Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Karah Pump

Moda Spana Moda Spana Karah Pump

Moda Spana Karah Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.815 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
21 of 2778%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Review 1 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeedsAName
Location: Kansas
 May 6, 2014

Ouch!

"These shoes are cute but are painful. I dont have big feet at all (width wise) and my little toes are in so much pain every time I wear them. They are too tight around the toes. I am about to donate them."
Review 2 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TriviaLover
Location: Colorado
 February 16, 2014

Runs Narrow

"These shoes have very classic style but are pretty narrow. I'm hoping that they will stretch out a bit with wear."
Review 3 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahDO
Location: Ct
 November 27, 2013

Good staple shoe

"Nice sling back very comfortable"
Review 4 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: desi322
Location: chicago
 October 21, 2013
"I have these in nude, and they were so comfortable I needed to get them in black too. A great, comfortable heel to have in the closet."
Review 5 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Happydsw
Location: Seattle
 October 18, 2013

Very classic looking shoe

"I love the regular pump version of this shoe and this does not disappoint. I find that the strap is a little loose, but not bad. Could have been the shoe I got since the shoe stretcher that was on it during packing looked very 'tight'. The foot bed itself is comfy, but I do find that there isn't much flex in the sole. This could be due to the the platform, which is a little thicker than I have gotten before. All in all, a wonderful shoe."
Review 6 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MCCato
Location: Georgia
 October 16, 2013

Like wearing concrete shoes

"These shoes were so cute! But they felt like concrete on my feet! They have no give at all. Had to return."
Review 7 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Milty
Location: San Diego
 October 12, 2013

Very Uncomfortable!

"I love the look of these shoes, but they are difficult to walk in because the back strap does not stay up (it's elastic, not a buckle, so it can't be adjusted). They are just overall uncomfortable, even if just walking for short periods of time."
Review 8 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KaeK
Location: Baltimore, MD
 October 7, 2013
"Ultimately had to return because the back strap was not adjustable and didn't hold my heel. However, they have this shoe with a normal back and purchased that instead."
Review 9 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teemarie1310
Location: Georgia
 October 3, 2013

Very Comfortable

"I've always had a great experience with Moda shoes!!! These shoes are comfortable and I can wear these all day long!! They look great with a skirt or dress pants, I've gotten a lot of compliments on these shoes!!"
Review 10 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: twistedlocs
Location: Baltimore
 September 22, 2013

More colors please!

"I love this shoe. I wish it came in more colors I would order every last one of them. I have a narrow heal so these shoes work great for me. How come it only comes in 2 colors. That needs to change."
Review 11 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenniK
Location: Artesia, NM
 September 19, 2013

Bought 3 Colors

"My "go-to" black pumps just weren't good enough anymore! I couldn't polish them up anymore to look good. I found these in the store. LOVE LOVE LOVE them! They are comfortable enough to wear all day with no pain! The heel height is perfect for me (I am 5' 9") not too tall but tall enough to look good. I loved these so much I bought an identical pair in red. Then, I found the nude color on sale in the store last month! Absolute favorite shoes!"
Review 12 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pchy
Location: Ft. Lauderdale
 September 13, 2013

Nice Fit

"These are very comfy and a great fit and look for the office!"
Review 13 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1shoediva1
Location: brooklyn NY
 September 10, 2013

Love them

"Just got my order and these are very comfy and I cant wait to wear them to a wedding where I will be doing plenty of dancing. I am glad I went with half size larger. If I would have bought my regular size my heel would have been hanging over the back of the shoe. going to see what other colors they have in this shoe."
Review 14 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Duckfeet
Location: California
 August 17, 2013
"I normally wear a 6 w or a 6 1/2 but these were so narrow in the toes I had to return them. The 7 was too long. Too bad, they were very pretty."
Review 15 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: McGowen
Location: TN
 July 29, 2013

Awesome Shoe

"Comfortable and very chic! Love this shoe! Great for work!"
Review 16 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kelynch26
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 July 23, 2013

Great Shoes!

"They are very comfortable, I ordered a 7, I can go back and forth between a 6.5 and 7 but 6.5 would have been too small in these."
Review 17 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mdvickers
Location: Maumelle, AR
 June 17, 2013

Best slingback ever

"Love this shoe. Bought on a whim, wear every day!"
Review 18 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheba1
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
 June 17, 2013

Mess

"I purchased this shoe in September 2012 and it has come apart at the sole. Both the left & right shoe is pulling apart at the sole. I wear them at least once a week, the shoe is adorable and comfortable; however, the product is poorly made. Taking them back, hope I can get credit for another shoe."
Review 19 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bebe0705
Location: St. Paul MN
 May 25, 2013

Just your average black sling back shoe

"I needed a pair of very plain black heels and found these. This just what they are....plain and basic. The shoe is pretty stiff, not the most comfortable. Also I am usually an 8.5 but had to get these in a 9. Still were a little snug. But they worked for what I needed them for and will be a good basic black shoe for my collection."
Review 20 for Moda Spana Karah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cuccette
Location: New York, NY
 May 1, 2013

Great shoes!

"I'm forever searching for a comfortable pair of dress shoes that don't look frumpy. These are the perfect shoe!! I love how comfortable they are, yet look very stylish!!"