Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Bishop Loafer

LifeStride LifeStride Bishop Loafer

LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.31 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
27 of 2993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Review 1 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sue0625
Location: Cheektowaga
 April 3, 2014

So comfortable

"These shoes are so comfortable. It's so hard to find a Navy Blue flat. The store personnel were so helpful!"
Review 2 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsPurple
Location: Houston
 January 24, 2014

Comfortable Loafers

"These are great shoes. I have them on now!"
Review 3 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: janbran20
Location: dallas
 January 22, 2014

Order wide width for a normal fit

"These shoes are very comfy but they run quite narrow. I am keeping mine because I am hoping I can just break them in by wearing them a bit. My last loafers ending up stretching out and became too loose so I think I'll take my chances with these. Comfortable shoes so no complaints aside from width. Would recommend!"
Review 4 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SKeys
Location: Fremont, CA
 December 30, 2013
"These shoes are SOOo comfortable! I was searching high and low for a pair of very comfy shoes since I walk a lot at work, and having purchased 3 different pairs from kohls which all were too narrow and uncomfortable, I came here for the first time. These shoes are everything! I will definitely be buying more from this brand. My feet are wide, so these are just perfectly comfortable and true to size!"
Review 5 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karen124
Location: Michigan
 December 21, 2013

Good shoe for work

"With flat feet and hammer toes, I have a challenging time finding shoes that are comfortable with the first wear and stay that way. This shoe fits the bill, and I'm ordering another pair in black and one in brown."
Review 6 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carladfw
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 11, 2013

Disappointed

"I have worn a similar pair of LifeStride shoes for years that I love, but they have reached that point in a shoes life when they need to be replaced. These fell short. They run very narrow and they just look cheap compared to the pair I currently own. However they do have a lot cushion when you stand in them. I would have returned them but I accidently wore them outside before I could do so."
Review 7 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JVBD
Location: New York
 November 21, 2013
"Great work shoe. Incredibly comfy."
Review 8 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Giova
Location: Long Island
 October 28, 2013

Love these shoes!

"Ordered these in wide. They are very comfy."
Review 9 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OCnative
Location: Orange County, CA
 October 21, 2013

Perfect shoes for office and walking around

"I love these shoes and were the first pair I bought from DSW. Super comfy and I can wear them to the office without looking like I am wearing dumpy old flats. They provide a ton of arch support too."
Review 10 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bwolfe510
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 October 18, 2013

Great shoes

"I love these shoes! They do run a little narrow so if you are wearing socks with them - order them a little bigger. Overall very happy with them!!"
Review 11 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chitown11
Location: waldorf, MD
 October 6, 2013

Very Comfortable

"This is my first LifeStride shoe. I really like this shoe. This will definitely not be my last LifeSride shoe."
Review 12 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Guadalupebq
Location: Massachusetts
 April 26, 2013

Comfy

"I bought this one for my mom she like it alot"
Review 13 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cari1
Location: Marysville Michigan
 March 27, 2013

love them!

"I have been looking for a nice navy colored comfy shoe for some time and found these on the DSW web site. They are nicer in person and very comfy ... cant wait to wear them to work! I love them!"
Review 14 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dorsett
Location: Georgia
 March 10, 2013

Casual Shoe

"Good to wear with jeans and very comfortable - will get more in different colors if available"
Review 15 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chp029
Location: Naperville, IL
 March 7, 2013

Hurts your feet

"I bought these and had to return them. they were too narrow and very uncomfortable!"
Review 16 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Blondstrand
Location: Amherst, OH
 March 4, 2013

Great for work

"The color blue is great matches my navy very well and are very comfortable."
Review 17 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TriciaW
Location: Ohio
 February 10, 2013

Comfy and Stylish

"Love these shoes so much that I bought two pairs. LifeStride is the only brand I buy for work shoes. Very comfortable and they look great."
Review 18 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ljblue
Location: chicago
 February 3, 2013

really comfortable

"really comfortable and because they are "patent" leather they are waterproof"
Review 19 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: South Padre Island
 February 1, 2013

Great Shoe

"I was looking for a good comfortable loafer and this shoe fit the bill. It is really comfortable - runs a bit wide although that makes it just more comfy. I reall like the faux pas leather as it looks real. Really great shoe for the money,"
Review 20 for LifeStride Bishop Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mikejay611
Location: Miami, FL
 January 12, 2013

Very nice shoe

"The wife loves them... She now owns 3 pairs of Life Stride and swears by them..."