Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lina96
Location: Newark, CA
 December 19, 2012

Love them

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Bought these for a wedding and they are amazing. I got tons of compliments and I would get asked if they were comfortable. For being an open toe shoe it is actually very comfortable. I was concerned that they would start hurting my toes but they didn't. I can't wait for the warmer temperature so I can start wearing them again."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Loan
Location: Columbus
 December 11, 2012

So cute!

"These shoes are adorable. They are comfier than most heels considering how high the heels are. I wear them out on the weekends so I did add some gel soles to help cushion my feet. With the gels, these shoes are comfortable enough to walk/dance around in, and they look classy."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Phemi
Location: IL
 December 10, 2012

really cute !

"I found these cute shoes in the clearance section @ the local DSW store, can't tell you how happy I am right now ! They are very comfy for high heels, the straps and the way it's structured give great support, nothing rubs against the feet so far--- for the couple hours I been wearing them at home ,haha .
There were only 2 pairs left and they both had a little damage to the suede =( The girl at the counter was super nice , she tried to repair the damage at first, when she realized she couldn't, she asked her manager and they gave me some additional discount . Yes the little patch of discolored suede bugs me, but these shoes are just so cute/feminine/sexy/elegant, I had to get them !"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lyssaP
Location: Waterford, mi
 November 26, 2012

Yes!!!!

"I have been eyeing these shoes for months and I finally bought them and i am sad I didnt buy them sooner! Perfect for dress or even just a little flare with some jeans! So cute, I have gotten so many compliments!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JNelson
Location: Hoboken, NJ
 November 24, 2012

LOVE

"This shoe is such a great deal and so on trend right now. I wore them with a beautiful dress for my friend's wedding rehearsal and everyone couldn't stop talking about my heels! They really make an outfit special. I'm a size 9 and they fit perfectly."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MLNichols
Location: Houston, TX
 October 31, 2012

Fancy Friday

"This is a great fall night out shoe. Comfortable heel height and support and the gold details are quite luxe looking."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 October 30, 2012
"The style of this shoe is so pretty! I've been searching for a black and gold shoe and this one meets all the criteria I was looking for! Great shoe!"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allibaba79
Location: Lynnwood, wa
 October 22, 2012

classy gorgeous heels!

"At first glance I wasnt sure about these heels but after putting them on I fell in love! The gold and black are a great combo, I cant help but feel elegant when wearing them. I paired them with a leather skirt and burgundy tights, what an awesome pairing, must buy!"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Agnese
Location: Atlanta
 October 8, 2012

fabulously sexy shoe!

"thought they might be a little high,but once they were on, I didn't want to take them off! Comfy, sexy, terrific looking shoe! Can't wait to wear them again - definitely a dressy shoe!"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: consumer123
Location: baltimore, md
 October 7, 2012

less expensive looking in person

"These shoes look more expensive online, than they do in person. The gold lining looks somewhat cheap, and like it might easily start to peel."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nat22
Location: CA
 August 29, 2012

Dec 31

"I've already started my countdown to New Years Eve because nothing could possibly be better than ringing in a new year in these shoes!!"