Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Holt Boot

Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Holt Boot

Adrienne Vittadini Holt Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Holt Boot
Review 1 for Adrienne Vittadini Holt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: redge
Location: Rockville Centre
 March 8, 2013
" True to size. Nice leather, good heel height "
Review 2 for Adrienne Vittadini Holt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: farmergirl
Location: Iowa
 February 13, 2013

They are tall enough

" I was happy to see how tall these boots were in person. I am 5'10" and most boot shafts aren't tall enough to cover my calves in the right spot the zipper is 16" long in my size 11. I can tuck jeans into them or wear them with skirts and they look great. The leather is soft but not slouchy. The back zipper was a concern at first but they don't rub or scratch me, there is even room for my arch supports in the foot bed. The toe is nicely rounded so my monkey toes are not pinched. I really like these boots. Great quality and I look forward to wearing them as often as possible. "
Review 3 for Adrienne Vittadini Holt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzyQ15
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 February 11, 2013

hard to zip

" I found the zipper located in the back was much more difficult to zip than when located on the side of the boot. The boots were comfortable and attractive, after I got them on. I'm sending them back, zipper way too annoying. "
Review 4 for Adrienne Vittadini Holt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ExpertShopper
Location: Virginia
 November 20, 2012

Awesome Boots

" Most comfortable boots I have and fit my calves. "
Review 5 for Adrienne Vittadini Holt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Valerie10
Location: Florida
 November 17, 2012

Love them!

" I have well developed calf muscles from years of athletics (plus genetics) and these fit me. I had foot surgery 5 years ago and vary sizes (depending on maker and style) between a 7.5 and 8.0, but I ordered the 7.5 and these seem very true to size. The foot part of the boot is comfortable and the heel height is perfect for me. "
Review 6 for Adrienne Vittadini Holt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: internetqueen
Location: Chicago,IL.
 October 27, 2012

LUV THESE BOOTS !

" I actually tried these on in the store first,then I purchased them on line.The reason for this is because they was running an online deal.The leather is buttery soft ! I just love the style of thee boots & they are very comfy ! "
Review 7 for Adrienne Vittadini Holt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnonymousRunner
Location: Southern California
 September 12, 2012

LOVE these boots!

" I'm so happy I bought these in the store. With athletic 14 and a half inch calves, I feel limited with what I can try on for boots. These zipped right up without a single problem. And, even better, the ankles were slim and tight. I can't stand boots that are wide enough for calves, but don't bother slimming down the ankles. Here's a clue shoe makers: we have tiny ankles... I love the detailing on the side. Just enough to be casual or dressed up. And, the other reviewer is right: the leather is so soft! I wore these for 10 days straight on vacation and I NEVER got sore or had issues. I walked for hours each day without a problem. The short heel is totally comfortable, but also high enough to give you length in stature. I normally wear 7.5 to 8, and usually wide in running shoes, but these were just fine at size 8 for me. Attention runners: these boots will fit your calves! PS - I can fit leggings inside, but I don't have skinny jeans that will fit inside, unless I fnd thinner jeans... maybe. But, they worked just great with jeans outside and another time with a sweater dress. Glad I bought these and hope they hold up for a few years. It's the perfect dark brown, too. They wll go with everything! On a final note - I thought the back zipper would be annoying, but it's really not. I had no trouble getting in and out quickly going through airport security. "
Review 8 for Adrienne Vittadini Holt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellesmera
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 September 6, 2012

Smooth & chic

" The leather is buttery smooth, and the slight heel makes it very comfortable to walk in. Calf would be quite fit if wearing jeans. Took one point off for running long, but its width is perfect for my 7.5 size. Can't wait to walk around in them this coming Fall! "