Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Nessa Patent Pump

Rampage Rampage Nessa Patent Pump

Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.316 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
14 of 1974%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Review 1 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KayJa
Location: Jamaica
 September 26, 2013
"I love the colour. I am 9/9.5 so i ordered the 9.5 to be safe. but totally unnecessary, its big. For the price i honestly couldnt expect perfection, however the bottom looks a little cheap and you can slightly see the glue but we'll see if it holds up."
Review 2 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Love7777shoes
Location: St.Louis, MO
 September 10, 2013

Misleading

"The shoe looks good on. I am disappointed with the product description on the site it said the shoe was patent leather. Once I got the actual shoe it was labeled all man made upper."
Review 3 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chibaby13
Location: North Brunswick, NJ
 September 4, 2013

Heaven!

"Slipping my feet into this shoe is like heaven...well going by what I have read about heaven. For the price this shoe is PERFECT! Mind you I hardly use the "P" word but this shoe is it. For a shoeholic like myself I say Bravo Rampage and DSW for bringing this shoe to muah!"
Review 4 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoxanneQ
Location: Louisiana
 June 6, 2013

LOVE!

"Love this classic black pump. It was a perfect fit and quite comfortable."
Review 5 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SilenceWillFall
Location: Atlanta
 April 19, 2013

Comfy but too big

"The cushion in the ball if the shoe was great but they were really too big. I normally wear a 7.5 to 8. I ordered an 8 but really need a 7 after I received them and tried them on."
Review 6 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Tweak
Location: Virginia
 April 8, 2013

Ran too small

"I wear an 8.5 shoe and purchased these online and unfortunately they were too small! I was very disappointed."
Review 7 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Kate2173
Location: NYC
 March 30, 2013

Runs Long

"I usually wear between sizes 7.5 and 8 (closer to 8). When I ordered a size 7.5, I was surprised how long it was! Could fit an entire finger in the back of the shoe when wearing, and heel kept slipping out when trying to walk. Unfortunately the box was accidentally thrown out so I can't exchange for smaller size, but keep in mind you might need to order even smaller than expected."
Review 8 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msciccone1
Location: Dulles, VA
 March 20, 2013

Most uncomfortable shoes ever!

"I walk in heels 5+ days a week for more than 10 hours and these shoes literally made me want to cry after about 2. They pinch at both sides of your feet near the toes. Just not a great shoe unless you are planning on sitting all day."
Review 9 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Gr8ter
Location: Pittsburgh
 March 3, 2013

Cute...But Too Big

"I ordered these shoes online in my normal 7.5 and they were way too big! I would deifinitely order down a size or two. Otherwise, these are really cute shoes for an affordable price."
Review 10 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annelise06
Location: Milwaukee
 February 12, 2013

Cute and comfortable!

"I bought these for my valentine's day themed engagement photos! They were great! The red gave a great pop of color and the heel wasn't too high :)"
Review 11 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Dee1965
Location: Washington DC
 February 3, 2013

Love!

"Nice shoes. They are big! I usually wear a 9.5 but could definitely do 9 in these......its a dark taupe but nice color overall"
Review 12 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mary213
Location: Sherman Oaks
 December 21, 2012

Good Shoe for an even better price

"Got this using a rewards certificate and it is great! Love the fact that the bottoms are safe and won't let you slide around even though they are new!"
Review 13 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Love2
Location: Miami, FL
 October 22, 2012

Adorable

"I was looking for a pair of red pumps and for the price I could not pass up the opportunity,
These shoes are adorable but you will need to go down a size or more for the right fit
Love the shine and design
"
Review 14 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Coleyy
Location: New York
 October 18, 2012

Looked better online

"I needed a basic nude pump to wear with a chocolate brown dress to a wedding, and these were reasonably priced, so I purchased them in a size 8, my usual size. I have a very narrow foot though, and sure enough, when I received them, they were way too wide; I could have definitely sized down to a 7 if I wanted to. Plus, the "taupe" is even darker in person, not a very nice color at all, and the shoe looked very long and grandma-ish in person. I ended up returning it completely."
Review 15 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bubb
Location: Michigan
 October 2, 2012

Ouch.

"They were cute when I tried them on in the store for 5 minutes, but NOT when I wore them to a cocktail party that involved standing for an hour before dinner. I love high heels, but these were a fail. If you really want a pair of nude patents (which I did), spend a little more for something comfortable."
Review 16 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sara2922
Location: Del Rio, Tx
 September 30, 2012

Cuter in box

"Wanted a really cute - Not to expensive - Nude pump. Well when I tried these on at the store I thought perfect! Not so much. Very uncomfortable. Still trying to break them in after wearing them for 3 full days. Perfect to size. I just hope I can break them in."
Review 17 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jchaisson
Location: London, Ontario
 September 29, 2012

Great shoe!

"Love, love, love these shoes! Cheap and comfortable! I bought the nude/taupe in a size 10 (I'm usually a size 11) and now want the black. The heel is solid, easy to balance on, and they literally go with anything. Definitely buy these shoes."
Review 18 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MR1982
Location: New York
 September 27, 2012

Love!

"Very comfy for a pump. True to size. Love these!"
Review 19 for Rampage Nessa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: c0urty
Location: New Jersey
 September 1, 2012

Super cute!

"Love these shoes in the black and the nude colors but I was glad I tried them on in the store instead of ordering online as these ran about a full size big on me. I usually wear a 6.5 in heels and 7 in flats and I needed a 6 in these. Love them though :)"