-size bigger would have definitely been too big (an annoying problem I keep having with shoes). But it's not bad enough that I can't wear them out and about. They also might need to be broken in a little. Overall, they are an adorable pair of boots that I need to buy new clothes for."
Review 43 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KDon628
Location: Mt. Laurel, NJ
 September 20, 2013
"I purchased these boots because I was in need of a new sturdy pair of boots for fall/winter and I am absolutely satisfied with the quality and comfort of these boots. They are great for the office, or even a night out with skinny jeans. They are just the right amount of heel for a girl who is tall. Most boot heels are too high. Also, these boots are definitely more comfortable than they look. The size is perfect -- does not run too small or big. I also love the fact that they zip down the side. Great purchase!!"
Review 44 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nefneff
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 September 20, 2013
"I love how these look and the heel is very very comfortable, you almost forget it's there. But there's a problem with the instep - It's too low and cuts into the foot. To add insult to injury that's where they also put the seams, which makes it even more uncomfortable."
Review 45 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1Jukebox
Location: South Central Texas
 September 14, 2013

Call me maybe

"Would I recommend this to a friend? Maybe, it depends on the friend. I liked the way it looks but even with the lace up, my instep was too high and it cut across the top of my foot cutting into the flesh where the seams hit. If you have flat feet, this may be perfect for you, but if you are my daughter considering buying this - don't. (She inherited my instep.)"
Review 46 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ey11
Location: Minnesota
 September 2, 2013

Stylish boot

"More comfortable than they look."
Review 47 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JavaCream
Location: Seattle, Washington
 August 29, 2013
"Wear these all the time, can wear days in a row and all day with my feet never hurting. Where I live it rains ALOT and I have never had wet feet."
Review 48 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ailiiii
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 August 29, 2013

Comfy, Cute, Great Price

"I've been wearing these for months now, and they are fantastic. They look great with skinnies and on their own. It takes many many hours for my feet to start hurting from all the walking around. Due to the stacked heel, you forget you're in heels, and I can run in these with no problem. Definitely recommended, tons of compliments on them!"
Review 49 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jinnie
Location: El Paso
 August 21, 2013

The second purchase!

"I ordered these in brown last year in fall I guess and got them in black again! They're very comfy and easy to wear and take off with zippers. The only problem is that my feet sweat in these shoes. But I think almost all booties have this problem. I wish there're more cute booties with 2 1/2 heels!!"
Review 50 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maryfer
Location: Atlanta
 August 17, 2013

Very nice shoes

"These shoes fit perfectly; they are true to size. They are very comfortable and you can hardly feel the heel. They look great on with a skinny jeans. Would definitely recommend. I love these shoes."
Review 51 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovequist
Location: New Jersey
 August 15, 2013

Great Value, Great Looking

"I bought these for my daughter for back to school, and I just may have to steal them! The textured look is so nice. The stacked heel makes them super comfy. They look great with her jeans as well as her dresses. She's gonna get tons of use out of these, for sure! Can't beat the value for a pair of boots that she can wear in the Fall, Winter, and Spring!"
Review 52 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KIKIinNYC
Location: NYC
 August 10, 2013

Perfect boot for wide calfs

"I have 18" circumference calfs so it's hard to find knee boots that fit. These Diba boots are the perfect alternative. I have the brown and mostly wear them tucked in to skinny jeans. I bought a pair last year and the heel ran down. So glad it's back in stock, I ordered another one! I normally wear 10.5 or 11 due to wide feet but these have room due to the zipper on the side and lace up front and I can wear a 10 in them."
Review 53 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: FL
 March 7, 2013

A good heeled boot.

"I brought this for some retail therapy, but it has been the best online DSW purchase I have made so far. The boots stand up to the wear and tear of an active office worker and don't hurt your feet even when walking up steep hills. I just wish they were cheaper."
Review 54 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: latoboston
Location: San Mateo, CA
 February 19, 2013

Awesome!

"Are your calves too big to wear riding boots like mine are? These boots provide a GREAT alternative look., which I like even better. Combine a flowy mid-length skirt with solid but colorful tights and dark chunky socks (slouchy or straight up to the knee). So cute! And boots are very comfy."
Review 55 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grace317
Location: AZ
 February 14, 2013
"These boots are very comfy! I's a college student without a car, so cute shoes I can walk everywhere in are fantastic, especially since they have a bit of a heel."
Review 56 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MissyE
Location: Milpitas, CA
 February 11, 2013

Very Comfy yet Stylish Boots

"I absolutely love these boots, they are very comfy and look great with skinny jeans or Tights."
Review 57 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Esse
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 January 30, 2013

Cute, cute, cute...

"I may have to arrange my entire wardrobe around these boots. Loved them right out of the box! Very cute. Very comfortable. Very well-made."
Review 58 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hcorriga
Location: New York. NY
 January 30, 2013

Great Vegan Bootie

"Cute, comfy, more feminine take on the lace-up combat style bootie. I took off a star for really cheap flimsy zippers. The first pair i received had a broken zipper."
Review 59 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sarahscot
Location: Hamden, CT
 January 29, 2013

Love!!

"I haven't bought booties for a while and these are fantastic! Very comfy and the heel us perfect. Happy!"
Review 60 for Diba Pilot Lace Up Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momika
Location: Pacific Northwest
 January 14, 2013
"I bought this boot on a whim and I must admit it has quickly become my favorite go to Bootie. I love it with my jeans."