Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Elyse Bootie

Diba Diba Elyse Bootie

Diba Elyse Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.098 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
35 of 4185%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Elyse Bootie
Review 21 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Soraia
Location: Frederick
 January 14, 2013

It is different from the picture

"I ordered my size(7) and they were very small."
Review 22 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CrazyPhiloO
Location: Boston
 January 13, 2013

Great Boots

"I love those boots. Great with jeans, dress. So comfy....
Thank you for the price !!!
"
Review 23 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ayaksi
Location: Farmington Hills, Mi
 December 31, 2012

great

"This boots are very comfy. i had surgery on my feet and i have a hard time with finding shoes or boots. This were a great buy."
Review 24 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Meroo
Location: Florida
 December 28, 2012

Very comfy

"I like these boots , the brown color is very nice , i wear it all the day , very comfy"
Review 25 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adam3
Location: minnesota
 December 27, 2012

Diba Elyse Bootie

"Nice boot. Comfortable all day."
Review 26 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LabelMode
Location: Ohio
 December 26, 2012

Hottie!

"I love these boots. In them, I feel more than sexy and appealing. I feel bold and edgy. They are a perfect match with some jeans and a motorcycle jacket."
Review 27 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Willowme12
Location: NYC
 December 3, 2012

Best Little Black Boot!

"I've never ordered boots without trying them on in the store... until I came across these beauties! They are the PERFECT little black boot for everyday wear and look amazing for going out at night. I live in NYC and walk everywhere, and these boots are SUPER Comfy. Very true to size, great solid heel that's the perfect height. Buy these!"
Review 28 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: novel
Location: new york city
 December 2, 2012

Diba Elyse Bootie

"i love it!"
Review 29 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AndieB321
Location: NC
 November 25, 2012

Nice boots

"I like these boots a lot and am happy with them. I was looking for a boot that could be worn either casually with jeans or with tights and a dress, and these work great for that."
Review 30 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: heartsnshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 25, 2012

Super cute but not for me

"The shoes were very comfortable but you could definitely tell they were cheap. The ankle was really wide and made it look like I had huge ankles so I inevitably returned them."
Review 31 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alaskanchik
Location: Alaska
 November 20, 2012

pretty boots

"I ordered these in the black, and I love them! They are a bit odd to take on and off as you have to unbuckle them, but its not a problem for me. They are a bit loud when you walk in them - very sharp sounding on a hard floor, and the leather squeeks and squawks with each step, but I don't think anybody but me notices! :) I ordered them in my usual size, but I would order up a half size if you want to wear thick or warm socks."
Review 32 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mickicakes73
Location: Georgia
 November 10, 2012

Pretty boots, but going back

"Ordered these boots in black. Very pretty but not very comfy. Higher than I thought and they go on and off by opening and closing the buckles. No zipper! I had not realized this when I ordered them and would not have ordered them if I had known. Too much work to get them on and off. These are going back unfortunately."
Review 33 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ladybugshoegirl
Location: Roseville, Ca
 November 7, 2012

Love these Booties

"This is a great pair of boots, they have a nice heel that isn't too high. I work in retail so I am on my feet walking around all day. I wore these for 8 hours and they were still super comfy at the end of the day."
Review 34 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CCadams
Location: Sacramento
 November 1, 2012

Luv my boots

"They are better than what I thought. I'm buying a pair for my sister for Christmas!"
Review 35 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MsAimL
Location: Cincinnati
 October 29, 2012

Love Them! Just A Little Squeak Now & Then

"Love them! They do squeak every now and then. But they go with everything!"
Review 36 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tinkmom3
Location: Az
 October 26, 2012

Cheap looking

"The style is cute and I love a snug fit around the ankle. If you have much ankle at all do not order these shoes. Sending back due to super cheap look. Also am spoiled by boots that zip and these have to be buckled each time, no pulling this boot on."
Review 37 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AJNYC
Location: New York
 October 26, 2012

Perfect black booties

"I had been looking for a good pair of black booties that I could wear from day to night, and these are perfect. Living in NYC, a lot of my shoes tend to get torn up by the sidewalks, but these are incredibly sturdy and I can tell that they will last me a long time. Plus, they're super comfortable! I also agree with another poster--these look nicer in person. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone."
Review 38 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sweetadeline
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 13, 2012

Love!

"Love these boots. Bought them a few days ago and have worn then every day since! They look GREAT with skinny jeans and also look good with tights. My new date shoes...work shoes...around town shoes....everything! Super comfy, the heel isn't too high but gives you just enough height to show off your legs."
Review 39 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago, Il
 October 2, 2012

In love

"I'd been looking for the perfect brown ankle boots with sturdy heels for a long time. And i found them!!! These boots are so comfortable and nicer in person. I wear 'em everywhere. Get them"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diba Elyse Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-40 of 40