Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lina96
Location: Newark, CA
 December 19, 2012

Love them

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Bought these for a wedding and they are amazing. I got tons of compliments and I would get asked if they were comfortable. For being an open toe shoe it is actually very comfortable. I was concerned that they would start hurting my toes but they didn't. I can't wait for the warmer temperature so I can start wearing them again. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Loan
Location: Columbus
 December 11, 2012

So cute!

" These shoes are adorable. They are comfier than most heels considering how high the heels are. I wear them out on the weekends so I did add some gel soles to help cushion my feet. With the gels, these shoes are comfortable enough to walk/dance around in, and they look classy. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Phemi
Location: IL
 December 10, 2012

really cute !

" I found these cute shoes in the clearance section @ the local DSW store, can't tell you how happy I am right now ! They are very comfy for high heels, the straps and the way it's structured give great support, nothing rubs against the feet so far--- for the couple hours I been wearing them at home ,haha .
There were only 2 pairs left and they both had a little damage to the suede =( The girl at the counter was super nice , she tried to repair the damage at first, when she realized she couldn't, she asked her manager and they gave me some additional discount . Yes the little patch of discolored suede bugs me, but these shoes are just so cute/feminine/sexy/elegant, I had to get them ! "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lyssaP
Location: Waterford, mi
 November 26, 2012

Yes!!!!

" I have been eyeing these shoes for months and I finally bought them and i am sad I didnt buy them sooner! Perfect for dress or even just a little flare with some jeans! So cute, I have gotten so many compliments! "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JNelson
Location: Hoboken, NJ
 November 24, 2012

LOVE

" This shoe is such a great deal and so on trend right now. I wore them with a beautiful dress for my friend's wedding rehearsal and everyone couldn't stop talking about my heels! They really make an outfit special. I'm a size 9 and they fit perfectly. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MLNichols
Location: Houston, TX
 October 31, 2012

Fancy Friday

" This is a great fall night out shoe. Comfortable heel height and support and the gold details are quite luxe looking. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 October 30, 2012
" The style of this shoe is so pretty! I've been searching for a black and gold shoe and this one meets all the criteria I was looking for! Great shoe! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allibaba79
Location: Lynnwood, wa
 October 22, 2012

classy gorgeous heels!

" At first glance I wasnt sure about these heels but after putting them on I fell in love! The gold and black are a great combo, I cant help but feel elegant when wearing them. I paired them with a leather skirt and burgundy tights, what an awesome pairing, must buy! "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Agnese
Location: Atlanta
 October 8, 2012

fabulously sexy shoe!

" thought they might be a little high,but once they were on, I didn't want to take them off! Comfy, sexy, terrific looking shoe! Can't wait to wear them again - definitely a dressy shoe! "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: consumer123
Location: baltimore, md
 October 7, 2012

less expensive looking in person

" These shoes look more expensive online, than they do in person. The gold lining looks somewhat cheap, and like it might easily start to peel. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Beverly Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nat22
Location: CA
 August 29, 2012

Dec 31

" I've already started my countdown to New Years Eve because nothing could possibly be better than ringing in a new year in these shoes!! "