Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Tilda Paisley Boot

Diba Diba Tilda Paisley Boot

Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.592 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
45 of 4992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Review 1 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva52
Location: Stn Mtn GA
 December 3, 2014

Strange Odor

" I loved this boot, but I couldn't get past the very strong strange odor the boots had. I tried to leave them out of the box and that was a mistake, the odor took over my closet.
I had to return them, I want to try another pair but afraid they will be the same.
"
Review 2 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulieneWI
Location: West Bend, Wisconsin
 December 1, 2014

Love these boots!!!

" Absolutely LOVE these boots! I just got them and have worn them 3 times and each time EVERYWHERE I went everyone was commenting on how awesome they are!! "
Review 3 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiba
Location: Butler, PA
 November 23, 2014

Love, love, love!!!

" I bought these boots in red and loved them so much, I got them in teal too! I receive countless compliments every time I wear them. They can be worn with tights, skirt and a crisp white shirt , and leggings or jeans, a bulky sweater and complimenting scarf. Extremely versatile! Dress them up or dress them down. Love, love, love them!!!! Once again, thrilled with my DSW purchase! "
Review 4 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SYOUN
Location: san francisco, ca
 November 22, 2014

Looks great in the picture but. . .

" I was excited these boots came back in stock.
I purchased, but when I tried them on it didn't fit my calf. I have purchased several boots from various manufacturers and unfortunately, this particular manufacturer is different.
I thought perhaps I should wait until the day time when I haven't been walking around all day to see if there was a different, but each time I tried on the boots the fit just didn't work.
I then went to other DSW boots I purchased in stock at the same time and those fit perfectly. So unfortunately I had to take them back to the store for a refund.
I would love to get these, but fit is a major decision-making factor. If they do not fit or are uncomfortable in anyway (no matter how cute) it's a deal-breaker. "
Review 5 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vkneisly
Location: West Virginia
 November 14, 2014

Fabulous Boots!!!

" I saw these boots in the store last spring, and they had my size. I normally wear a 7. Could not get them zipped up over my calf and I don't wear a wide calf boot. I was devastated!! Saw them again at DSW and decided to take a chance and go to an 8. They fit PERFECT!!! Bought the teal and may go back for the red! They are so comfy! I can wear them all day at work!! Definitely stunners!!! "
Review 6 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EpiphanyDonna
Location: WV
 November 13, 2014

Diba Tilda PERFECT

" Wonderful fit , Beautiful "
Review 7 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kerry40
Location: Florida
 November 11, 2014

Definitely go a half size bigger

" I desperately wanted the red ones, but they didn't come in my size, so I ordered a half size up. That turned out to be an excellent decision because they fit exactly like my regular size.
They're also gorgeous beyond belief, so I'm getting the blue ones, too.
The pictures don't show this well, but there's a little bit of sparkle in the pattern. I don't know if it's metallic thread or just glitter, but if it is glitter, it's not the kind that rubs off on your hands and gets stuck to everything forever. Either way, it's subtle and pretty shimmer, not disco ball.
But if you're going for paisley boots, you're probably not afraid of a little sparkle, so I say go for it, just size up a little bit! "
Review 8 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Plus1
Location: Charlotte, NC
 November 6, 2014

I'm in love...

" I am wearing them right now! They're awesome... comfortable, true to size and yes... everyone loves them.
I put them on at 7 am - it's 1:45 pm and they still feel great.
"
Review 9 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bcsaad
Location: massachusetts
 November 5, 2014

Gorgeous but run a bit small

" These are gorgeous boots, very comfy. But run a bit small, I always wear a 7, rarely have I ever had had to go up a size. But with these I needed a 7.5 as the toe was a bit too short. Only bad part was that I had to wait for larger size to be shipped again. :-( "
Review 10 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LydsRVA
Location: Virginia
 October 28, 2014

Love These!

" I don't typically have good luck buying shoes online, but I saw these boots in teal and had to have them. I am so glad I took a chance because these are awesome! They fit perfectly, look amazing and are comfortable too! I have gotten a ton of compliments on them already and I have only worn them twice! I am now contemplating getting them in another color..... "
Review 11 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Divediva13
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 October 27, 2014

Beautiful!

" These boots are beautiful and I have received many compliments on them. They are a little more narrow in the foot, but very comfortable. I treated mine with water repellant just to be sure they do not water stain. "
Review 12 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: STL2MIA
Location: Miami
 October 26, 2014

Beautiful

" These boots are amazing. I bought them in the teal and I'm going back to get the red ones tomorrow. They are so comfortable and I have large calves and I can zip them up. They are a must have
ladies.
"
Review 13 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: trixa
Location: nyc
 October 25, 2014

Gorgeous boots thanks DSW

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Saw these boots online while window shopping. Went to the store to see how they fit and get me a pair, they fit perfect! Im about to pay for them but lucky me it was shoelover's day and they had a raffle.. guess who won a new pair of boots. Yep! I got them for free! thanks DSW that was so unexpected and my hubby was super happy. The boots look super sexy. "
Review 14 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazyshoelover4ever
Location: Miami, Florida
 October 20, 2014

Picture does not do justice

" These boots are absolutely beautiful! Fit a bit snug on the legs but very comfortable.
Would highly recommend. "
Review 15 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stylinindallas
Location: Dallas, Texas
 October 20, 2014

Paisley boots

" I ordered these in the turquoise - already owned the red. They are gorgeous - absolutely gorgeous. I wear an 8.5 and the toe length fit, but the width was a bit snug. I don't wear wide width shoes, but they are just a bit tight. However, I think they'll stretch since they are fabric. They are incredibly sexy and warm for Texas winters. I just love them because they are so different. I wore them with a green dress (which the boots have in them), and I looked great (if I don't mind saying so)! Thinking about ordering the black ones! "
Review 16 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 999yazzy
Location: Arkansas
 October 16, 2014

must haves

" Very comfortable and stylish. True to size. Perfect fit. "
Review 17 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ProudPanamanian
Location: Houston, TX
 October 4, 2014

Beautiful Boots

" I just received my boots and they are gorgeous. I had seen these boots two years ago, but they did not have my size. I am glad they have them again. I got the red and would like the gray but that one is sold out in my size. Definitely a keeper. "
Review 18 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ronit
Location: miami
 March 14, 2014

I have them for 4 years

" Love those boots, always get compliment when I wear them. Very comfortable and fun.
Ronit "
Review 19 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Divajill
Location: Long Island
 February 13, 2014

diba paisley boot

" Saw this boot 10 days before Xmas did not buy. It stayed on my mind since the moment I walked out of the door. Went back to three different stores trying to locate after Xmas, no luck. Went online and was abgvle to find. So classy, different, and comfy. Glad I did the "leg" or should I say "foot" work. "
Review 20 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: greeneyedgoddess
Location: Montana
 January 2, 2014

Paisley boot

" I love these boots. They are so funky! Yes, I grew up in the 80's.
Very pretty boot that looks great with skirts, dress slacks, and leggings.
"