Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Tilda Paisley Boot

Diba Diba Tilda Paisley Boot

Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 of 3394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Review 1 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 999yazzy
Location: Arkansas
 October 16, 2014

must haves

"Very comfortable and stylish. True to size. Perfect fit."
Review 2 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ProudPanamanian
Location: Houston, TX
 October 4, 2014

Beautiful Boots

"I just received my boots and they are gorgeous. I had seen these boots two years ago, but they did not have my size. I am glad they have them again. I got the red and would like the gray but that one is sold out in my size. Definitely a keeper."
Review 3 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ronit
Location: miami
 March 14, 2014

I have them for 4 years

"Love those boots, always get compliment when I wear them. Very comfortable and fun.
Ronit"
Review 4 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Divajill
Location: Long Island
 February 13, 2014

diba paisley boot

"Saw this boot 10 days before Xmas did not buy. It stayed on my mind since the moment I walked out of the door. Went back to three different stores trying to locate after Xmas, no luck. Went online and was abgvle to find. So classy, different, and comfy. Glad I did the "leg" or should I say "foot" work."
Review 5 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: greeneyedgoddess
Location: Montana
 January 2, 2014

Paisley boot

"I love these boots. They are so funky! Yes, I grew up in the 80's.
Very pretty boot that looks great with skirts, dress slacks, and leggings.
"
Review 6 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kerin
Location: Naperville, IL
 December 19, 2013

<3 LOVE <3

"I LOVE this boot! It is so nice to have a boot that is not a solid black or brown. It looks fantastic with dresses and jeans , alike. What a great addition to my closet!"
Review 7 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TXSuzi
Location: TX
 December 15, 2013

Love them!

"I would buy them again! So cute!"
Review 8 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulzB
Location: Lititz, PA
 December 12, 2013

Excellent Purchase

"This is a VERY comfortable & VERY attractive boot! Many compliments! Wearing them the 1st day felt like I've already worn them over & over enough to mold them to my feet. Also has very nice arch support that hits at just the right spot."
Review 9 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverWV
Location: Charleston, WV
 December 10, 2013

Disappointment

"Not the same boot they sold before under this style/brand. Shaft circumference is 16" not 14" as advertised. Bought as replacement for 2 year old boots in same fabric. Okay for larger calves, maybe, but not for thinner legs. I will return this pair."
Review 10 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Teddyameribear
Location: Monterey, CA
 November 25, 2013

almost perfect

"I loved these boots! I bought them as something fabulous for the holiday season. They were comfortable and I received tons of compliments! I wore them once and the cloth tapestry split down the middle - right down the front of the boot. Very sad. Very disappointed."
Review 11 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loverofshoes
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
 November 16, 2013

SEXY AND UNIQUE

"WORE THESE BOOTS FOR GIRLS NIGHT OUT TO THE MOVIES WITH LEGGINGS AND EVERYONE LOVED MY BOOTS. VERY COMFY AND TRUE TO SIZE…LOVE LOVE LOVE"
Review 12 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Him8tnc
Location: St. Louis, MO
 November 13, 2013

Fantastic Boots!

"Just purchased these boots and they are great. Nice quilted fabric, very warm. Colors are very nice and just received several compliments."
Review 13 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoemaniac48
Location: brooklyn, ny
 November 8, 2013

diba tilda boot

"Just got these boots about two weeks ago. I love them. They fit like a glove and I have wide calves. They are very comfortable even though the heel is narrow. The colors go well with everything. I would wear them with leggings and a dark top to highlight the boots. I wish they had them in more colors."
Review 14 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meika138
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 29, 2013

Showstopper!

"These boots are so unique, different, stylish and most importantly, very comfortable!! Get ready for the attention cause the compliments will be non-stop!"
Review 15 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sachni
Location: edmonton
 August 9, 2013

Fabulous boot

"The boot fits well and is comfortable. The choice of color and height of the boot will lend well to almost any of the fall colors and styles. It is still classy and not over the top. It might be the most interesting boot you could buy this season."
Review 16 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chrissyshoediva
Location: nj
 July 11, 2013
"Always get compliments when I wear these boots. The fabric is soft and the right amount of heel to be sexy and comfy.Love the little glittery embellishments-very subtle."
Review 17 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marceia
Location: Nashville
 March 18, 2013
"Very nice boot. Looks great and surprisingly comfortable. Many Many compliments each time I wear them."
Review 18 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rae21
Location: Redmond, Washington
 February 27, 2013

Perfect!

"These boots really do look even better in person. The colors are beautiful and the gold threading throughout adds just a barely noticeable sparkle. Easily one of my favorite boots!
They fit like a glove with thin socks, which I like for walking in heels. And the heel is high enough to look nice, but not too high to wear for long periods of time. Amazingly comfortable and easy to walk in!"
Review 19 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittykim
Location: Chicago
 January 20, 2013

LOVE, LOVE THESE!

"The picture does these boots NO JUSTICE. I love these boots! They are so funky and everyone notices them. I get compliments every single time I wear them! Better yet, they are comfortable to walk in for moderate distances. I think they may run a bit narrow because I have narrow feet and these felt so comfortable. For the price, these are so, so worth it! So glad I bought these and would definitely buy them again!"
Review 20 for Diba Tilda Paisley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alishoos
Location: atlanta
 January 15, 2013

knock out!

"Love these boots - the red pattern is so unique, I get tons of complements on them, and they are comfortable!"